Events

Events found: 1687 in 2017 Page 1 / 34
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
May
Event 1720-2017 1 2017-05-23 23:40 UT 2017-05-23 20:40 -3 time zones AR
Santa Fe Province
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1719-2017 2 2017-05-22 21:30 UT 2017-05-22 22:30 BST GB
Wales
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 1718-2017 1 2017-05-22 10:36 UT 2017-05-22 03:36 PDT US
WA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1717-2017 1 2017-05-22 09:30 UT 2017-05-22 05:30 EDT US
OH
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1716-2017 1 2017-05-22 06:31 UT 2017-05-21 23:31 PDT US
OR
1 yes
1 no
1 no
Event 1715-2017 1 2017-05-22 03:39 UT 2017-05-21 22:39 CDT US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1714-2017 1 2017-05-22 02:51 UT 2017-05-22 04:51 CEST FR
Grand Est
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 1710-2017 1 2017-05-22 01:18 UT 2017-05-21 22:18 -3 time zones BR
State of Santa Catarina
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 1709-2017 4 2017-05-21 20:59 UT 2017-05-21 22:59 CEST NL
FR
BE
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Noord-Holland, Vlaanderen
2 no
2 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 1708-2017 1 2017-05-21 02:25 UT 2017-05-20 22:25 EDT US
VA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1707-2017 1 2017-05-20 22:27 UT 2017-05-20 23:27 BST GB
England
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1706-2017 1 2017-05-20 19:40 UT 2017-05-20 20:40 BST GB
England
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1713-2017 1 2017-05-20 06:05 UT 2017-05-20 01:05 CDT US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1704-2017 1 2017-05-20 04:34 UT 2017-05-19 21:34 PDT US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1712-2017 1 2017-05-20 04:30 UT 2017-05-20 00:30 -4 time zones CL
Santiago Metropolitan Region
n/a
n/a
1 yes
Event 1703-2017 1 2017-05-20 02:30 UT 2017-05-20 04:30 CEST DE
Bayern
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1686-2017 4 2017-05-19 20:13 UT 2017-05-19 22:13 CEST SI
Brežice, Žalec, Ljubljana, Škofja Loka
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 1705-2017 2 2017-05-19 16:58 UT 2017-05-19 10:58 2 time zones US
TX, WA
2 no
2 no
1 no
Event 1702-2017 1 2017-05-19 09:52 UT 2017-05-19 02:52 PDT US
WA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1684-2017 9 2017-05-19 08:20 UT 2017-05-19 04:20 EDT US
NJ, MD, CT, DE
6 no
7 no
3 yes
6 no
Event 1689-2017 1 2017-05-19 05:10 UT 2017-05-18 23:10 MDT US
NM
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1687-2017 16 2017-05-19 05:00 UT 2017-05-19 00:00 CDT US
TX, LA
4 yes
7 no
3 yes
11 no
4 yes
5 no
Event 1688-2017 6 2017-05-19 04:46 UT 2017-05-18 23:46 CDT US
TN, KY
5 no
6 no
4 yes
2 no
Event 1690-2017 1 2017-05-18 19:45 UT 2017-05-18 21:45 CEST FR
Pays de la Loire
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1701-2017 1 2017-05-18 15:45 UT 2017-05-18 21:15 IST IN
Maharashtra
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 1691-2017 9 2017-05-18 09:52 UT 2017-05-18 05:52 EDT US
FL, SC, GA
7 no
8 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 1692-2017 2 2017-05-18 07:10 UT 2017-05-17 21:10 HST US
HI
1 no
2 no
1 yes
Event 1700-2017 1 2017-05-18 04:15 UT 2017-05-17 21:15 PDT US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1699-2017 1 2017-05-18 03:10 UT 2017-05-17 23:10 EDT US
CT
1 yes
1 no
n/a
Event 1693-2017 2 2017-05-18 01:31 UT 2017-05-17 21:31 EDT US
MA
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 1694-2017 1 2017-05-18 01:00 UT 2017-05-17 21:00 -4 time zones BR
Amazonas
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1698-2017 2 2017-05-17 20:33 UT 2017-05-17 22:33 CEST FR
DE
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Bayern
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 1683-2017 1 2017-05-17 06:15 UT 2017-05-16 23:15 MST US
AZ
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1682-2017 1 2017-05-17 06:12 UT 2017-05-16 23:12 PDT CA
British Columbia
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 1681-2017 1 2017-05-17 06:05 UT 2017-05-16 23:05 PDT CA
British Columbia
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1680-2017 1 2017-05-17 06:03 UT 2017-05-16 20:03 HST US
HI
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1679-2017 1 2017-05-17 05:14 UT 2017-05-16 19:14 HST US
HI
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 1697-2017 1 2017-05-17 04:40 UT 2017-05-16 23:40 CDT US
AR
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1678-2017 1 2017-05-17 03:54 UT 2017-05-17 05:54 SAST ZA
Mpumalanga
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1677-2017 2 2017-05-17 01:35 UT 2017-05-16 21:35 EDT US
PA, MI
1 no
2 no
2 no
Event 1676-2017 1 2017-05-16 22:17 UT 2017-05-17 00:17 CEST IT
Lazio
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 1675-2017 1 2017-05-16 21:15 UT 2017-05-16 23:15 CEST DE
Bayern
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1673-2017 1 2017-05-16 10:15 UT 2017-05-16 20:15 AEST AU
New South Wales
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1674-2017 1 2017-05-16 08:30 UT 2017-05-16 10:30 CEST DE
Bayern
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 1672-2017 1 2017-05-16 05:30 UT 2017-05-15 23:30 MDT US
NM
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1671-2017 1 2017-05-16 02:50 UT 2017-05-15 21:50 CDT US
MN
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1670-2017 5 2017-05-16 01:31 UT 2017-05-15 20:55 2 time zones US
GA, AL, FL
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 1669-2017 13 2017-05-16 01:07 UT 2017-05-15 21:07 EDT US
MA, NH, NY, PA
12 no
13 no
5 yes
6 no
Event 1668-2017 1 2017-05-15 20:30 UT 2017-05-15 22:30 CEST IT
Trentino-Südtirol
1 yes
1 no
n/a
Event 1667-2017 1 2017-05-15 17:36 UT 2017-05-16 03:36 AEST AU
New South Wales
n/a
1 no
1 no