Events

Events found: 581 in 2015 with at least 5 reports Page 3 / 12
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Nov
Event 3326-2015 5 2015-11-12 03:24 UT 2015-11-11 22:24 EST US
, FL, GA
4 no
1 yes
4 no
5 no
Event 3331-2015 10 2015-11-12 03:01 UT 2015-11-11 21:01 CST US
KS, OK, AR, TX, LA, MS
9 no
1 yes
8 no
6 yes
2 no
Event 3327-2015 35 2015-11-12 02:30 UT 2015-11-11 18:30 2 time zones US
CA
32 no
1 yes
31 no
28 yes
5 no
Event 3337-2015 14 2015-11-11 23:49 UT 2015-11-11 18:36 2 time zones US
SC, GA, NC, TN, MO
12 no
12 no
1 yes
12 no
Event 3340-2015 19 2015-11-11 23:42 UT 2015-11-11 17:46 2 time zones US
LA, MO, AL, AR, TN, MS, NC, OK
16 no
17 no
7 yes
8 no
Event 3318-2015 10 2015-11-11 18:55 UT 2015-11-11 19:55 CET FR
Centre, Languedoc-Roussillon, Poitou-Charentes, Limousin, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Aquitaine
6 no
5 no
5 yes
4 no
Event 3283-2015 5 2015-11-11 05:34 UT 2015-11-11 00:22 2 time zones US
AL, SC, NC, TN
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 3284-2015 17 2015-11-11 02:05 UT 2015-11-10 18:05 PST US
, CA
16 no
16 no
10 yes
6 no
Event 3293-2015 14 2015-11-11 01:49 UT 2015-11-10 19:49 CST US
KS, IL, MO, TN, NE
10 no
9 no
1 yes
10 no
Event 3296-2015 11 2015-11-10 22:29 UT 2015-11-10 17:29 EST US
NH, ME, VT
8 no
9 no
3 no
Event 3297-2015 5 2015-11-10 22:15 UT 2015-11-10 23:15 CET FR
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Auvergne, Rhône-Alpes, Bourgogne, Midi-Pyrénées
4 no
4 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 3264-2015 12 2015-11-10 05:24 UT 2015-11-10 06:24 CET FR
Rhône-Alpes, Auvergne, Languedoc-Roussillon, Lorraine, Alsace, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
8 no
7 no
2 yes
10 no
Event 3268-2015 24 2015-11-10 02:47 UT 2015-11-09 21:47 EST US
FL, GA
1 yes
20 no
2 yes
18 no
6 yes
13 no
Event 3270-2015 15 2015-11-10 02:21 UT 2015-11-09 21:21 EST US
CA
CT, VT, MA, NY, NH, Ontario, ME
11 no
11 no
1 yes
10 no
Event 3223-2015 12 2015-11-09 10:04 UT 2015-11-09 05:04 EST US
VA, OH, MD, MI, WV, DE
10 no
10 no
1 yes
8 no
Event 3225-2015 8 2015-11-09 05:56 UT 2015-11-09 00:56 EST US
NY, NJ, PA
7 no
7 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 3226-2015 10 2015-11-09 05:44 UT 2015-11-08 23:50 2 time zones US
IL, MI, WI,
8 no
2 yes
7 no
3 yes
6 no
Event 3227-2015 48 2015-11-09 05:42 UT 2015-11-09 06:41 2 time zones GB
DE
FR
BE
NL
Utrecht, Zuid-Holland, Noord-Holland, Groningen, Noord-Brabant, Vlaanderen, Drenthe, Rhône-Alpes, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Schleswig-Holstein, Walloon Region, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, Friesland, Picardie, Flevoland, Région wallonne
1 yes
37 no
37 no
14 yes
26 no
Event 3228-2015 8 2015-11-09 03:06 UT 2015-11-08 22:06 EST US
NY, NJ, ME, VT, MA
8 no
2 yes
6 no
4 no
Event 3234-2015 8 2015-11-09 03:04 UT 2015-11-09 04:04 CET FR
NL
Bretagne, Flevoland, Zuid-Holland, Rhône-Alpes, Auvergne
5 no
5 no
5 yes
3 no
Event 3229-2015 12 2015-11-09 02:52 UT 2015-11-08 21:52 EST US
DE, VA, PA, WV, NJ, MD
6 no
8 no
1 yes
10 no
Event 3230-2015 17 2015-11-09 02:37 UT 2015-11-08 20:30 2 time zones CA
US
Saskatchewan, MT, Manitoba, ND
9 no
9 no
7 yes
4 no
Event 3241-2015 11 2015-11-09 02:34 UT 2015-11-08 21:34 EST US
KY, IN, VA, DC, OH, MD
9 no
9 no
1 yes
8 no
Event 3233-2015 12 2015-11-09 01:23 UT 2015-11-08 20:18 2 time zones US
CA
MI, OH, NJ, IL, Ontario, VA, PA
9 no
9 no
8 no
Event 3253-2015 8 2015-11-09 00:54 UT 2015-11-08 20:01 EST US
CA
CT, VT, Ontario, NH, ME, MA
7 no
7 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 3222-2015 10 2015-11-08 22:19 UT 2015-11-08 23:19 CET DE
FR
Thüringen, Bayern, Alsace, Baden-Württemberg, Île-de-France, Rhône-Alpes
