Events

Events found: 1505  in 2017 Page 27 / 31
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Jan
Event 191-2017 1 2017-01-16 07:30 UT 2017-01-16 08:30 CET NL
Zuid-Holland
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 190-2017 2 2017-01-16 04:03 UT 2017-01-15 21:03 MST US
WY
2 no
2 no
1 no
Event 198-2017 1 2017-01-16 03:29 UT 2017-01-15 19:29 PST US
WA
n/a
n/a
1 yes
Event 189-2017 1 2017-01-16 03:17 UT 2017-01-15 22:17 EST US
NH
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 197-2017 1 2017-01-16 02:30 UT 2017-01-15 19:30 MST US
WY
n/a
n/a
1 yes
Event 188-2017 1 2017-01-16 01:53 UT 2017-01-15 20:53 EST US
MA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 196-2017 2 2017-01-15 12:35 UT 2017-01-15 13:35 CET NO
Oppland, Østfold
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 187-2017 1 2017-01-15 11:30 UT 2017-01-15 22:30 AEDT AU
Victoria
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 186-2017 1 2017-01-15 05:20 UT 2017-01-15 00:20 EST US
NY
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 184-2017 12 2017-01-15 04:38 UT 2017-01-14 20:38 PST CA
US
WA, British Columbia
12 no
12 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 218-2017 1 2017-01-15 04:35 UT 2017-01-14 22:35 CST US
LA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 185-2017 1 2017-01-15 04:30 UT 2017-01-14 23:30 EST US
NH
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 183-2017 6 2017-01-15 03:32 UT 2017-01-14 22:32 EST US
NY, NH, MA
5 no
5 no
5 yes
Event 182-2017 4 2017-01-15 03:24 UT 2017-01-14 19:54 2 time zones US
ID, WA, MT
3 no
2 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 617-2017 1 2017-01-15 01:32 UT 2017-01-14 20:32 EST US
CT
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 181-2017 7 2017-01-15 01:31 UT 2017-01-14 17:31 PST US
CA
7 no
6 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 272-2017 1 2017-01-14 23:36 UT 2017-01-14 18:36 EST US
MA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 169-2017 2 2017-01-14 17:07 UT 2017-01-14 18:07 CET FR
Île-de-France, Grand Est
2 no
1 yes
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 170-2017 1 2017-01-14 12:45 UT 2017-01-14 06:45 CST US
MS
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 195-2017 1 2017-01-14 07:30 UT 2017-01-14 08:30 CET NO
Nord-Trøndelag
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 171-2017 1 2017-01-14 06:25 UT 2017-01-13 22:25 PST US
CA
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 168-2017 35 2017-01-14 04:38 UT 2017-01-13 22:54 2 time zones US
AL, MS, LA, FL, GA
1 yes
30 no
29 no
13 yes
13 no
Event 172-2017 1 2017-01-14 03:35 UT 2017-01-14 05:35 EET BG
Sofia City Province
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 311-2017 1 2017-01-14 03:00 UT 2017-01-13 22:00 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 173-2017 2 2017-01-14 01:50 UT 2017-01-13 18:50 MST US
CO
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 179-2017 1 2017-01-14 00:30 UT 2017-01-13 18:30 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 175-2017 1 2017-01-13 21:18 UT 2017-01-13 22:18 CET NO
Oslo
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 176-2017 1 2017-01-13 20:00 UT 2017-01-13 21:00 CET FR
Bretagne
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 174-2017 4 2017-01-13 17:04 UT 2017-01-13 18:04 CET FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Grand Est
3 no
3 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 178-2017 1 2017-01-13 16:23 UT 2017-01-13 10:23 CST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 309-2017 1 2017-01-13 12:13 UT 2017-01-13 06:13 CST US
KS
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 166-2017 2 2017-01-13 12:09 UT 2017-01-13 23:09 AEDT AU
Victoria
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 165-2017 1 2017-01-13 04:50 UT 2017-01-12 20:50 PST US
WA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 194-2017 1 2017-01-13 02:13 UT 2017-01-12 20:13 CST US
LA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 160-2017 1 2017-01-13 01:15 UT 2017-01-12 20:15 EST US
SC
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 158-2017 7 2017-01-13 00:37 UT 2017-01-12 19:37 EST US
GA, SC, TN, NC
7 no
7 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 159-2017 1 2017-01-13 00:36 UT 2017-01-12 18:36 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 157-2017 4 2017-01-12 22:59 UT 2017-01-12 17:59 EST US
FL
4 no
4 no
3 no
Event 156-2017 1 2017-01-12 12:35 UT 2017-01-12 05:35 MST US
MT
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 161-2017 1 2017-01-12 12:26 UT 2017-01-12 07:26 EST US
PA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 134-2017 3 2017-01-12 08:40 UT 2017-01-12 01:40 MST US
AZ
1 yes
2 no
2 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 155-2017 1 2017-01-12 05:00 UT 2017-01-11 22:00 MST US
AZ
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 133-2017 35 2017-01-12 04:06 UT 2017-01-11 20:06 PST CA
US
WA, OR, British Columbia
27 no
26 no
13 yes
15 no
Event 154-2017 1 2017-01-12 03:31 UT 2017-01-11 21:31 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 153-2017 1 2017-01-12 03:25 UT 2017-01-11 19:25 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 296-2017 1 2017-01-12 03:00 UT 2017-01-11 21:00 CST US
KS
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 152-2017 1 2017-01-12 02:00 UT 2017-01-11 19:00 MST US
ID
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 151-2017 1 2017-01-12 02:00 UT 2017-01-11 20:00 CST US
WI
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 162-2017 1 2017-01-12 01:00 UT 2017-01-11 23:00 BRST BR
Santa Catarina
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 150-2017 1 2017-01-12 00:15 UT 2017-01-11 18:15 CST US
MO
1 no
1 no
1 no