Fireball Reports

Jun 25, 2017 - Jul 26, 2017
Reports found: 860  in the last 30 days  Page 3 / 18
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2320-2017
2320a 2017-07-19 13:30 UT 2017-07-19 21:30 CST CN 海南省 ≈20s -7 - juerui l 3
Event 2319-2017
2319a 2017-07-19 19:55 UT 2017-07-19 23:55 4 time zones AE Dubai Dubai ≈3.5s -20 ? - Amit S 2
Event 2318-2017
2318a 2017-07-20 04:18 UT 2017-07-19 23:18 CDT US Caddo Mills TX ≈3.5s -16 - - - Rebecca E 1
2318b 2017-07-20 04:10 UT 2017-07-19 23:10 CDT US Austin TX ≈1.5s -12 - - ? David W 2
2318c 2017-07-20 04:08 UT 2017-07-19 23:08 CDT US Bentonville AR ≈1.5s -16 - - - Ken R 3
2318d 2017-07-20 04:08 UT 2017-07-19 23:08 CDT US Marshall AR ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - William M 4
2318e 2017-07-20 03:00 UT 2017-07-19 22:00 CDT US Midlothian TX ≈1.5s -24 - - ? Amy R 1
2318f 2017-07-20 04:12 UT 2017-07-19 23:12 CDT US Wichita KS ≈1.5s -18 - - - Dave T 3
Event 2317-2017
2317a 2017-07-20 21:56 UT 2017-07-20 23:56 CEST FR Digne-les-Bains Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -9 - - Jonathan L 2
Event 2316-2017
2316a 2017-07-20 06:20 UT 2017-07-19 23:20 PDT US Post Falls ID ≈3.5s -10 - - ? Elle H 1
2316b 2017-07-20 06:15 UT 2017-07-19 23:15 PDT US Post Falls ID ≈20s -11 - - ? Carla C 2
2316c 2017-07-20 05:15 UT 2017-07-19 22:15 PDT US Post Falls ID ≈20s -11 - - ? Carla C 2
Event 2315-2017
2315a 2017-07-17 02:10 UT 2017-07-16 22:10 EDT US Willow Street PA ≈1.5s -4 - - - Michael K 1
2315b 2017-07-17 02:12 UT 2017-07-16 22:12 EDT US Columbia MD ≈1.5s -24 - - ? Debra B 3
2315c 2017-07-17 02:15 UT 2017-07-16 22:15 EDT US Franklin NJ ≈3.5s -27 - - - J. R 2
Event 2314-2017
2314a 2017-07-17 01:55 UT 2017-07-16 20:55 CDT US Rochester IL ≈3.5s -25 - - - tracey g 3
Event 2313-2017
2313a 2017-07-17 01:49 UT 2017-07-16 21:49 EDT US Dover MA ≈1.5s -7 - - Jeff B 2
2313b 2017-07-17 01:45 UT 2017-07-16 21:45 EDT US Nantucket MA ≈20s -8 - - - Tom W 1
Event 2312-2017
2312a 2017-07-17 00:40 UT 2017-07-17 01:40 BST GB ≈7.5s -11 - - ? B M 1
Event 2311-2017
2311a 2017-07-16 23:58 UT 2017-07-17 00:58 BST IM Peel <1s -12 - - - Dave 3
Event 2310-2017
2310a 2017-07-16 23:18 UT 2017-07-17 01:18 CEST FR Varennes Nouvelle-Aquitaine <1s -8 - - ? john c 2
Event 2309-2017
2309a 2017-07-16 22:42 UT 2017-07-16 23:42 BST GB Wales ≈7.5s -4 - - - A T 4
2309b 2017-07-16 23:15 UT 2017-07-17 00:15 BST GB Rickinghall England <1s -27 - - - Sue E 1
Event 2308-2017
2308a 2017-07-15 20:30 UT 2017-07-15 21:30 BST GB ≈7.5s -9 - - Callum H 3
Event 2307-2017
