Events

Events found: 3774  in 2014 Page 1 / 76
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Dec
Event 3794-2014 1 2014-12-31 23:00 UT 2015-01-01 00:00 CET FR
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 3736-2014 1 2014-12-31 14:09 UT 2014-12-31 06:09 PST US
WA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3758-2014 1 2014-12-31 12:40 UT 2014-12-31 04:40 PST US
OR
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 3760-2014 1 2014-12-31 12:34 UT 2014-12-31 05:34 MST US
CO
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 3754-2014 1 2014-12-31 11:04 UT 2014-12-31 06:04 EST US
NH
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3757-2014 1 2014-12-31 10:08 UT 2014-12-31 02:08 PST US
OR
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3753-2014 2 2014-12-31 09:00 UT 2014-12-31 01:00 PST US
OR
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 3750-2014 1 2014-12-31 06:15 UT 2014-12-31 01:15 EST US
NC
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3764-2014 1 2014-12-31 04:30 UT 2014-12-30 21:30 MST US
AZ
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 3752-2014 1 2014-12-31 03:00 UT 2014-12-30 22:00 EST US
VA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 3748-2014 2 2014-12-31 02:35 UT 2014-12-30 21:35 EST US
FL
2 no
1 yes
1 no
2 no
Event 3735-2014 3 2014-12-31 01:11 UT 2014-12-30 17:31 2 time zones CA
US
AB, OR, WA
2 no
3 no
2 no
Event 3787-2014 1 2014-12-31 01:00 UT 2014-12-30 20:00 EST US
NY
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3756-2014 3 2014-12-31 00:37 UT 2014-12-30 19:37 EST US
NC, FL
2 no
3 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 3685-2014 24 2014-12-31 00:03 UT 2014-12-30 19:03 EST US
CA
NJ, NY, VA, NC, MA, VT, ON, SC, PA, MD, NH
21 no
23 no
4 yes
16 no
Event 3733-2014 1 2014-12-30 23:45 UT 2014-12-30 18:45 EST US
MI
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 3743-2014 1 2014-12-30 14:25 UT 2014-12-30 06:25 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3740-2014 2 2014-12-30 13:52 UT 2014-12-30 05:52 PST US
OR, WA
2 no
2 no
1 no
Event 3641-2014 60 2014-12-30 09:45 UT 2014-12-30 04:47 2 time zones CA
US
ME, MA, VT, NH, NY, NJ, NB, QC
43 no
3 yes
45 no
14 yes
31 no
Event 3686-2014 9 2014-12-30 07:02 UT 2014-12-29 23:02 PST US
CA
6 no
7 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 3744-2014 1 2014-12-30 06:30 UT 2014-12-30 01:30 EST US
ME
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3777-2014 1 2014-12-30 06:00 UT 2014-12-29 22:00 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3738-2014 1 2014-12-30 05:12 UT 2014-12-30 00:12 EST US
CT
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3745-2014 2 2014-12-30 04:40 UT 2014-12-29 23:40 EST CA
US
MA, QC
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 3749-2014 2 2014-12-30 03:14 UT 2014-12-29 22:14 EST US
VT, NY
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 3639-2014 87 2014-12-30 03:13 UT 2014-12-29 19:13 2 time zones US
CA
54 no
77 no
15 yes
44 no
Event 3742-2014 2 2014-12-30 02:35 UT 2014-12-29 21:05 2 time zones US
FL
1 yes
1 yes
1 no
1 no
Event 3739-2014 4 2014-12-30 02:26 UT 2014-12-29 21:26 EST US
NH, NY, CT, PA
4 no
4 no
3 no
Event 3766-2014 1 2014-12-30 01:15 UT 2014-12-29 18:15 MST CA
AB
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3755-2014 1 2014-12-30 01:00 UT 2014-12-29 20:00 EST US
CT
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3734-2014 1 2014-12-30 00:30 UT 2014-12-29 18:30 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3763-2014 4 2014-12-30 00:25 UT 2014-12-29 19:25 EST US
NY, NH, VT, PA
1 no
2 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 3638-2014 1547 2014-12-29 23:34 UT 2014-12-29 18:34 2 time zones US
CA
VI
NH, NY, ON, DE, MA, NJ, VT, PA, QC, MD, CT, ME, RI, GA, WV, OH, SC, NC, VA
255 no
16 yes
255 no
255 yes
255 no
Event 3751-2014 1 2014-12-29 22:35 UT 2014-12-29 22:35 GMT IS
n/a
1 yes
n/a
Event 3737-2014 2 2014-12-29 22:20 UT 2014-12-29 17:20 EST US
PA, MD
1 no
2 no
1 yes
Event 3741-2014 1 2014-12-29 16:00 UT 2014-12-29 19:00 EAT KE
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 3731-2014 12 2014-12-29 11:55 UT 2014-12-29 06:55 EST US
MA, NH, NY, CT, ME, VT, PA
3 no
9 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 3732-2014 2 2014-12-29 11:40 UT 2014-12-29 06:40 EST US
PA, NJ
n/a
2 no
1 no
Event 3727-2014 1 2014-12-29 09:50 UT 2014-12-29 01:50 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 3729-2014 1 2014-12-29 09:31 UT 2014-12-29 03:31 CST US
IL
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 3730-2014 1 2014-12-29 09:00 UT 2014-12-29 04:00 EST US
ME
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 3726-2014 3 2014-12-29 08:05 UT 2014-12-29 00:05 PST US
CA
n/a
3 no
2 no
Event 3728-2014 2 2014-12-29 07:45 UT 2014-12-29 02:45 EST US
NJ, NH
1 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 3725-2014 8 2014-12-29 05:11 UT 2014-12-29 00:11 EST US
NJ, PA, ME, NH
n/a
4 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 3722-2014 2 2014-12-29 04:23 UT 2014-12-28 22:53 2 time zones US
WI, IN
1 no
2 no
2 no
Event 3724-2014 1 2014-12-29 04:10 UT 2014-12-28 23:10 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3768-2014 1 2014-12-29 03:00 UT 2014-12-28 19:00 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3723-2014 1 2014-12-29 02:30 UT 2014-12-28 22:30 AST PR
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 3629-2014 28 2014-12-29 01:40 UT 2014-12-28 17:40 PST US
CA
25 no
28 no
4 yes
20 no
Event 3771-2014 1 2014-12-29 00:30 UT 2014-12-28 19:30 EST US
NY
1 no
1 no
1 no