Events

Events found: 464  in 2005 Page 1 / 10
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Dec
Event 466-2005 1 2005-12-31 22:37 UT 2005-12-31 17:37 EST US
VA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 465-2005 2 2005-12-29 04:00 UT 2005-12-28 22:00 CST US
LA
n/a
2 no
n/a
Event 464-2005 1 2005-12-28 04:36 UT 2005-12-27 22:36 CST US
TX
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 463-2005 1 2005-12-23 18:30 UT 2005-12-23 12:30 EST US
TN
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 462-2005 4 2005-12-22 22:53 UT 2005-12-22 17:38 2 time zones US
SC, AL, GA
n/a
4 no
n/a
Event 461-2005 1 2005-12-22 11:25 UT 2005-12-22 05:25 CST US
TX
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
Event 460-2005 1 2005-12-22 10:40 UT 2005-12-22 03:40 MST US
CO
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 459-2005 1 2005-12-21 00:30 UT 2005-12-20 19:30 EST US
MD
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 458-2005 1 2005-12-18 12:30 UT 2005-12-18 04:30 PST
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 457-2005 1 2005-12-18 04:26 UT 2005-12-17 22:26 CST US
MS
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 456-2005 1 2005-12-17 17:30 UT 2005-12-17 12:30 EST US
OH
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
Event 455-2005 1 2005-12-17 05:53 UT 2005-12-16 21:53 PST US
WA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 454-2005 5 2005-12-15 03:21 UT 2005-12-14 20:21 MST US
MT, WY
n/a
5 no
n/a
Event 453-2005 1 2005-12-15 01:35 UT 2005-12-14 17:35 PST US
NV
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 452-2005 1 2005-12-14 08:30 UT 2005-12-14 01:30 MST US
AZ
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 451-2005 1 2005-12-14 07:15 UT 2005-12-13 23:15 PST US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 450-2005 1 2005-12-14 04:10 UT 2005-12-13 20:10 PST US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 449-2005 1 2005-12-14 02:29 UT 2005-12-13 21:29 EST US
PA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 448-2005 8 2005-12-14 01:17 UT 2005-12-13 20:17 EST US
NY, PA, NJ, OH, VA
n/a
8 no
n/a
Event 447-2005 3 2005-12-13 22:32 UT 2005-12-13 17:32 EST
n/a
3 no
n/a
Event 446-2005 1 2005-12-13 21:47 UT 2005-12-13 16:47 EST US
MA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 445-2005 1 2005-12-12 11:45 UT 2005-12-12 06:45 EST US
MI
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 444-2005 1 2005-12-12 11:10 UT 2005-12-12 06:10 EST
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 443-2005 1 2005-12-12 10:45 UT 2005-12-12 05:45 EST US
VA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 442-2005 1 2005-12-12 02:59 UT 2005-12-11 21:59 EST US
ME
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 475-2005 1 2005-12-12 02:00 UT 2005-12-11 19:00 MST US
CO
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 441-2005 1 2005-12-11 22:45 UT 2005-12-11 17:45 EST US
NY
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 440-2005 1 2005-12-11 04:50 UT 2005-12-10 20:50 MST US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 439-2005 1 2005-12-09 05:05 UT 2005-12-08 22:05 MST
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
Event 438-2005 1 2005-12-08 10:50 UT 2005-12-08 05:50 EST US
ME
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 437-2005 2 2005-12-08 08:11 UT 2005-12-08 03:11 EST
n/a
2 no
n/a
Event 436-2005 1 2005-12-08 00:30 UT 2005-12-07 19:30 EST US
KY
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 435-2005 1 2005-12-08 00:05 UT 2005-12-07 19:05 EST US
NC
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 434-2005 1 2005-12-07 20:50 UT 2005-12-07 12:50 PST
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 433-2005 1 2005-12-07 02:20 UT 2005-12-06 21:20 EST US
MI
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
Event 432-2005 1 2005-12-07 00:35 UT 2005-12-06 19:35 EST US
PA
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
Event 431-2005 1 2005-12-07 00:05 UT 2005-12-06 19:05 EST US
TN
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
Event 430-2005 1 2005-12-06 09:00 UT 2005-12-06 01:00 PST US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 429-2005 1 2005-12-06 05:29 UT 2005-12-05 22:29 MST
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 428-2005 1 2005-12-06 03:15 UT 2005-12-05 19:15 PST US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 427-2005 1 2005-12-06 02:40 UT 2005-12-05 20:40 CST US
OK
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 426-2005 1 2005-12-06 01:15 UT 2005-12-05 17:15 PST US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 424-2005 1 2005-12-05 00:30 UT 2005-12-04 19:30 EST US
MA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 423-2005 1 2005-12-04 07:05 UT 2005-12-04 02:05 EST US
FL
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 422-2005 1 2005-12-04 01:59 UT 2005-12-03 17:59 PST US
NV
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 421-2005 1 2005-12-03 05:50 UT 2005-12-02 21:50 PST US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 419-2005 1 2005-12-03 01:20 UT 2005-12-02 19:20 CST US
TX
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 420-2005 1 2005-12-02 19:00 UT 2005-12-02 20:00 CST US
AL
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
Event 418-2005 1 2005-12-01 11:45 UT 2005-12-01 06:45 EST
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 417-2005 1 2005-12-01 09:15 UT 2005-12-01 01:15 PST US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a