Fireball Reports

Jul 23, 2017 - Aug 23, 2017
Reports found: 2220  in the last 30 days  Page 20 / 45
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2548-2017
2548c 2017-08-02 22:20 UT 2017-08-03 01:20 EEST EE Saaremaa ≈7.5s 0 - - Maarten L 2
2548d 2017-08-02 22:30 UT 2017-08-03 01:30 EEST EE Tallinn Harju County ≈3.5s -9 ? 1
2548e 2017-08-02 22:35 UT 2017-08-03 01:35 EEST EE Tallinn Harju County ≈3.5s -11 - - Räni M 2
Event 2547-2017
2547a 2017-08-02 08:45 UT 2017-08-02 01:45 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈3.5s -11 ? Patricia R 1
2547b 2017-08-02 08:45 UT 2017-08-02 01:45 PDT US San Diego CA ≈3.5s -12 - - Vincent B 3
2547c 2017-08-02 08:50 UT 2017-08-02 01:50 PDT US El Cajon CA ≈3.5s -18 - - ? Tamara M 3
2547d 2017-08-02 08:50 UT 2017-08-02 01:50 PDT US CA ≈3.5s -26 ? - - kim G 1
2547e 2017-08-02 08:50 UT 2017-08-02 01:50 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈1.5s -15 - - - Scott D 1
2547f 2017-08-02 08:58 UT 2017-08-02 01:58 PDT US San Gabriel CA ≈3.5s -18 - - - Meteor Marc . 4
2547g 2017-08-02 08:59 UT 2017-08-02 01:59 PDT US Santa Monica CA ≈1.5s -17 - - - Marta K 1
Event 2546-2017
2546a 2017-08-02 07:00 UT 2017-08-02 01:00 MDT US Boise ID ≈3.5s -16 ? ? ? Thomas A 3
2546b 2017-08-02 07:45 UT 2017-08-02 00:45 PDT US Sagle ID ≈3.5s -8 - - ? Beth N 3
Event 2545-2017
2545a 2017-08-02 05:35 UT 2017-08-02 01:35 EDT CA Hamilton Ontario ≈3.5s -15 - - - Alex S 3
Event 2544-2017
2544a 2017-07-31 19:15 UT 2017-07-31 22:15 EEST UA Новоконстантиновка Запорожская область ≈1.5s -5 - - Ольга 3
Event 2543-2017
2543a 2017-07-30 00:45 UT 2017-07-29 17:45 PDT US Chelan WA ≈20s -7 - - Karlee M 1
Event 2542-2017
2542a 2017-08-01 22:04 UT 2017-08-01 19:04 -3 time zones BR Paraná ≈3.5s -22 - - Ferraz T 1
Event 2541-2017
2541a 2017-08-02 07:25 UT 2017-08-02 02:25 CDT US Chicago IL ≈3.5s -8 - - WILLIAM G 3
2541b 2017-08-02 07:22 UT 2017-08-02 02:22 CDT US Westchester IL ≈1.5s -20 - - - Michael S 3
Event 2540-2017
2540a 2017-08-02 02:00 UT 2017-08-02 03:00 BST GB Uttoxeter England ≈1.5s -9 - - - Kath K 1
Event 2539-2017
2539a 2017-08-02 00:20 UT 2017-08-02 02:20 CEST FR Les Sables-d'Olonne Pays de la Loire ≈7.5s -9 - - Anouk H 1
2539b 2017-08-01 23:30 UT 2017-08-02 01:30 CEST FR Lèves Centre-Val de Loire ≈3.5s -7 ? - Teddy Q 3
2539c 2017-08-01 23:30 UT 2017-08-02 01:30 CEST FR Lèves Centre-Val de Loire ≈3.5s -7 ? - - Nicolas L 3
Event 2538-2017
2538a 2017-08-02 06:14 UT 2017-08-02 01:14 CDT US Metairie LA ≈1.5s -27 - - - Allen D 1