2307a 2017-07-15 07:00 UT 2017-07-15 01:00 MDT US Ivins UT ≈3.5s -12 ? ? Vincent W 3
Event 2306-2017
2306a 2017-07-15 04:00 UT 2017-07-15 00:00 EDT US Albany OH ≈3.5s -27 - - - Lisa F 3
Event 2305-2017
2305a 2017-07-14 22:00 UT 2017-07-15 00:00 CEST FR Laroque-des-Albères Occitanie ≈1.5s -20 ? ? - Diego T 4
Event 2304-2017
2304a 2017-07-14 21:00 UT 2017-07-14 23:00 CEST FR Besse-et-Saint-Anastaise Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -20 - - ? pablo m 2
Event 2303-2017
2303a 2017-07-13 16:05 UT 2017-07-14 00:05 CST TW ≈7.5s -7 - - - 怡君 1
Event 2302-2017
2302a 2017-07-11 21:59 UT 2017-07-11 23:59 CEST ES Andalusia ≈3.5s -20 - - Tariq C 4
Event 2301-2017
2301a 2017-07-07 10:05 UT 2017-07-07 04:05 MDT US Denver CO ≈20s -16 ? - - Janette P 3
Event 2300-2017
2300a 2017-07-18 22:10 UT 2017-07-18 19:10 -3 time zones BR Chapecó Santa Catarina ≈1.5s -4 - - - Gilberto R 2
Event 2299-2017
2299a 2017-07-16 05:50 UT 2017-07-16 02:50 -3 time zones BR Rio de Janeiro >60s -27 - - Marco K 1
Event 2298-2017
2298a 2017-07-17 03:33 UT 2017-07-16 22:33 CDT US El Reno OK ≈3.5s -14 ? ? - Layla H 1
2298b 2017-07-17 03:20 UT 2017-07-16 22:20 CDT US St. Louis MO ≈1.5s -19 ? ? ? Sara J 1
2298c 2017-07-17 03:10 UT 2017-07-16 22:10 CDT US Ulman MO ≈7.5s -13 - - - Brandon K 3
2298d 2017-07-17 03:08 UT 2017-07-16 22:08 CDT US Rector AR ≈7.5s 0 ? ? - Amanda G 4
2298e 2017-07-17 03:07 UT 2017-07-16 22:07 CDT US Poplar Bluff MO ≈1.5s -13 - - - Kristy W 1
2298f 2017-07-17 03:05 UT 2017-07-16 22:05 CDT US Springfield MO ≈3.5s 0 - - - Carlyn G 1
2298g 2017-07-17 03:05 UT 2017-07-16 22:05 CDT US Saint Clair MO ≈3.5s -8 - - Emily B 4
2298h 2017-07-17 03:05 UT 2017-07-16 22:05 CDT US Jefferson City MO ≈1.5s -14 - - ? Ray M 1
2298i 2017-07-17 03:03 UT 2017-07-16 22:03 CDT US Kewanee IL ≈3.5s -12 - - - Christopher H 3
2298j 2017-07-17 03:03 UT 2017-07-16 22:03 CDT US Buffalo MO ≈3.5s -20 ? ? ? Josh C 3
2298k 2017-07-17 03:02 UT 2017-07-16 22:02 CDT US New Berlin IL ≈1.5s -6 - - - Maria B 2
2298l 2017-07-17 03:02 UT 2017-07-16 22:02 CDT US Weldon IA ≈3.5s -9 - - - Melissa L 5
2298m 2017-07-17 03:00 UT 2017-07-16 22:00 CDT US Warrenton MO ≈45s -13 - - ? Melissa M 1
2298n 2017-07-17 02:59 UT 2017-07-16 21:59 CDT US Lawrence KS ≈3.5s -9 - - - Austin M 2
2298o 2017-07-17 02:45 UT 2017-07-16 21:45 CDT US Odessa MO ? -19 ? ? ? Heather C 1
2298p 2017-07-17 03:03 UT 2017-07-16 22:03 CDT US Foristell MO ≈1.5s -20 - mike d 1
2298q 2017-07-17 03:04 UT 2017-07-16 22:04 CDT US Warrensburg MO ≈3.5s -12 ? ? ? Christopher G 1