Fireball Reports

Jun 25, 2017 - Jul 26, 2017
Reports found: 860  in the last 30 days  Page 4 / 18
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2298-2017
2298r 2017-07-17 03:20 UT 2017-07-16 22:20 CDT US Silver Lake WI ≈3.5s -13 ? - ? Nicole W 3
2298s 2017-07-17 03:07 UT 2017-07-16 22:07 CDT US Ramona OK ≈7.5s -10 - - ? Heather A 2
2298t 2017-07-17 03:31 UT 2017-07-16 22:31 CDT US Osage City KS ≈3.5s -8 ? ? ? Amy P 2
2298u 2017-07-17 04:00 UT 2017-07-16 23:00 CDT US Tulsa OK ≈7.5s -25 - - - Jim N 2
Event 2297-2017
2297a 2017-07-16 22:21 UT 2017-07-16 19:21 -3 time zones BR Santa Catarina ≈3.5s -5 - - - Alexandre A 5
Event 2296-2017
2296a 2017-07-16 04:35 UT 2017-07-15 22:35 MDT US Logan UT ≈7.5s -25 - - - Kim J 3
2296b 2017-07-16 04:50 UT 2017-07-15 22:50 MDT US Bountiful UT ≈1.5s -8 ? ? ? Stephanie G 1
Event 2295-2017
2295a 2017-07-16 04:30 UT 2017-07-15 23:30 CDT US St. Charles IL ≈3.5s -8 - - - Sabrina K 2
2295b 2017-07-16 04:35 UT 2017-07-16 00:35 EDT US Spring City TN ≈1.5s -12 - - - Joy W 3
Event 2294-2017
2294a 2017-07-16 03:20 UT 2017-07-15 22:20 CDT US Bartlett IL ≈1.5s -13 - - - Margaret A 2
2294b 2017-07-16 03:27 UT 2017-07-15 23:27 EDT US Falls Creek PA ≈1.5s -16 - - - Michele J 3
Event 2293-2017
2293a 2017-07-16 01:20 UT 2017-07-16 03:20 CEST DE Berlin Berlin ≈3.5s -14 - - ? Martin S 2
Event 2292-2017
2292a 2017-07-15 23:20 UT 2017-07-16 00:20 BST GB Long Sutton England ≈3.5s -16 - - - Barry F 4
2292b 2017-07-15 22:59 UT 2017-07-15 23:59 BST GB England ≈1.5s -24 - - - Philomena C 1
Event 2291-2017
2291a 2017-07-15 21:00 UT 2017-07-15 23:00 CEST SI Kranj ≈3.5s -15 - - Pavle G 3
Event 2290-2017
2290a 2017-07-15 20:30 UT 2017-07-15 22:30 CEST SE Söderköping Östergötland County ≈3.5s -19 - - ? Sofi A 2
Event 2289-2017
2289a 2017-07-15 19:07 UT 2017-07-16 00:07 PKT PK Haroonabad Punjab ≈3.5s -12 - - Usama A 3
Event 2288-2017
2288a 2017-07-15 18:50 UT 2017-07-15 20:50 CEST DE Rottenburg an der Laaber Bavaria <1s -19 - - - Christoph M 2
Event 2287-2017
2287a 2017-07-15 10:45 UT 2017-07-15 06:45 EDT US Naples FL ≈20s -26 - - - barbara s 3
Event 2286-2017
2286a 2017-07-15 04:55 UT 2017-07-14 21:55 PDT US Castro Valley CA ≈3.5s -5 - - - bonnie B 3
2286b 2017-07-15 05:00 UT 2017-07-14 22:00 PDT US Mendocino CA ≈3.5s -13 ? - - Sophie W 2
2286c 2017-07-15 05:30 UT 2017-07-14 22:30 PDT US CA ≈3.5s -8 - - - Ron B 3
Event 2285-2017
2285a 2017-07-15 02:34 UT 2017-07-14 22:34 EDT US Georgetown KY ≈7.5s -10 - - ? Tracy D 3
2285b 2017-07-15 02:40 UT 2017-07-14 22:40 EDT US Chester VA ≈3.5s -9 - - ? Thomas L 3
