Events

Events found: 1650  in 2011 Page 1 / 33
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Dec
Event 1627-2011 1 2011-12-31 23:13 UT 2011-12-31 18:13 EST US
PA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1625-2011 3 2011-12-31 22:55 UT 2011-12-31 17:35 2 time zones US
GA, NC, AR
3 no
3 no
1 no
Event 1624-2011 1 2011-12-31 07:38 UT 2011-12-30 23:38 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 1623-2011 1 2011-12-31 05:45 UT 2011-12-30 21:45 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 1622-2011 1 2011-12-31 04:40 UT 2011-12-30 20:40 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1621-2011 11 2011-12-31 04:07 UT 2011-12-30 23:07 EST US
GA, SC, NC
11 no
11 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 1620-2011 2 2011-12-31 02:45 UT 2011-12-30 21:15 2 time zones US
FL, MS
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 1619-2011 1 2011-12-30 11:20 UT 2011-12-30 05:20 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1618-2011 1 2011-12-30 05:05 UT 2011-12-29 21:05 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1617-2011 1 2011-12-30 04:00 UT 2011-12-29 20:00 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1616-2011 1 2011-12-30 03:55 UT 2011-12-29 22:55 EST US
SC
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 1615-2011 2 2011-12-30 01:27 UT 2011-12-29 20:27 EST US
FL, SC
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 1614-2011 1 2011-12-29 17:00 UT 2011-12-29 20:00 EAT ET
1 yes
1 yes
1 no
Event 1613-2011 1 2011-12-29 11:49 UT 2011-12-29 05:49 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 1612-2011 1 2011-12-29 05:00 UT 2011-12-29 00:00 EST US
GA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 1611-2011 1 2011-12-29 04:00 UT 2011-12-28 21:00 MST US
AZ
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1610-2011 1 2011-12-29 02:40 UT 2011-12-28 21:40 CST US
MI
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1609-2011 1 2011-12-28 06:00 UT 2011-12-28 01:00 EST US
VA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 1608-2011 2 2011-12-28 03:55 UT 2011-12-27 22:25 2 time zones US
GA, NE
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 1607-2011 1 2011-12-28 02:40 UT 2011-12-27 20:40 CST US
IL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1606-2011 1 2011-12-28 00:18 UT 2011-12-27 18:18 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1605-2011 1 2011-12-27 06:00 UT 2011-12-26 23:00 MST US
MT
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1604-2011 1 2011-12-27 03:30 UT 2011-12-26 22:30 EST US
NY
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1603-2011 1 2011-12-26 23:15 UT 2011-12-26 18:15 EST US
NY
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1602-2011 1 2011-12-26 22:45 UT 2011-12-26 14:45 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1601-2011 1 2011-12-26 16:25 UT 2011-12-26 11:25 EST US
VA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1600-2011 2 2011-12-26 04:15 UT 2011-12-25 20:45 2 time zones US
AZ, OR
2 no
2 no
2 yes
Event 1599-2011 1 2011-12-25 23:40 UT 2011-12-25 18:40 EST US
VA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1598-2011 3 2011-12-25 03:45 UT 2011-12-24 22:45 EST US
OH, WV
3 no
3 no
2 no
Event 1596-2011 2 2011-12-25 03:45 UT 2011-12-24 19:45 2 time zones US
CA
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 1597-2011 1 2011-12-25 03:00 UT 2011-12-24 22:00 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1595-2011 1 2011-12-25 02:15 UT 2011-12-24 18:15 PST US
OR
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1594-2011 9 2011-12-24 23:25 UT 2011-12-24 18:25 EST US
PA, MD, VA, WV
9 no
1 yes
8 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 1593-2011 2 2011-12-24 15:26 UT 2011-12-24 08:26 MST US
CO, MT
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 1592-2011 1 2011-12-24 04:36 UT 2011-12-23 22:36 CST US
MO
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1591-2011 10 2011-12-24 01:27 UT 2011-12-23 17:33 PST US
OR, WA, MT, ID
10 no
10 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 1590-2011 1 2011-12-23 23:45 UT 2011-12-23 18:45 EST US
DC
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 1589-2011 2 2011-12-23 09:20 UT 2011-12-23 04:20 EST US
FL
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 1588-2011 3 2011-12-23 06:36 UT 2011-12-23 01:36 EST US
FL
3 no
3 no
2 no
Event 1587-2011 1 2011-12-23 04:40 UT 2011-12-22 21:40 MST US
ID
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1586-2011 1 2011-12-23 04:10 UT 2011-12-22 23:10 EST US
VA
1 no
1 yes
1 yes
Event 1585-2011 1 2011-12-23 02:35 UT 2011-12-22 20:35 CST US
KS
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1584-2011 1 2011-12-22 23:30 UT 2011-12-22 18:30 CST US
NJ
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 1944-2011 1 2011-12-22 19:15 UT 2011-12-22 21:15 EET TR
─░stanbul
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1583-2011 1 2011-12-22 11:45 UT 2011-12-22 05:45 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1582-2011 3 2011-12-22 08:27 UT 2011-12-22 03:27 EST US
RI, MA, MD
3 no
3 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 1581-2011 1 2011-12-21 09:58 UT 2011-12-21 04:58 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1580-2011 1 2011-12-21 05:37 UT 2011-12-20 21:37 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1579-2011 1 2011-12-21 05:30 UT 2011-12-20 21:30 PST US
WA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1578-2011 1 2011-12-21 02:32 UT 2011-12-20 21:32 EST CA
1 no
1 no
1 no