Events

Events found: 581 in 2015 with at least 5 reports Page 11 / 12
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Mar
Event 599-2015 5 2015-03-07 04:55 UT 2015-03-06 20:55 2 time zones US
OR, WA
4 no
4 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 598-2015 27 2015-03-07 02:41 UT 2015-03-06 20:39 3 time zones US
AR, NE, OK, CO, KS, TX, MN, MO, SD
22 no
24 no
1 yes
20 no
Event 591-2015 59 2015-03-07 00:14 UT 2015-03-06 19:14 2 time zones US
NJ, MD, VA, PA, DE, NY
53 no
52 no
29 yes
22 no
Event 583-2015 17 2015-03-06 08:39 UT 2015-03-06 02:39 CST US
TX, LA, AR, FL, AL, MS
12 no
13 no
3 yes
8 no
Event 580-2015 40 2015-03-06 02:45 UT 2015-03-05 20:51 2 time zones US
MI, IL, WI, IN, MO, IA
26 no
29 no
2 yes
27 no
Event 401-2015 21 2015-03-04 22:27 UT 2015-03-04 14:36 3 time zones US
CA, AZ
2 yes
17 no
1 yes
17 no
7 yes
11 no
Event 547-2015 26 2015-03-01 03:31 UT 2015-02-28 20:08 3 time zones US
WA, MT, ID, OR, NV
1 yes
16 no
1 yes
16 no
12 yes
10 no
Feb
Event 531-2015 8 2015-02-28 10:06 UT 2015-02-28 05:06 EST US
CA
PA, MI, NJ, OH, NY, Ontario
6 no
6 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 537-2015 5 2015-02-28 02:24 UT 2015-02-27 21:36 2 time zones CA
US
New Brunswick, ME, NH, VT
4 no
4 no
3 no
Event 532-2015 18 2015-02-28 00:12 UT 2015-02-27 19:12 EST US
NJ, PA, MD, VA, OH, SC, NY
15 no
15 no
2 yes
12 no
Event 529-2015 10 2015-02-27 16:14 UT 2015-02-27 21:44 IST IN
Kerala,
3 yes
2 no
1 yes
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 526-2015 5 2015-02-27 01:55 UT 2015-02-26 20:07 3 time zones US
MN, MI, WI
5 no
5 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 507-2015 7 2015-02-25 05:58 UT 2015-02-25 00:41 2 time zones US
KY, GA, WI, IN, NC
4 no
5 no
4 yes
2 no
Event 451-2015 221 2015-02-24 05:58 UT 2015-02-23 22:41 3 time zones CA
US
British Columbia, Mt, ID, OR, UT, Alberta, NV, WA, AZ, WY, CO,
186 no
8 yes
185 no
175 yes
27 no
Event 494-2015 13 2015-02-24 05:26 UT 2015-02-23 21:26 PST US
CA
8 no
8 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 486-2015 10 2015-02-23 13:48 UT 2015-02-23 06:18 2 time zones US
, CA, AZ
7 no
6 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 483-2015 10 2015-02-23 03:56 UT 2015-02-22 22:56 EST US
FL, GA
3 yes
4 no
2 yes
5 no
5 yes
2 no
Event 481-2015 21 2015-02-23 02:16 UT 2015-02-22 18:19 2 time zones US
WA, OR, ID,
18 no
18 no
3 yes
17 no
Event 480-2015 5 2015-02-23 02:13 UT 2015-02-22 21:13 EST US
FL, GA
3 no
1 yes
3 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 478-2015 5 2015-02-22 12:23 UT 2015-02-22 06:23 CST US
AR, OK, TX
4 no
4 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 449-2015 277 2015-02-22 04:00 UT 2015-02-21 23:01 3 time zones US
FL, GA, SC, VA
53 yes
166 no
26 yes
185 no
80 yes
112 no
Event 450-2015 16 2015-02-21 06:06 UT 2015-02-21 01:06 EST US
PA, NJ, DE, NH, NY, VT, MA, RI
12 no
1 yes
11 no
4 yes
9 no
Event 463-2015 5 2015-02-21 03:59 UT 2015-02-20 22:59 EST US
FL
1 yes
2 no
4 no
5 no
Event 427-2015 5 2015-02-18 03:12 UT 2015-02-17 21:24 2 time zones US
IL, MN, NC, IN
2 yes
2 no
3 no
