Events

Events found: 589 in 2016 with at least 5 reports Page 1 / 12
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Dec
Event 5394-2016 5 2016-12-31 07:44 UT 2016-12-31 02:44 EST US
WV, MD, OH, PA, KY
4 no
1 yes
3 no
2 no
Event 5396-2016 7 2016-12-30 22:32 UT 2016-12-30 17:32 EST US
PA, NJ, NY, VT
7 no
7 no
6 no
Event 5372-2016 5 2016-12-30 04:42 UT 2016-12-29 23:42 EST US
VA, MD, PA
2 no
1 yes
2 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 5385-2016 12 2016-12-30 03:53 UT 2016-12-29 22:33 2 time zones US
FL, GA, TN, AL
7 no
7 no
3 yes
6 no
Event 5311-2016 13 2016-12-27 01:56 UT 2016-12-26 20:33 2 time zones US
IL, IN, MI, TN, WV
1 yes
9 no
1 yes
9 no
10 no
Event 5318-2016 6 2016-12-26 23:57 UT 2016-12-26 18:57 EST US
MI
6 no
6 no
5 no
Event 5308-2016 122 2016-12-26 22:49 UT 2016-12-26 17:40 2 time zones CA
US
IL, MI, IN, Ontario, KY
83 no
84 no
12 yes
74 no
Event 5320-2016 10 2016-12-26 18:29 UT 2016-12-26 19:29 CET FR
DE
NL
BE
Waals Gewest, Gelderland, Vlaanderen, Baden-Württemberg, Rheinland-Pfalz, Grand Est, Limburg
8 no
8 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 5307-2016 5 2016-12-25 20:10 UT 2016-12-25 21:10 CET FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Nouvelle-Aquitaine
4 no
4 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 5306-2016 5 2016-12-25 15:24 UT 2016-12-25 17:24 EET RO
Municipiul București, Județul Dâmbovița, Județul Bacău, Neamț County, Prahova
3 no
2 no
5 yes
Event 5303-2016 7 2016-12-25 02:51 UT 2016-12-24 21:51 EST US
GA, SC, VA, NC
6 no
6 no
6 no
Event 5260-2016 22 2016-12-22 19:21 UT 2016-12-22 20:21 CET DK
NL
FR
Bretagne, Groningen, Friesland, Zuid-Holland, Gelderland, Utrecht, Normandie, Noord-Holland, Central Denmark Region, Noord-Brabant
1 yes
20 no
2 yes
17 no
12 yes
7 no
Event 5271-2016 6 2016-12-22 01:03 UT 2016-12-21 19:33 2 time zones US
FL, MS, GA, LA, AL
5 no
5 no
6 no
Event 5251-2016 6 2016-12-21 01:50 UT 2016-12-20 19:50 CST US
TX, OK
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 5256-2016 5 2016-12-20 17:23 UT 2016-12-20 18:23 CET DE
NL
Zuid-Holland, Gelderland, Nordrhein-Westfalen
4 no
4 no
4 no
Event 5237-2016 23 2016-12-19 17:16 UT 2016-12-19 18:16 CET FR
NL
BE
Vlaanderen, Zuid-Holland, Zeeland, Limburg, Hauts-de-France, Noord-Brabant, Drenthe, Overijssel, Friesland, Flanders,
14 no
14 no
8 yes
10 no
Event 5231-2016 7 2016-12-19 11:20 UT 2016-12-19 05:37 2 time zones US
WI, MI, IL
4 no
1 yes
3 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 5211-2016 8 2016-12-18 01:23 UT 2016-12-17 17:23 PST US
CA
6 no
6 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 5202-2016 33 2016-12-17 10:09 UT 2016-12-17 02:09 PST CA
US
WA, British Columbia, OR
3 yes
21 no
1 yes
24 no
12 yes
11 no
Event 5143-2016 9 2016-12-16 23:27 UT 2016-12-16 18:47 2 time zones VE
CO
Tolima, Casanare, Barinas, Táchira, Arauca, Carabobo
1 yes
8 no
2 yes
7 no
7 no
Event 5193-2016 13 2016-12-16 14:25 UT 2016-12-16 06:25 PST US
CA, NV
9 no
11 no
6 yes
7 no
Event 5187-2016 5 2016-12-16 02:04 UT 2016-12-15 21:04 EST CA
US
NY, Québec, Ontario
5 no
4 no
3 no
Event 5171-2016 15 2016-12-14 23:31 UT 2016-12-14 17:35 2 time zones US
MN, IA, IL, OK, IN, NE