7 no
7 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 3221-2015 9 2015-11-08 20:43 UT 2015-11-08 20:43 GMT GB
IE
Wales, Cork, England
1 yes
7 no
1 yes
7 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 3183-2015 17 2015-11-08 10:14 UT 2015-11-08 05:14 EST US
CA
VA, PA, OH, NJ, MD, Ontario, DE, CT
14 no
14 no
9 yes
5 no
Event 3184-2015 36 2015-11-08 09:13 UT 2015-11-08 04:13 EST US
NJ, MA, RI, NY, CT, PA, MD, VA, NH
1 yes
30 no
1 yes
28 no
8 yes
14 no
Event 3206-2015 10 2015-11-08 04:44 UT 2015-11-07 23:44 EST US
CA
Ontario, OH, PA, FL
9 no
2 yes
7 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 3207-2015 5 2015-11-08 04:43 UT 2015-11-07 23:31 2 time zones US
MI, OH, WI
5 no
3 no
3 yes
1 no
Event 3204-2015 16 2015-11-08 04:06 UT 2015-11-07 22:55 2 time zones US
OH, IA, MI, IL, NY, WV
13 no
13 no
7 yes
5 no
Event 3199-2015 16 2015-11-08 00:50 UT 2015-11-08 01:50 CET FR
CH
DE
Rhône-Alpes, Languedoc-Roussillon, Auvergne, Bourgogne, Centre, Genève, Aquitaine, Basel-Stadt, Hessen, Picardie, Champagne-Ardenne, Bade-Wurtemberg,
9 no
2 yes
8 no
2 yes
11 no
Event 3182-2015 5 2015-11-08 00:49 UT 2015-11-07 19:49 EST US
WV, NY, OH, NJ
5 no
5 no
3 no
Event 3180-2015 7 2015-11-08 00:11 UT 2015-11-08 01:11 CET NL
BE
DE
Zuid-Holland, Noord-Holland, Vlaanderen, Baden-Württemberg, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Thüringen, Schleswig-Holstein
4 no
5 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 3179-2015 6 2015-11-07 22:19 UT 2015-11-07 22:39 2 time zones NL
GB
IE
Limburg,
6 no
5 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 3171-2015 13 2015-11-07 20:05 UT 2015-11-07 20:56 2 time zones DE
GB
FR
BE
NL
Zuid-Holland, Noord-Holland, Vlaanderen, Picardie, Friesland, Noord-Brabant, Thüringen
3 yes
7 no
11 no
3 yes
5 no
Event 3176-2015 14 2015-11-07 18:59 UT 2015-11-07 19:59 CET AT
FR
NL
DE
Baden-Württemberg, Overijssel, Limburg, Rhineland-Palatinate, Rhône-Alpes, Zuid-Holland, Bavaria, Niedersachsen, Tirol, Nordrhein-Westfalen
9 no
1 yes
8 no
2 yes
8 no
Event 3168-2015 7 2015-11-07 13:09 UT 2015-11-07 06:35 2 time zones US
CO, KS, SD, OK, NM
6 no
6 no
6 no
Event 3156-2015 9 2015-11-07 03:53 UT 2015-11-06 22:46 2 time zones US
MN, MD, SC, MI, NY, MA, DE
7 no
7 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 3139-2015 9 2015-11-07 02:16 UT 2015-11-06 20:56 2 time zones US
WI, VA, MI, IL, OH
7 no
7 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 3138-2015 7 2015-11-07 02:00 UT 2015-11-06 21:00 EST US
NY, MA, RI, NH, NC
6 no
6 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 3137-2015 18 2015-11-07 00:59 UT 2015-11-06 19:59 EST US
MD, PA, NJ, DE, VA, CT, RI, NY
15 no
15 no
5 yes
7 no
Event 3123-2015 10 2015-11-06 20:12 UT 2015-11-06 21:06 2 time zones FR
GB
DE
Rhône-Alpes, England, Midi-Pyrénées, Bayern, Languedoc-Roussillon, Auvergne, Aquitaine, Limousin
8 no
1 yes
7 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 3097-2015 6 2015-11-06 11:20 UT 2015-11-06 03:20 PST US
CA
5 no
5 no
2 yes
Event 3092-2015 8 2015-11-06 06:40 UT 2015-11-05 22:40 PST US
CA
5 no
6 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 3098-2015 35 2015-11-06 02:58 UT 2015-11-05 19:06 2 time zones US
MY
CA, AZ, Penang
27 no
1 yes
26 no
7 yes
18 no
Event 3096-2015 9 2015-11-06 02:42 UT 2015-11-05 21:42 EST US
NC, VA, OH, KY, PA
9 no
9 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 3088-2015 6 2015-11-05 17:31 UT 2015-11-05 18:21 2 time zones PL
DE
CZ
AT
Opole Voivodeship, Hlavní město Praha, Hradec Králové, Berlin
5 no
5 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 3066-2015 14 2015-11-05 05:11 UT 2015-11-04 21:11 PST US
CA
10 no
10 no
4 yes
3 no