5 no
Event 381-2015 131 2015-02-17 09:48 UT 2015-02-17 04:48 EST US
OH, NY, MI, PA, IN, WV
19 yes
90 no
4 yes
100 no
32 yes
71 no
Event 402-2015 34 2015-02-16 02:28 UT 2015-02-15 18:28 2 time zones US
WA, OR, TX
30 no
29 no
5 yes
22 no
Event 393-2015 7 2015-02-14 11:59 UT 2015-02-14 05:59 CST US
WI, MN
7 no
6 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 377-2015 11 2015-02-13 11:09 UT 2015-02-13 06:09 EST US
MD, WV, NJ, VA, SD, PA, NY
11 no
11 no
6 yes
5 no
Event 366-2015 6 2015-02-12 23:58 UT 2015-02-12 18:58 EST US
GA, SC, FL
3 no
4 no
3 yes
1 no
Event 303-2015 19 2015-02-09 04:32 UT 2015-02-08 20:32 PST US
CA
13 no
1 yes
12 no
2 yes
13 no
Event 349-2015 5 2015-02-09 02:16 UT 2015-02-08 19:16 MST US
NM, WY, CO
5 no
5 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 344-2015 7 2015-02-08 05:56 UT 2015-02-08 00:47 2 time zones US
GA, NC, AL, WV, TN, SC
7 no
7 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 337-2015 14 2015-02-07 06:05 UT 2015-02-06 22:05 PST US
CA, NV
12 no
12 no
2 yes
8 no
Event 332-2015 5 2015-02-06 23:01 UT 2015-02-06 18:01 EST US
TN, KY, SC, MD, MI
1 yes
4 no
4 no
5 no
Event 326-2015 13 2015-02-06 02:30 UT 2015-02-05 21:30 EST US
NC, VA, WV, SC, MD
10 no
9 no
5 yes
6 no
Event 324-2015 16 2015-02-05 22:54 UT 2015-02-05 17:54 EST CA
US
Ontario, VT, Qu├ębec, NY, NH, CT
11 no
11 no
2 yes
10 no
Event 311-2015 11 2015-02-04 02:11 UT 2015-02-03 19:06 3 time zones US
AZ, NM, CA
9 no
9 no
4 yes
6 no
Event 309-2015 8 2015-02-03 22:47 UT 2015-02-03 17:47 EST US
VA, CT, NJ
7 no
7 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 300-2015 5 2015-02-03 04:42 UT 2015-02-02 22:54 2 time zones US
AL, MS, LA, FL
5 no
5 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 299-2015 22 2015-02-03 03:34 UT 2015-02-02 22:34 EST US
NJ, CT, MA, NY, NH
16 no
1 yes
15 no
5 yes
12 no
Jan
Event 244-2015 40 2015-01-31 22:38 UT 2015-01-31 17:38 EST US
CA
CT, RI, Ontario, NH, DE, NY, NJ, PA, Quebec, IN, VT, MA, ME
32 no
1 yes
31 no
15 yes
20 no
Event 245-2015 70 2015-01-31 20:58 UT 2015-01-31 12:58 2 time zones US
CA,
1 yes
58 no
60 no
7 yes
50 no
Event 288-2015 20 2015-01-31 14:27 UT 2015-01-31 06:27 2 time zones US
CA
17 no
1 yes
17 no
3 yes
10 no
Event 246-2015 14 2015-01-31 07:02 UT 2015-01-31 02:02 EST US
VA, MD, DC, PA, NJ, NY
10 no
9 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 243-2015 26 2015-01-30 06:11 UT 2015-01-30 00:11 CST US
MN, IA, WI, MO, NE, IL
23 no
22 no
6 yes
12 no
Event 278-2015 12 2015-01-30 05:39 UT 2015-01-29 22:49 2 time zones US
WY, Mt, SD, ND
11 no
9 no
8 yes
4 no
Event 260-2015 10 2015-01-28 08:50 UT 2015-01-28 03:50 EST US
NY, PA, VA, MD, MA
9 no
9 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 236-2015 5 2015-01-26 08:03 UT 2015-01-26 00:03 PST US
CA, OR
4 no
4 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 234-2015 25 2015-01-26 03:00 UT 2015-01-25 21:53 2 time zones US
GA, FL, AL, SC
1 yes
16 no
18 no
4 yes
16 no
Event 233-2015 7 2015-01-26 00:57 UT 2015-01-25 19:57 EST US
VA, NC, FL
5 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no