Events

Events found: 569  in 2007 Page 1 / 12
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Dec
Event 583-2007 1 2007-12-31 17:00 UT 2007-12-31 10:00 MST ( US
CO
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 582-2007 1 2007-12-30 04:56 UT 2007-12-29 23:56 EST ( US
MI
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
Event 581-2007 1 2007-12-30 01:41 UT 2007-12-29 19:41 CST ( US
TX
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 580-2007 5 2007-12-30 01:09 UT 2007-12-29 19:09 CST ( US
TX
n/a
5 no
n/a
Event 579-2007 1 2007-12-29 06:00 UT 2007-12-29 01:00 EST ( US
VA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 578-2007 1 2007-12-29 05:19 UT 2007-12-28 23:19 CST ( US
KS
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 577-2007 1 2007-12-28 11:48 UT 2007-12-28 04:48 MST ( US
CO
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 576-2007 1 2007-12-27 19:00 UT 2007-12-27 11:00 PST ( US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 575-2007 1 2007-12-26 18:10 UT 2007-12-26 20:10 SAST
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 574-2007 1 2007-12-26 02:30 UT 2007-12-25 18:30 PST ( US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 573-2007 1 2007-12-25 13:19 UT 2007-12-25 06:19 MST ( US
AZ
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 572-2007 1 2007-12-25 02:45 UT 2007-12-24 18:45 PST ( US
OR
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 571-2007 1 2007-12-24 01:27 UT 2007-12-23 18:27 MST ( US
NM
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 570-2007 1 2007-12-24 00:00 UT 2007-12-23 19:00 EST ( US
TN
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 569-2007 1 2007-12-23 10:58 UT 2007-12-23 04:58 CST ( US
TX
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 568-2007 1 2007-12-23 07:13 UT 2007-12-22 23:13 PST ( US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 567-2007 1 2007-12-23 06:50 UT 2007-12-22 22:50 PST ( US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 566-2007 1 2007-12-23 06:35 UT 2007-12-22 22:35 PST ( US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 565-2007 1 2007-12-23 01:55 UT 2007-12-22 19:55 CST ( US
NE
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 564-2007 1 2007-12-22 05:00 UT 2007-12-21 21:00 PST ( US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 563-2007 1 2007-12-22 02:40 UT 2007-12-21 20:40 CST ( US
OK
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 562-2007 1 2007-12-22 01:50 UT 2007-12-21 20:50 EST ( US
VA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 561-2007 1 2007-12-22 00:40 UT 2007-12-21 19:40 EST (
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 560-2007 5 2007-12-21 00:06 UT 2007-12-20 18:06 CST ( US
TX
n/a
5 no
n/a
Event 559-2007 1 2007-12-20 22:15 UT 2007-12-20 17:15 EST ( US
MD
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 558-2007 1 2007-12-20 02:01 UT 2007-12-19 18:01 PST ( US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 557-2007 1 2007-12-20 00:50 UT 2007-12-19 17:50 MST ( US
NE
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
Event 556-2007 1 2007-12-18 05:06 UT 2007-12-17 22:06 MST (
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 555-2007 1 2007-12-18 04:40 UT 2007-12-17 23:40 EST ( US
NC
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 554-2007 1 2007-12-18 03:28 UT 2007-12-17 19:28 PST ( US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 553-2007 2 2007-12-17 23:08 UT 2007-12-17 18:08 EST ( US
MI
n/a
2 no
n/a
Event 552-2007 1 2007-12-16 11:03 UT 2007-12-16 04:03 MST ( US
NM
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 551-2007 1 2007-12-16 06:30 UT 2007-12-15 22:30 PST ( US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 591-2007 1 2007-12-16 02:40 UT 2007-12-15 18:40 PDT US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 550-2007 1 2007-12-15 11:30 UT 2007-12-15 01:30 AHST US
HI
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 549-2007 1 2007-12-15 09:20 UT 2007-12-15 02:20 MST ( US
CO
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 548-2007 4 2007-12-15 08:02 UT 2007-12-15 03:02 EST ( US
NY, PA
n/a
4 no
n/a
Event 546-2007 1 2007-12-15 07:46 UT 2007-12-14 23:46 PST ( US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 545-2007 4 2007-12-15 06:40 UT 2007-12-14 22:40 PST ( US
CA
n/a
4 no
n/a
Event 547-2007 1 2007-12-15 05:30 UT 2007-12-15 00:30 EST ( US
MA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 544-2007 1 2007-12-15 04:20 UT 2007-12-14 23:20 EST ( US
FL
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 543-2007 1 2007-12-15 04:00 UT 2007-12-14 22:00 CST ( US
WI
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 541-2007 1 2007-12-15 02:34 UT 2007-12-14 21:34 EST ( US
FL
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 540-2007 1 2007-12-14 23:20 UT 2007-12-14 18:20 EST ( US
NY
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 539-2007 1 2007-12-14 12:30 UT 2007-12-14 02:30 AHST US
HI
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 538-2007 2 2007-12-14 11:49 UT 2007-12-14 06:49 EST ( US
NC, TN
n/a
2 no
n/a
Event 537-2007 2 2007-12-14 10:43 UT 2007-12-14 05:43 EST ( US
GA, NC
n/a
2 no
n/a
Event 536-2007 2 2007-12-14 06:23 UT 2007-12-14 01:23 EST ( US
FL, GA
n/a
2 no
n/a
Event 535-2007 2 2007-12-14 05:17 UT 2007-12-13 21:17 PST ( US
CA
n/a
2 no
n/a
Event 534-2007 2 2007-12-13 06:46 UT 2007-12-13 00:16 2 time zones US
MT, SD
n/a
2 no
n/a