2285c 2017-07-15 02:45 UT 2017-07-14 21:45 CDT US Vermilion IL ≈3.5s -20 - - Daniel V 3
2285d 2017-07-15 03:00 UT 2017-07-14 22:00 CDT US Nashville TN ≈3.5s -10 - - - Swan K 3
Event 2284-2017
2284a 2017-07-15 02:00 UT 2017-07-14 22:00 EDT US Carlisle IN ≈7.5s -13 ? ? ? Diana L 1
2284b 2017-07-15 02:00 UT 2017-07-14 22:00 EDT US Roebuck SC ≈3.5s 0 ? - - Greg C 3
2284c 2017-07-15 02:10 UT 2017-07-14 22:10 EDT US Greenville SC ≈7.5s -26 - - - Amber M 1
2284d 2017-07-15 02:15 UT 2017-07-14 22:15 EDT US New Albany IN ≈3.5s -15 - - - Joseph B 1
2284e 2017-07-15 02:00 UT 2017-07-14 22:00 EDT US Cullowhee NC ≈3.5s -18 David S 3
Event 2283-2017
2283a 2017-07-15 01:25 UT 2017-07-14 20:25 CDT US Summerdale AL ≈3.5s -5 - - - David B 3
Event 2282-2017
2282a 2017-07-14 23:25 UT 2017-07-14 19:25 AST AG Saint John's Saint John ≈3.5s 0 - Hall J 2
2282b 2017-07-14 23:34 UT 2017-07-14 19:34 AST AG ≈45s 0 - Deborah S 1
2282c 2017-07-14 23:34 UT 2017-07-14 19:34 AST AG ≈3.5s -7 - Xavier R 4
Event 2281-2017
2281a 2017-07-14 22:50 UT 2017-07-15 00:50 CEST DE Riedenburg Bayern ≈3.5s -6 - - - Benjamin M 4
Event 2280-2017
2280a 2017-07-14 10:06 UT 2017-07-14 18:06 AWST AU Mardie Western Australia ≈7.5s -12 - - Amber R 4
Event 2279-2017
2279a 2017-07-14 07:32 UT 2017-07-13 21:32 HST US Kekaha HI ≈1.5s -8 - - - Martin K 1
Event 2278-2017
2278a 2017-07-14 06:40 UT 2017-07-14 02:40 EDT US Lenoir City TN ≈1.5s -7 ? ? - Kathy W 1
Event 2277-2017
2277a 2017-07-14 03:30 UT 2017-07-13 22:30 CDT US College Station TX ≈3.5s -11 - - - Blake H 2
Event 2276-2017
2276a 2017-07-13 23:55 UT 2017-07-13 19:55 EDT US Columbia SC ≈3.5s -10 - ? ? Paula R 2
Event 2275-2017
2275a 2017-07-13 23:30 UT 2017-07-14 00:30 BST GB Southend-on-Sea England ≈3.5s -13 - - - Daniel G 1
Event 2274-2017
2274a 2017-07-13 08:00 UT 2017-07-13 02:00 MDT US Denver CO ≈3.5s -18 - - - David M 3
Event 2273-2017
2273a 2017-07-13 07:00 UT 2017-07-13 03:00 EDT US Lutz FL ≈7.5s -27 - - - Emme D 2
Event 2272-2017
2272a 2017-07-13 06:01 UT 2017-07-13 00:01 MDT US Kalispell MT ≈1.5s -5 - - - Shane K 1
2272b 2017-07-13 06:01 UT 2017-07-13 00:01 MDT US Happys Inn MT ≈1.5s -8 - - - Christian D 2
Event 2271-2017
2271a 2017-07-13 03:25 UT 2017-07-12 23:25 EDT US Brunswick GA ≈1.5s -6 - - - Genevieve O 2
2271b 2017-07-13 03:30 UT 2017-07-12 22:30 CDT US Sebree KY ≈7.5s -22 - ? - Chris H 1
Event 2270-2017
2270a 2017-07-13 03:05 UT 2017-07-12 23:05 EDT CA Toronto Ontario ≈3.5s -24 - Dylan T 1
Event 2269-2017
2269a 2017-07-13 02:30 UT 2017-07-12 21:30 CDT US Everman TX ≈1.5s -5 - - Jack S 4