Events

Events found: 3578  in 2013 Page 1 / 72
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Dec
Event 3585-2013 1 2013-12-31 23:00 UT 2013-12-31 18:00 EST US
RI
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3553-2013 1 2013-12-31 21:59 UT 2013-12-31 23:59 EET LT
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 3550-2013 1 2013-12-31 10:00 UT 2013-12-31 02:00 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3551-2013 1 2013-12-31 07:44 UT 2013-12-31 02:44 EST US
CT
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 3549-2013 1 2013-12-31 07:00 UT 2013-12-31 02:00 EST US
MA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3548-2013 1 2013-12-31 05:23 UT 2013-12-30 23:23 CST US
TN
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3544-2013 1 2013-12-31 04:30 UT 2013-12-30 20:30 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 3547-2013 1 2013-12-31 03:43 UT 2013-12-30 22:43 EST US
PA
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 3540-2013 4 2013-12-31 03:08 UT 2013-12-30 19:08 PST US
CA, NV
2 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 3577-2013 1 2013-12-31 02:55 UT 2013-12-30 18:55 PST US
CA
1 yes
1 yes
1 yes
Event 3575-2013 1 2013-12-31 02:45 UT 2013-12-30 21:45 EST US
MA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 3539-2013 6 2013-12-31 02:04 UT 2013-12-30 18:04 PST US
CA
1 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 3546-2013 1 2013-12-31 02:03 UT 2013-12-30 21:03 EST US
NY
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 3541-2013 1 2013-12-31 02:00 UT 2013-12-30 20:00 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3537-2013 2 2013-12-30 23:08 UT 2013-12-30 17:08 CST US
TX
1 no
2 no
2 no
Event 3538-2013 2 2013-12-30 22:25 UT 2013-12-30 17:25 EST CA
US
MI, ON
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 3545-2013 1 2013-12-30 21:00 UT 2013-12-30 21:00 GMT GB
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 3543-2013 1 2013-12-30 20:15 UT 2013-12-30 20:15 GMT GB
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3542-2013 1 2013-12-30 19:15 UT 2013-12-30 20:15 CET FR
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 3535-2013 2 2013-12-30 13:50 UT 2013-12-30 05:50 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3571-2013 1 2013-12-30 13:15 UT 2013-12-30 07:15 CST US
MN
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 3536-2013 7 2013-12-30 12:53 UT 2013-12-30 06:19 2 time zones US
AZ, OK, NM
4 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 3533-2013 1 2013-12-30 07:15 UT 2013-12-30 02:15 EST US
KY
n/a
1 yes
1 no
Event 3532-2013 1 2013-12-30 06:46 UT 2013-12-29 22:46 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3531-2013 1 2013-12-30 05:14 UT 2013-12-29 21:14 PST US
WA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3527-2013 1 2013-12-30 00:45 UT 2013-12-29 18:45 CST US
MN
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3529-2013 1 2013-12-30 00:25 UT 2013-12-29 20:25 AST
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3528-2013 1 2013-12-30 00:00 UT 2013-12-29 19:00 EST US
RI
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3526-2013 1 2013-12-29 23:44 UT 2013-12-29 18:44 EST US
OH
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3525-2013 2 2013-12-29 23:34 UT 2013-12-29 18:34 EST US
SC, FL
2 no
2 no
2 yes
Event 3530-2013 1 2013-12-29 20:34 UT 2013-12-29 20:34 WET PT
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3523-2013 1 2013-12-29 15:30 UT 2013-12-29 05:30 HST US
HI
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 3524-2013 2 2013-12-29 12:20 UT 2013-12-29 06:20 CST US
IL, MO
1 no
2 no
1 no
Event 3522-2013 1 2013-12-29 07:05 UT 2013-12-29 00:05 MST US
AZ
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 3457-2013 2 2013-12-29 06:50 UT 2013-12-29 01:50 EST US
MI
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 3568-2013 1 2013-12-29 06:30 UT 2013-12-28 22:30 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 3594-2013 1 2013-12-29 06:21 UT 2013-12-29 08:21 EET RO
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3458-2013 2 2013-12-29 05:43 UT 2013-12-28 21:43 PST US
CA
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 3552-2013 1 2013-12-29 04:30 UT 2013-12-28 22:30 CST US
NE
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3521-2013 1 2013-12-29 04:02 UT 2013-12-28 23:02 EST US
OH
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 3459-2013 13 2013-12-29 03:41 UT 2013-12-28 21:41 CST US
TX
10 no
12 no
9 no
Event 3460-2013 2 2013-12-29 03:12 UT 2013-12-28 19:12 PST US
CA, NV
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 3520-2013 1 2013-12-29 02:30 UT 2013-12-28 21:30 EST US
NY
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 3517-2013 2 2013-12-29 01:30 UT 2013-12-28 18:30 MST US
ID, WY
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3561-2013 1 2013-12-29 01:27 UT 2013-12-28 19:27 CST US
MN
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 3519-2013 1 2013-12-29 01:00 UT 2013-12-28 20:00 EST US
NC
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3518-2013 1 2013-12-29 00:35 UT 2013-12-28 18:35 CST CA
ON
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3586-2013 1 2013-12-28 23:40 UT 2013-12-28 17:40 CST US
WI
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 3461-2013 11 2013-12-28 23:17 UT 2013-12-28 18:06 2 time zones US
CA
MI, NJ, IL, TN
7 no
10 no
9 no
Event 3516-2013 1 2013-12-28 10:20 UT 2013-12-28 03:20 MST US
MT
1 no
1 no
1 no