Events

Events found: 1120  in 2017 Page 2 / 23
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Mar
Event 1090-2017 1 2017-03-20 23:57 UT 2017-03-21 00:57 CET FR
Île-de-France
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1089-2017 1 2017-03-20 22:00 UT 2017-03-20 22:00 GMT GB
England
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 1062-2017 7 2017-03-20 20:44 UT 2017-03-20 21:44 CET BA
SI
DE
HR
AT
Primorsko-goranska županija, Bayern, Grad Zagreb, Ličko-senjska županija, Ljubljana, Federacija Bosne i Hercegovine, Wien
4 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 1061-2017 3 2017-03-20 20:30 UT 2017-03-20 21:30 CET SE
Stockholms län, Stockholm County, Västmanland County
2 yes
1 no
1 yes
2 no
2 no
Event 1063-2017 1 2017-03-20 20:10 UT 2017-03-20 21:10 CET ES
Comunidad de Madrid
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 1067-2017 1 2017-03-20 20:06 UT 2017-03-20 22:06 SAST ZA
Gauteng
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 1066-2017 3 2017-03-20 08:35 UT 2017-03-20 01:35 PDT US
CA
WA, British Columbia
2 no
2 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 1088-2017 1 2017-03-20 08:30 UT 2017-03-20 04:30 EDT CA
Québec
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1087-2017 1 2017-03-20 07:24 UT 2017-03-20 02:24 CDT US
AL
n/a
1 yes
1 no
Event 1086-2017 1 2017-03-20 07:05 UT 2017-03-20 03:05 EDT US
PA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1085-2017 1 2017-03-20 06:20 UT 2017-03-20 01:20 CDT US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1069-2017 3 2017-03-20 06:01 UT 2017-03-19 22:01 AKDT US
AK
2 no
2 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 1084-2017 1 2017-03-20 05:55 UT 2017-03-20 00:55 CDT US
LA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1083-2017 1 2017-03-20 04:22 UT 2017-03-20 00:22 EDT US
OH
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 1082-2017 1 2017-03-20 04:12 UT 2017-03-20 00:12 EDT US
MA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1068-2017 5 2017-03-20 01:44 UT 2017-03-19 21:44 EDT US
GA, SC, NC
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 1070-2017 2 2017-03-20 01:42 UT 2017-03-19 20:42 CDT US
WI
n/a
n/a
2 no
Event 1081-2017 1 2017-03-19 22:30 UT 2017-03-19 23:30 CET IT
Piemonte
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 1080-2017 1 2017-03-19 17:45 UT 2017-03-19 09:45 AKDT US
AK
1 yes
1 yes
1 no
Event 1060-2017 1 2017-03-19 13:03 UT 2017-03-19 03:03 HST US
HI
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1059-2017 1 2017-03-19 10:08 UT 2017-03-19 05:08 CDT US
IA
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 1058-2017 1 2017-03-19 09:00 UT 2017-03-19 05:00 EDT CA
Québec
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 1057-2017 1 2017-03-19 07:15 UT 2017-03-19 03:15 EDT US
FL
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 1056-2017 1 2017-03-19 06:28 UT 2017-03-19 01:28 CDT US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1055-2017 1 2017-03-19 05:35 UT 2017-03-18 22:35 MST US
AZ
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1054-2017 4 2017-03-19 04:57 UT 2017-03-19 00:12 2 time zones US
AR, IL, KY
4 no
4 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 1053-2017 2 2017-03-19 04:57 UT 2017-03-19 00:57 EDT US
FL
2 no
1 yes
1 no
1 no
Event 1052-2017 1 2017-03-19 04:20 UT 2017-03-19 00:20 EDT US
GA
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 1079-2017 1 2017-03-19 04:00 UT 2017-03-18 23:00 CDT US
LA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1051-2017 3 2017-03-19 03:56 UT 2017-03-18 22:56 CDT US
NE, IL, IA
3 no
3 no
2 no
Event 1050-2017 1 2017-03-19 03:15 UT 2017-03-18 23:15 EDT CA
Québec
1 no
n/a
1 no
Event 1048-2017 4 2017-03-19 00:51 UT 2017-03-18 20:51 EDT US
FL
4 no
4 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 1049-2017 1 2017-03-19 00:45 UT 2017-03-18 20:45 EDT CA
Ontario
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1047-2017 1 2017-03-18 20:48 UT 2017-03-18 21:48 CET DE
Schleswig-Holstein
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1046-2017 1 2017-03-18 20:45 UT 2017-03-18 20:45 WET MA
Chaouia-Ouardigha
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 1045-2017 1 2017-03-18 13:36 UT 2017-03-18 03:36 HST US
HI
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1044-2017 1 2017-03-18 12:33 UT 2017-03-18 23:03 ACDT AU
South Australia
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1043-2017 1 2017-03-18 10:20 UT 2017-03-18 04:20 MDT US
MT
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1032-2017 7 2017-03-18 08:03 UT 2017-03-18 01:03 MST US
AZ
6 no
6 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 1042-2017 2 2017-03-18 05:00 UT 2017-03-17 22:00 PDT US
CA
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 1033-2017 9 2017-03-18 03:40 UT 2017-03-17 21:40 MDT US
CO, NM
6 no
6 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 1041-2017 1 2017-03-18 02:28 UT 2017-03-17 22:28 EDT US
PA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1078-2017 1 2017-03-18 02:15 UT 2017-03-17 22:15 EDT US
IN
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1040-2017 1 2017-03-18 02:05 UT 2017-03-17 22:05 EDT US
NY
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1039-2017 1 2017-03-18 01:50 UT 2017-03-17 18:50 PDT US
WA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 1038-2017 1 2017-03-18 01:09 UT 2017-03-17 20:09 CDT US
AL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1034-2017 1 2017-03-18 01:05 UT 2017-03-17 22:05 -3 time zones BR
Rio de Janeiro
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1031-2017 1 2017-03-17 20:00 UT 2017-03-17 17:00 -3 time zones BR
São Paulo
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 1011-2017 22 2017-03-17 10:10 UT 2017-03-17 06:10 EDT CA
US
VT, NY, NJ, PA, Ontario, ME, NH
19 no
18 no
6 yes
9 no
Event 1030-2017 3 2017-03-17 08:59 UT 2017-03-17 02:39 2 time zones CA
British Columbia, Alberta
1 yes
1 no
2 no
1 yes
2 no