Events

Events found: 1476  in 2017 Page 20 / 30
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Feb
Event 517-2017 1 2017-02-07 14:15 UT 2017-02-07 06:15 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 515-2017 1 2017-02-07 10:49 UT 2017-02-07 04:49 CST US
MO
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 511-2017 1 2017-02-07 07:25 UT 2017-02-06 23:25 PST US
NV
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 505-2017 1 2017-02-07 07:25 UT 2017-02-07 02:25 EST US
MI
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 504-2017 2 2017-02-07 07:09 UT 2017-02-06 21:09 HST US
HI
1 no
1 no
2 no
Event 508-2017 2 2017-02-07 05:10 UT 2017-02-07 00:10 EST US
NY
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 527-2017 1 2017-02-07 04:18 UT 2017-02-06 21:18 MST US
AZ
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 488-2017 3 2017-02-07 02:00 UT 2017-02-06 20:00 CST US
OK, KS
3 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 487-2017 11 2017-02-07 01:44 UT 2017-02-06 20:44 EST US
FL
9 no
1 yes
10 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 503-2017 3 2017-02-07 01:08 UT 2017-02-06 20:08 EST US
FL
3 no
3 no
3 no
Event 510-2017 2 2017-02-07 01:07 UT 2017-02-06 18:07 MST US
CO
1 no
1 no
2 no
Event 583-2017 1 2017-02-07 01:06 UT 2017-02-06 17:06 PST US
CA
1 no
n/a
1 no
Event 502-2017 1 2017-02-07 00:25 UT 2017-02-06 18:25 CST US
MO
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 501-2017 1 2017-02-07 00:20 UT 2017-02-06 19:20 EST US
GA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 486-2017 1 2017-02-07 00:11 UT 2017-02-06 19:11 EST US
PA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 485-2017 1 2017-02-06 23:00 UT 2017-02-06 18:00 EST US
MA
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 500-2017 1 2017-02-06 20:50 UT 2017-02-06 21:50 CET NL
Noord-Holland
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 484-2017 1 2017-02-06 18:30 UT 2017-02-06 13:30 EST US
NC
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 483-2017 1 2017-02-06 17:33 UT 2017-02-06 18:33 CET FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 498-2017 1 2017-02-06 16:30 UT 2017-02-06 20:00 IRST IR
East Azerbaijan Province
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 526-2017 1 2017-02-06 15:55 UT 2017-02-06 05:55 HST US
HI
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 497-2017 1 2017-02-06 10:30 UT 2017-02-06 02:30 PST US
WA
1 yes
n/a
1 no
Event 472-2017 1 2017-02-06 10:16 UT 2017-02-06 04:16 CST US
IL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 470-2017 1 2017-02-06 10:02 UT 2017-02-06 05:02 EST US
MA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 469-2017 1 2017-02-06 09:11 UT 2017-02-06 01:11 PST US
WA
1 yes
1 no
1 no
Event 482-2017 1 2017-02-06 08:30 UT 2017-02-05 23:30 AKST US
AK
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 496-2017 1 2017-02-06 08:20 UT 2017-02-06 02:20 CST US
IL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 481-2017 1 2017-02-06 08:00 UT 2017-02-06 02:00 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 454-2017 511 2017-02-06 07:25 UT 2017-02-06 01:38 3 time zones CA
US
MN, IL, WI, IN, OH, MI, IA, NY, Ontario, KY, MO, KS, WV
74 yes
255 no
40 yes
255 no
105 yes
231 no
Event 495-2017 1 2017-02-06 07:25 UT 2017-02-05 23:25 PST US
OR
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 516-2017 1 2017-02-06 07:24 UT 2017-02-06 02:24 EST US
VA
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 455-2017 1 2017-02-06 06:42 UT 2017-02-06 03:42 BRT BR
Pernambuco
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1209-2017 1 2017-02-06 06:36 UT 2017-02-06 03:36 BRT BR
Pernambuco
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 468-2017 6 2017-02-06 06:30 UT 2017-02-06 01:30 EST US
IN, OH, MI, PA
1 yes
4 no
1 yes
4 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 467-2017 20 2017-02-06 05:33 UT 2017-02-05 23:33 CST US
MN, NE, IA, IL, KS, IN, MO, MA
14 no
13 no
2 yes
13 no
Event 466-2017 3 2017-02-06 05:06 UT 2017-02-06 00:06 EST US
NY, CT, VA
3 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 465-2017 3 2017-02-06 04:15 UT 2017-02-05 22:35 2 time zones US
KY, IL, MN
3 no
3 no
2 no
Event 474-2017 2 2017-02-06 02:32 UT 2017-02-05 19:32 MST US
AZ
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 463-2017 2 2017-02-06 02:30 UT 2017-02-05 21:30 EST US
VA, NC
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 494-2017 1 2017-02-06 02:15 UT 2017-02-05 20:15 CST US
WI
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
Event 493-2017 1 2017-02-06 01:36 UT 2017-02-05 19:36 CST US
IL
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 525-2017 1 2017-02-06 00:46 UT 2017-02-05 19:46 EST US
VA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 462-2017 1 2017-02-06 00:15 UT 2017-02-05 18:15 CST US
MN
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 461-2017 5 2017-02-05 22:13 UT 2017-02-05 22:13 GMT GB
England, Scotland, Northern Ireland
2 no
2 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 524-2017 1 2017-02-05 08:05 UT 2017-02-05 01:05 MST US
NM
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 460-2017 9 2017-02-05 07:35 UT 2017-02-05 01:55 2 time zones US
, MI, IL, IN
8 no
8 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 451-2017 6 2017-02-05 07:14 UT 2017-02-05 01:14 CST US
IA, WI, IL
5 no
5 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 452-2017 1 2017-02-05 07:13 UT 2017-02-05 02:13 EST US
FL
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 453-2017 1 2017-02-05 06:49 UT 2017-02-05 04:49 BRST BR
São Paulo
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 450-2017 3 2017-02-05 05:58 UT 2017-02-05 00:58 EST CA
US
NH, Québec, NY
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no