2538b 2017-08-02 06:15 UT 2017-08-02 01:15 CDT US Gulf Shores AL ≈1.5s -13 - - - John M 1
2538c 2017-08-02 05:48 UT 2017-08-02 00:48 CDT US Navarre FL ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Ashley S 3
2538d 2017-08-02 06:15 UT 2017-08-02 02:15 EDT US Lakeland FL ≈3.5s -14 - - - Stephen C 1
2538e 2017-08-02 06:20 UT 2017-08-02 02:20 EDT US Valdosta GA ≈1.5s -14 ? ? Kendall B 4
2538f 2017-08-02 06:00 UT 2017-08-02 01:00 CDT US Pace FL ≈1.5s -10 - - - Tammy N 1
2538g 2017-08-02 06:27 UT 2017-08-02 02:27 EDT US Augusta GA <1s -11 - - - Michael M 2
2538h 2017-08-02 07:00 UT 2017-08-02 02:00 CDT US Gulf Breeze FL <1s -26 - - ? Austin H 3
Event 2537-2017
2537a 2017-08-02 03:16 UT 2017-08-01 21:16 MDT US Lone Tree CO ≈3.5s -6 ? ? ? Zachary H 1
2537b 2017-08-02 03:45 UT 2017-08-01 21:45 MDT US Salida CO ≈3.5s -11 - - - Thomas S 3
2537c 2017-08-02 04:10 UT 2017-08-01 22:10 MDT US Littleton CO ≈3.5s -7 - - - Paul D 2
2537d 2017-08-02 03:45 UT 2017-08-01 21:45 MDT US Vadito NM ≈3.5s -10 ? - - Cullen S 3
2537e 2017-08-02 03:50 UT 2017-08-01 21:50 MDT US Westcliffe CO ≈3.5s -22 ? ? James H 2
2537f 2017-08-02 03:53 UT 2017-08-01 21:53 MDT US Montrose CO ≈3.5s -23 ? ? ? Marie M 1
Event 2536-2017
2536a 2017-08-01 06:18 UT 2017-08-01 01:18 CDT US Panama City FL ≈3.5s -9 ? Amanda B 1
Event 2535-2017
2535a 2017-08-02 02:02 UT 2017-08-01 21:02 CDT US Pocahontas AR ≈3.5s -8 - - Joe V 2
Event 2534-2017
2534a 2017-07-30 03:00 UT 2017-07-29 20:00 PDT US Ione WA <1s 0 - - - rich c 1
2534b 2017-07-30 02:30 UT 2017-07-29 19:30 PDT US Quincy WA ≈3.5s -18 - - - J R 1
Event 2530-2017
2530a 2017-07-30 05:20 UT 2017-07-30 02:20 BST? BR Santa Catarina ≈3.5s -6 - - Diego d 3
Event 2529-2017
2529b 2017-08-01 06:04 UT 2017-08-01 00:04 MDT US Wheatland WY ≈1.5s -17 ? ? ? Daniel W 4
2529c 2017-08-01 06:30 UT 2017-08-01 00:30 MDT US Pocatello ID ≈1.5s -18 ? - - Michael K 1
Event 2528-2017
2528a 2017-07-30 04:55 UT 2017-07-29 21:55 PDT US Willits CA ≈7.5s -15 - - - Chaiz C 1
Event 2526-2017
2526a 2017-08-01 11:15 UT 2017-08-01 04:15 PDT US Hansville WA ? -5 ? ? ? Greg J 2
Event 2525-2017
2525a 2017-08-01 11:01 UT 2017-08-01 04:01 PDT US Benicia CA ≈1.5s -5 - - ? Sarah H 2
Event 2524-2017
2524a 2017-08-01 10:10 UT 2017-08-01 06:10 EDT US Inverness FL ≈3.5s 0 - - - DAVID S 3
2524b 2017-08-01 10:10 UT 2017-08-01 06:10 EDT US Wesley Chapel FL ≈1.5s -8 - - - Yailis F 1
2524d 2017-08-01 10:12 UT 2017-08-01 06:12 EDT US GA ≈3.5s -18 ? ? - David W 3
2524e 2017-08-01 10:13 UT 2017-08-01 06:13 EDT US Boynton Beach FL ≈1.5s -20 - - tom d 2