1 yes
10 no
11 no
7 yes
3 no
Event 5162-2016 14 2016-12-14 11:42 UT 2016-12-14 06:42 EST US
MD, VA, NY, CT, PA, DC
11 no
13 no
3 yes
10 no
Event 5146-2016 5 2016-12-14 11:10 UT 2016-12-14 06:10 EST US
NY, MI, OH
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 5141-2016 7 2016-12-14 08:44 UT 2016-12-14 03:35 2 time zones US
OH, IN, IA
7 no
7 no
4 no
Event 5120-2016 5 2016-12-14 04:08 UT 2016-12-13 22:08 CST US
TX
3 no
4 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 5105-2016 6 2016-12-14 03:12 UT 2016-12-13 22:02 2 time zones US
MI, WI
6 no
6 no
3 no
Event 5099-2016 7 2016-12-14 00:50 UT 2016-12-13 18:50 CST US
IL, WI, TN
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 5087-2016 7 2016-12-13 15:20 UT 2016-12-13 08:20 MST CA
US
Alberta, British Columbia, MT
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 4988-2016 5 2016-12-08 04:10 UT 2016-12-07 20:10 PST US
WA, OR
5 no
1 yes
4 no
4 no
Event 4980-2016 7 2016-12-08 00:13 UT 2016-12-07 19:13 EST US
FL
6 no
6 no
6 yes
1 no
Event 4951-2016 6 2016-12-08 00:04 UT 2016-12-07 19:04 EST US
MA, MD, DE, NJ, PA
6 no
6 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 4947-2016 16 2016-12-07 08:53 UT 2016-12-06 22:53 HST US
HI
1 yes
11 no
1 yes
11 no
6 no
Event 4973-2016 5 2016-12-07 05:18 UT 2016-12-07 06:18 CET FR
Pays de la Loire, Bretagne, Grand Est
4 no
3 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 4948-2016 18 2016-12-07 00:44 UT 2016-12-06 18:44 CST US
TX
11 no
12 no
4 yes
10 no
Event 4915-2016 13 2016-12-05 01:34 UT 2016-12-04 19:34 CST US
OK, MO, KS, IA, AR, SD
1 yes
9 no
1 yes
8 no
6 yes
4 no
Event 4906-2016 12 2016-12-04 06:22 UT 2016-12-04 01:22 EST US
VA, DC, MD
8 no
8 no
4 yes
3 no
Event 4841-2016 15 2016-12-03 06:19 UT 2016-12-02 22:19 PST US
CA
11 no
12 no
2 yes
10 no
Event 4842-2016 11 2016-12-03 02:12 UT 2016-12-02 19:12 MST US
CO, WY
8 no
8 no
3 yes
6 no
Event 4843-2016 5 2016-12-03 01:13 UT 2016-12-02 20:13 EST US
NC, VA, SC
4 no
5 no
5 no
Event 4844-2016 31 2016-12-02 22:17 UT 2016-12-02 17:17 EST CA
US
MD, NJ, NY, GA, MA, VA, VT, NC, DC, Ontario
22 no
23 no
15 yes
14 no
Event 4846-2016 14 2016-12-02 13:37 UT 2016-12-02 05:37 PST US
CA, NV
1 yes
10 no
8 no
2 yes
10 no
Event 4832-2016 12 2016-12-01 19:26 UT 2016-12-01 20:26 CET FR
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Languedoc-Roussillon Midi-Pyrénées, Centre-Val de Loire, Bretagne, Île-de-France, Normandie
10 no
10 no
2 yes
9 no
Event 4834-2016 11 2016-12-01 05:31 UT 2016-12-01 06:31 CET CH
FR
Île-de-France, Zürich, Pays de la Loire, Centre-Val de Loire, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorraine
10 no
10 no
1 yes
8 no
Event 4835-2016 5 2016-12-01 03:51 UT 2016-11-30 22:51 EST US
OH, PA
5 no
5 no
2 yes
1 no
Nov
Event 4836-2016 5 2016-11-30 23:45 UT 2016-11-30 17:45 CST US
TX
4 no
5 no
2 no
Event 4808-2016 5 2016-11-29 19:36 UT 2016-11-29 20:36 CET FR
DE
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Bayern
4 no
4 no
5 no
Event 4773-2016 62 2016-11-29 11:49 UT 2016-11-29 06:48 3 time zones US
PA, IN, MI, OH, KY, MO
45 no
1 yes
47 no
1 yes
45 no
Event 4800-2016 7 2016-11-29 07:30 UT 2016-11-28 23:30 PST US
CA
5 no
5 no
6 no