Events

Events found: 581 in 2015 with at least 5 reports Page 5 / 12
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Oct
Event 2847-2015 6 2015-10-31 03:26 UT 2015-10-30 23:26 2 time zones US
VA, CT, GA
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 2846-2015 11 2015-10-31 03:05 UT 2015-10-30 21:05 2 time zones US
CO
8 no
8 no
1 yes
8 no
Event 2840-2015 7 2015-10-30 23:59 UT 2015-10-30 19:59 2 time zones US
CA
RI, NH, Ontario, MA, NY, MD
7 no
1 yes
6 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 2839-2015 8 2015-10-30 23:40 UT 2015-10-30 19:18 3 time zones US
FL, GA, AL
1 yes
4 no
6 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 2837-2015 5 2015-10-30 22:43 UT 2015-10-30 23:31 2 time zones FR
DE
Alsace, Rhône-Alpes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Bretagne, Sachsen-Anhalt
1 yes
3 no
3 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 2796-2015 7 2015-10-30 08:58 UT 2015-10-30 04:58 2 time zones US
MD, NJ, ME, CT, NY, PA
6 no
6 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 2816-2015 5 2015-10-30 04:35 UT 2015-10-29 21:35 2 time zones US
CA
5 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 2793-2015 6 2015-10-29 17:00 UT 2015-10-29 18:00 CET FR
Rhône-Alpes, Alsace, Franche-Comté, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Lorraine
4 no
4 no
5 no
Event 2784-2015 5 2015-10-28 05:47 UT 2015-10-28 01:47 EDT US
CT, MA
5 no
5 no
4 no
Event 2776-2015 8 2015-10-27 22:10 UT 2015-10-27 23:10 CET FR
BE
NL
Nord-Pas-de-Calais, Vlaanderen, Zuid-Holland, Gelderland, Zeeland, Noord-Brabant
6 no
7 no
5 no
Event 2773-2015 18 2015-10-27 18:27 UT 2015-10-27 19:27 CET NL
BE
Noord-Brabant, Vlaanderen, Limburg, Noord-Holland, Utrecht, Overijssel, Zeeland, Gelderland
1 yes
14 no
1 yes
13 no
9 yes
8 no
Event 2770-2015 6 2015-10-27 08:33 UT 2015-10-27 04:33 2 time zones US
NJ, NY, PA, MD
6 no
6 no
5 no
Event 2683-2015 7 2015-10-26 02:03 UT 2015-10-25 22:03 EDT US
NJ, CT, NY, RI
1 yes
5 no
5 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 2727-2015 9 2015-10-25 05:26 UT 2015-10-24 22:26 3 time zones US
AZ, CA
7 no
1 yes
6 no
6 no
Event 2644-2015 6 2015-10-24 06:15 UT 2015-10-23 23:15 PDT US
CA
3 no
3 no
4 no
Event 2635-2015 218 2015-10-24 05:37 UT 2015-10-23 22:37 3 time zones US
, CA, UT, NV, AZ
14 yes
155 no
4 yes
162 no
46 yes
109 no
Event 2697-2015 111 2015-10-24 05:14 UT 2015-10-23 22:17 4 time zones US
CA, AZ, UT, TX, NV, CO
2 yes
82 no
2 yes
86 no
13 yes
64 no
Event 2685-2015 8 2015-10-24 04:25 UT 2015-10-23 21:33 3 time zones US
CA, UT, AZ
4 no
1 yes
4 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 2750-2015 6 2015-10-24 03:46 UT 2015-10-23 20:46 2 time zones US
CA, NV
1 yes
5 no
5 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 2684-2015 5 2015-10-24 02:08 UT 2015-10-23 22:08 EDT US
ME, CT, PA, DC
3 no
3 no
4 no
Event 2645-2015 18 2015-10-24 01:32 UT 2015-10-23 21:32 EDT US
FL, GA, SC, TN, NC
14 no
16 no
3 yes
11 no
Event 2636-2015 17 2015-10-23 17:28 UT 2015-10-23 10:28 2 time zones US
CA, AZ
14 no
14 no
5 yes
10 no
Event 2694-2015 6 2015-10-23 04:14 UT 2015-10-23 00:04 2 time zones US
GA, FL, AL,
1 no
1 yes
1 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 2739-2015 8 2015-10-23 03:57 UT 2015-10-22 20:57 PDT US
CA, OR, NV
7 no
7 no
5 yes
