Events

Events found: 933  in 2010 Page 1 / 19
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Dec
Event 944-2010 1 2010-12-31 11:20 UT 2010-12-31 05:20 CDT US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 943-2010 2 2010-12-31 04:16 UT 2010-12-30 22:16 CDT US
TX, OK
2 no
2 no
2 yes
Event 938-2010 2 2010-12-31 04:14 UT 2010-12-30 18:14 HAST US
CA
HI
2 no
2 no
1 yes
Event 942-2010 1 2010-12-31 03:50 UT 2010-12-30 20:50 MST US
AZ
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 940-2010 1 2010-12-31 02:00 UT 2010-12-30 20:00 CDT US
MO
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 941-2010 1 2010-12-31 01:24 UT 2010-12-30 20:24 EDT US
NJ
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 939-2010 4 2010-12-31 00:27 UT 2010-12-30 18:27 2 time zones US
IA
4 no
4 no
3 no
Event 937-2010 1 2010-12-30 10:50 UT 2010-12-30 05:50 EST US
ME
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 936-2010 6 2010-12-30 09:05 UT 2010-12-30 04:05 2 time zones US
NJ, NY, CT, MA
6 no
6 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 935-2010 30 2010-12-30 01:32 UT 2010-12-29 20:32 2 time zones US
MD, VA, NJ, PA, NY, DC
30 no
30 no
2 yes
25 no
Event 934-2010 1 2010-12-29 23:50 UT 2010-12-29 18:50 EST US
GA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 933-2010 2 2010-12-29 10:10 UT 2010-12-29 05:10 EST US
GA, SC
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 932-2010 2 2010-12-29 05:10 UT 2010-12-28 22:40 2 time zones US
TX, CO
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 931-2010 2 2010-12-29 02:19 UT 2010-12-28 21:19 2 time zones US
NJ, MA
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 930-2010 3 2010-12-29 00:03 UT 2010-12-28 19:03 EST US
MI, PA, NJ
3 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 929-2010 155 2010-12-28 23:49 UT 2010-12-28 18:49 2 time zones US
PA, VA, CT, NJ, NY, MD, DE, NH, MA, NC, RI, DC, VT, WV, OH, TX
4 yes
151 no
4 yes
151 no
37 yes
77 no
Event 928-2010 6 2010-12-28 10:56 UT 2010-12-28 06:46 2 time zones US
VA, MD, NY, PA, RI
1 yes
4 no
5 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 927-2010 1 2010-12-28 08:18 UT 2010-12-28 03:18 EDT US
MI
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 922-2010 1 2010-12-28 04:22 UT 2010-12-27 21:22 MDT US
ID
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 926-2010 1 2010-12-28 04:10 UT 2010-12-27 23:10 EST US
NJ
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 924-2010 1 2010-12-28 04:01 UT 2010-12-27 22:01 CDT US
MO
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 925-2010 1 2010-12-28 03:15 UT 2010-12-27 22:15 EST US
PA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 923-2010 2 2010-12-28 03:00 UT 2010-12-27 21:30 CDT US
WI
2 no
2 no
2 yes
Event 921-2010 2 2010-12-28 01:35 UT 2010-12-27 20:35 EST US
CA
SC
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 920-2010 1 2010-12-27 23:45 UT 2010-12-27 18:45 EDT US
NY
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 919-2010 1 2010-12-27 23:40 UT 2010-12-27 17:40 CDT US
OK
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 918-2010 1 2010-12-27 07:41 UT 2010-12-27 02:41 EST US
VA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 917-2010 1 2010-12-27 04:04 UT 2010-12-26 20:04 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 914-2010 16 2010-12-27 00:38 UT 2010-12-26 17:08 2 time zones US
NV, CA, OR
16 no
16 no
3 yes
12 no
Event 915-2010 1 2010-12-27 00:30 UT 2010-12-26 18:30 CDT US
AR
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 916-2010 1 2010-12-27 00:00 UT 2010-12-26 19:00 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 913-2010 3 2010-12-26 20:41 UT 2010-12-26 12:21 2 time zones US
CA, NV, AK
3 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 912-2010 1 2010-12-25 04:11 UT 2010-12-24 23:11 CDT US
CT
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 911-2010 1 2010-12-24 18:45 UT 2010-12-24 18:45 GMT
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 910-2010 2 2010-12-24 01:40 UT 2010-12-23 22:40 2 time zones US
LA
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 909-2010 2 2010-12-23 09:32 UT 2010-12-23 01:32 PST US
CA, OR
2 no
2 no
1 yes
Event 908-2010 1 2010-12-23 05:50 UT 2010-12-22 21:50 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 907-2010 1 2010-12-23 02:40 UT 2010-12-22 21:40 EST US
IN
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 906-2010 1 2010-12-22 16:33 UT 2010-12-22 07:33 PDT US
AK
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 955-2010 1 2010-12-22 06:05 UT 2010-12-22 01:05 EDT US
NC
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 905-2010 2 2010-12-21 23:40 UT 2010-12-21 18:40 2 time zones US
CT, FL
2 no
1 yes
1 no
1 yes
Event 904-2010 1 2010-12-21 04:12 UT 2010-12-20 23:12 EDT US
NC
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 903-2010 1 2010-12-19 05:05 UT 2010-12-19 00:05 EDT US
FL
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 902-2010 3 2010-12-19 03:38 UT 2010-12-18 21:38 2 time zones US
LA, TX
3 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 901-2010 1 2010-12-19 01:30 UT 2010-12-18 19:30 CDT US
IL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 900-2010 1 2010-12-18 22:48 UT 2010-12-18 16:48 CDT US
IA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 899-2010 1 2010-12-18 00:37 UT 2010-12-17 19:37 EDT US
CT
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 898-2010 2 2010-12-18 00:36 UT 2010-12-17 19:36 2 time zones US
VT, NY
2 no
2 no
2 yes
Event 897-2010 1 2010-12-18 00:30 UT 2010-12-17 19:30 EST US
GA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 896-2010 1 2010-12-18 00:30 UT 2010-12-17 16:30 PDT US
ID
1 no
1 yes
1 no