Fireball Reports

May 23, 2017 - Jun 23, 2017
Reports found: 1108  in the last 30 days  Page 5 / 23
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 1974-2017
1974x 2017-06-16 01:00 UT 2017-06-16 03:00 CEST FR Perpignan Occitanie ≈3.5s -20 - - Aude L 2
1974y 2017-06-16 00:35 UT 2017-06-16 02:35 CEST FR Aix-en-Provence Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -13 ? ? - Jean-marie G 2
1974z 2017-06-16 00:54 UT 2017-06-16 02:54 CEST FR Frontignan Occitanie ≈7.5s -18 - - Gaël F 4
Event 1973-2017
1973a 2017-06-16 02:50 UT 2017-06-16 04:50 CEST FR Montigny-le-Bretonneux Île-de-France ≈1.5s 0 - - Léonard V 2
Event 1972-2017
1972a 2017-06-14 20:07 UT 2017-06-14 22:07 CEST HR Šodolovci Osječko-baranjska županija ≈20s -6 - - Vladimir Z 3
1972b 2017-06-14 20:02 UT 2017-06-14 22:02 CEST PL Sanok Województwo podkarpackie ≈7.5s -9 - - - Tomasz K 2
1972c 2017-06-14 20:06 UT 2017-06-14 22:06 CEST HR Šodolovci Osječko-baranjska županija ≈20s -7 - - Oriana P 2
1972d 2017-06-14 20:08 UT 2017-06-14 22:08 CEST SK Janova Lehota Banskobystrický kraj ≈7.5s -4 - - - Peter A 4
Event 1971-2017
1971a 2017-06-14 11:13 UT 2017-06-14 04:13 PDT US Woodland CA ≈7.5s -8 - - James H 2
Event 1970-2017
1970a 2017-06-14 11:03 UT 2017-06-14 21:03 AEST AU Reservoir Victoria ≈3.5s -10 - - - Justina C 2
Event 1969-2017
1969a 2017-06-14 08:55 UT 2017-06-14 04:55 EDT US Naples FL ≈3.5s -22 - - - David P 1
Event 1968-2017
1968a 2017-06-10 00:32 UT 2017-06-09 20:32 EDT US Ormond Beach FL ≈3.5s -13 - ? Bernie M 2
Event 1967-2017
1967a 2017-06-14 01:15 UT 2017-06-13 21:15 EDT CA Ottawa Ontario ≈1.5s -6 - - - Gordon D 3
Event 1966-2017
1966a 2017-06-13 23:03 UT 2017-06-13 19:03 EDT CA Québec City Quebec <1s -6 ? ? - Guy R 4
Event 1965-2017
1965a 2017-06-14 03:20 UT 2017-06-13 20:20 MST US Red Rock AZ ≈7.5s -13 ? - - Ashley M 2
Event 1964-2017
1964a 2017-06-13 21:20 UT 2017-06-13 23:20 CEST DE Riedstadt Hessen ≈3.5s -16 - - oliver k 3
Event 1963-2017
1963a 2017-06-14 03:15 UT 2017-06-13 22:15 CDT US Mission TX ≈3.5s -13 - - - Sheree V 3
Event 1962-2017
1962a 2017-06-14 02:39 UT 2017-06-13 21:39 CDT US Madison WI ≈1.5s -6 - - - Ryan C 2
Event 1961-2017
1961a 2017-06-14 03:02 UT 2017-06-13 22:02 CDT US Maryland Heights MO ≈1.5s -10 ? ? ? Teresa O 1
Event 1960-2017
1960a 2017-06-14 00:15 UT 2017-06-13 20:15 EDT BS Marsh Harbour Central Abaco ≈3.5s -19 - - Doug C 1
Event 1959-2017
1959a 2017-06-13 23:00 UT 2017-06-14 00:00 BST GB Kirkburton England ≈3.5s -11 ? ? ? Sophie H 2
1959b 2017-06-13 22:40 UT 2017-06-13 23:40 BST GB Long Sutton England ≈20s -5 - - - Barry F 4
Event 1958-2017
1958a 2017-06-12 23:33 UT 2017-06-12 20:33 -3 time zones BR Linhares Espírito Santo ≈1.5s -12 ? ? ? Petrius A 1