1 no
Event 2634-2015 14 2015-10-22 08:49 UT 2015-10-22 04:32 2 time zones US
TN, GA, IL, MO, OH, PA, AL
12 no
1 yes
10 no
3 yes
6 no
Event 2621-2015 13 2015-10-22 08:42 UT 2015-10-22 04:38 2 time zones US
OH, AL, TN, SC, NC, WV, KY, VA
11 no
11 no
4 yes
7 no
Event 2730-2015 8 2015-10-22 05:37 UT 2015-10-21 22:37 2 time zones US
CA, AZ
7 no
7 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 2726-2015 6 2015-10-21 23:45 UT 2015-10-21 19:45 EDT US
MD, PA, OH, NC
6 no
5 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 2624-2015 6 2015-10-21 08:15 UT 2015-10-21 01:15 PDT US
OR
6 no
6 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 2628-2015 20 2015-10-20 11:37 UT 2015-10-20 06:37 CDT US
IL, WI, IN, MN, MO
17 no
1 yes
15 no
3 yes
16 no
Event 2618-2015 20 2015-10-19 06:34 UT 2015-10-19 02:01 2 time zones US
CA
WI, MI, Ontario, IL, IN
16 no
15 no
5 yes
10 no
Event 2619-2015 5 2015-10-18 06:16 UT 2015-10-18 01:16 CDT US
TX, AR, WI
4 no
4 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 2652-2015 20 2015-10-17 23:16 UT 2015-10-17 19:19 2 time zones US
CA
CT, NJ, RI, MA, NY, MD, New Brunswick, PA
1 yes
16 no
18 no
3 yes
12 no
Event 2620-2015 10 2015-10-17 01:34 UT 2015-10-16 21:34 EDT US
PA, VA, MA, MD
1 yes
9 no
1 yes
9 no
6 yes
4 no
Event 2674-2015 8 2015-10-17 00:15 UT 2015-10-16 20:15 EDT US
NJ, PA, VA, NY
5 no
6 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 2627-2015 7 2015-10-16 23:26 UT 2015-10-16 19:51 2 time zones CA
US
New Brunswick, NH, CT, Nova Scotia, ME, PA
7 no
1 yes
5 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 2614-2015 58 2015-10-16 04:56 UT 2015-10-16 01:56 2 time zones BR
Rio de Janeiro, São Paulo
9 yes
40 no
8 yes
41 no
3 yes
47 no
Event 2615-2015 13 2015-10-16 04:14 UT 2015-10-16 00:14 EDT US
MD, VA, PA, NJ, MA, NH
1 yes
11 no
12 no
1 yes
8 no
Event 2649-2015 5 2015-10-16 00:28 UT 2015-10-15 20:28 EDT US
VA, PA, NY, OH
3 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 2612-2015 5 2015-10-15 06:53 UT 2015-10-15 02:41 2 time zones US
NC, VA, IN, MO, MI
5 no
5 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 2597-2015 61 2015-10-14 05:16 UT 2015-10-13 22:16 PDT US
CA, NV
3 yes
47 no
2 yes
50 no
18 yes
26 no
Event 2594-2015 5 2015-10-14 02:42 UT 2015-10-13 19:42 2 time zones US
CA
5 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 2591-2015 11 2015-10-14 01:37 UT 2015-10-13 19:37 MDT US
CO, WY, NE
10 no
10 no
5 no
Event 2574-2015 6 2015-10-12 05:07 UT 2015-10-12 06:07 BST GB
, England
6 no
6 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 2549-2015 23 2015-10-12 01:48 UT 2015-10-11 20:30 2 time zones US
SD, NE, CO, IA, MN, MO, ND, KS
12 no
13 no
5 yes
13 no
Event 2567-2015 5 2015-10-11 23:33 UT 2015-10-11 19:21 2 time zones US
IN
4 no
4 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 2550-2015 6 2015-10-11 05:17 UT 2015-10-10 22:17 2 time zones US
CA, AZ
4 no
4 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 2551-2015 20 2015-10-11 04:33 UT 2015-10-10 22:09 2 time zones US
OR, ID, UT, CA, NV
18 no
17 no
2 yes
14 no
Event 2558-2015 8 2015-10-11 00:56 UT 2015-10-10 20:56 2 time zones US
MI, OH
1 yes
4 no
4 no
4 no
Event 2552-2015 23 2015-10-11 00:29 UT 2015-10-11 01:32 3 time zones IE
GB
NL
Meath, England, Gelderland
1 yes
18 no
21 no
1 yes
19 no