Event 1957-2017
1957a 2017-06-14 00:53 UT 2017-06-13 21:53 -3 time zones BR Espírito Santo ≈1.5s -4 - - - Esteban M 2
Event 1956-2017
1956b 2017-06-14 02:32 UT 2017-06-13 22:32 EDT CA Hamilton Ontario ≈1.5s -6 - - - Joshua G 2
1956c 2017-06-14 02:30 UT 2017-06-13 22:30 EDT CA Lincoln Ontario ≈3.5s -13 - - - Rob Q 1
1956d 2017-06-14 03:43 UT 2017-06-13 23:43 EDT US Struthers OH ≈3.5s -12 - - - Jan K 3
Event 1955-2017
1955b 2017-06-14 03:10 UT 2017-06-13 23:10 EDT US Boswell PA ≈3.5s -6 ? ? ? Macie D 1
1955c 2017-06-14 03:15 UT 2017-06-13 23:15 EDT US Cheektowaga NY ≈7.5s -27 - - - Mary R 2
1955d 2017-06-14 03:28 UT 2017-06-13 23:28 EDT US Alexandria PA ≈3.5s -14 ? - Gregory W 2
Event 1954-2017
1954a 2017-06-14 07:40 UT 2017-06-14 03:40 EDT US State College PA ≈1.5s -8 - - - Kristina A 2
1954b 2017-06-14 07:30 UT 2017-06-14 03:30 EDT US Warrenton VA ≈3.5s -19 - - - J. P 1
1954c 2017-06-14 07:35 UT 2017-06-14 03:35 EDT US PA ≈3.5s -7 - - Richard M 2
1954d 2017-06-14 07:40 UT 2017-06-14 03:40 EDT US Parkville MD ≈3.5s -13 ? ? - Nicholas M 2
1954e 2017-06-14 07:45 UT 2017-06-14 03:45 EDT US Manalapan Township NJ ≈1.5s -23 ? ? - Jerry k 3
Event 1953-2017
1953a 2017-06-14 19:44 UT 2017-06-14 12:44 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈1.5s -8 - - - Anthony C 1
1953b 2017-06-14 10:15 UT 2017-06-14 03:15 PDT US Paso Robles CA ≈1.5s -8 - - ? Deva N 2
1953c 2017-06-14 07:45 UT 2017-06-14 00:45 PDT US Covina CA ≈3.5s -26 - - ? Robert R 2
1953d 2017-06-14 07:45 UT 2017-06-14 00:45 PDT US Murrieta CA ≈3.5s -8 ? ? ? Robert M 3
1953e 2017-06-14 07:41 UT 2017-06-14 00:41 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈3.5s -22 - - Curtis A 2
1953f 2017-06-14 05:11 UT 2017-06-13 22:11 PDT US Las Vegas NV <1s -4 - - - Bruce L 3
1953g 2017-06-14 05:08 UT 2017-06-13 22:08 PDT US Lodi CA ≈1.5s -18 - - ? John D 2
1953h 2017-06-14 05:00 UT 2017-06-13 22:00 PDT US Rocklin CA ≈3.5s -18 - ? - D 1
1953i 2017-06-14 09:00 UT 2017-06-14 02:00 PDT US Atwater CA ≈7.5s -11 - - - Steve B 2
Event 1952-2017
1952a 2017-06-13 21:15 UT 2017-06-13 23:15 CEST NL Drachten Friesland ≈3.5s -5 ? ? - Bruin F 1
1952b 2017-06-13 21:13 UT 2017-06-13 23:13 CEST DE Heidelberg Baden-Württemberg <1s -6 - - - Christoph G 4
1952c 2017-06-13 21:10 UT 2017-06-13 23:10 CEST BE Koekelare Vlaanderen ≈1.5s -13 - - - Bernard M 2
1952d 2017-06-12 21:12 UT 2017-06-12 23:12 CEST DE Nittenau Bayern ≈3.5s -13 - - Thomas T 3
Event 1951-2017
1951a 2017-06-07 01:07 UT 2017-06-06 22:07 -3 time zones BR Rio de Janeiro ≈3.5s -13 - - Guilherme F 2
Event 1950-2017
1950a 2017-06-13 05:10 UT 2017-06-12 22:10 PDT US Petaluma CA ≈3.5s -12 - - - Deborah T 2