Events

Events found: 718  in 2017 Page 3 / 15
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Feb
Event 620-2017 1 2017-02-15 08:02 UT 2017-02-15 00:02 PST US
NV
n/a
n/a
1 yes
Event 616-2017 1 2017-02-15 02:23 UT 2017-02-14 21:23 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 615-2017 3 2017-02-15 02:17 UT 2017-02-14 21:17 EST US
FL
3 no
3 no
1 yes
Event 614-2017 70 2017-02-15 01:32 UT 2017-02-14 20:32 EST US
PA, CT, NJ, NY, MD
1 yes
55 no
1 yes
53 no
2 yes
48 no
Event 628-2017 1 2017-02-15 00:45 UT 2017-02-14 19:45 EST US
CT
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 619-2017 1 2017-02-15 00:30 UT 2017-02-15 01:30 CET FR
Bretagne
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 618-2017 1 2017-02-14 23:30 UT 2017-02-14 18:30 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 641-2017 1 2017-02-14 22:02 UT 2017-02-14 17:02 EST US
NY
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 613-2017 1 2017-02-14 20:18 UT 2017-02-14 21:18 CET NO
Møre og Romsdal
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 612-2017 1 2017-02-14 18:05 UT 2017-02-14 19:05 CET BE
Vlaanderen
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 611-2017 1 2017-02-14 16:43 UT 2017-02-14 07:43 AKST US
AK
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 703-2017 1 2017-02-14 14:17 UT 2017-02-14 06:17 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 608-2017 6 2017-02-14 13:12 UT 2017-02-14 05:12 PST US
WA
5 no
5 no
3 no
Event 607-2017 3 2017-02-14 11:28 UT 2017-02-14 06:28 EST US
OH, MI
1 no
1 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 610-2017 2 2017-02-14 09:45 UT 2017-02-14 01:45 PST US
CA
1 yes
1 yes
2 yes
Event 606-2017 1 2017-02-14 08:02 UT 2017-02-14 02:02 CST US
AL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 605-2017 1 2017-02-14 06:15 UT 2017-02-14 00:15 CST US
IA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 604-2017 6 2017-02-14 04:11 UT 2017-02-13 23:01 2 time zones US
KY, NC, TN, OH, VA
3 no
4 no
3 no
Event 603-2017 8 2017-02-14 03:39 UT 2017-02-13 20:39 MST US
AZ
8 no
8 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 602-2017 1 2017-02-14 02:44 UT 2017-02-13 20:44 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 581-2017 32 2017-02-14 02:15 UT 2017-02-13 21:15 EST CA
US
NY, NH, CT, MA, NJ, PA, Ontario,
29 no
29 no
3 yes
27 no
Event 609-2017 1 2017-02-14 02:00 UT 2017-02-13 20:00 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 601-2017 1 2017-02-14 01:15 UT 2017-02-13 19:15 CST US
IL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 600-2017 1 2017-02-13 23:36 UT 2017-02-13 18:36 EST US
CT
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 599-2017 9 2017-02-13 22:50 UT 2017-02-13 23:50 CET BE
NL
Limburg, Noord-Holland, Friesland, Noord-Brabant, Zuid-Holland, Vlaanderen, Drenthe
8 no
8 no
6 no
Event 580-2017 1 2017-02-13 22:49 UT 2017-02-13 20:49 BRST BR
Rio de Janeiro
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 598-2017 2 2017-02-13 21:01 UT 2017-02-13 22:01 CET DE
AT
Bayern, Upper Austria
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 597-2017 1 2017-02-13 14:20 UT 2017-02-13 06:20 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 596-2017 1 2017-02-13 11:20 UT 2017-02-13 05:20 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 595-2017 1 2017-02-13 08:52 UT 2017-02-13 00:52 PST US
WA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 594-2017 1 2017-02-13 07:47 UT 2017-02-13 00:47 MST CA
Alberta
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 593-2017 1 2017-02-13 07:20 UT 2017-02-13 02:20 EST US
VA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 592-2017 1 2017-02-13 05:45 UT 2017-02-12 22:45 MST US
AZ
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 591-2017 1 2017-02-13 04:10 UT 2017-02-12 21:10 MST US
ID
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 590-2017 1 2017-02-13 04:04 UT 2017-02-12 20:04 PST US
CA
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 589-2017 1 2017-02-13 02:17 UT 2017-02-12 20:17 CST US
TN
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 587-2017 1 2017-02-12 23:36 UT 2017-02-12 18:36 EST US
MI
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 579-2017 3 2017-02-12 22:47 UT 2017-02-12 17:47 EST US
VA, MD
3 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 586-2017 1 2017-02-12 11:31 UT 2017-02-12 05:31 CST US
IA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 676-2017 1 2017-02-12 11:00 UT 2017-02-12 05:00 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 588-2017 1 2017-02-12 08:15 UT 2017-02-12 00:15 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 578-2017 14 2017-02-12 07:42 UT 2017-02-12 02:42 EST US
FL, GA
11 no
1 yes
11 no
8 yes
3 no
Event 577-2017 10 2017-02-12 07:28 UT 2017-02-12 00:04 2 time zones US
OR, ID, MT, WA
7 no
7 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 576-2017 11 2017-02-12 06:23 UT 2017-02-12 00:23 CST US
TX
9 no
9 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 575-2017 1 2017-02-12 04:00 UT 2017-02-11 20:00 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 574-2017 1 2017-02-12 04:00 UT 2017-02-11 21:00 MST US
MT
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 573-2017 1 2017-02-12 02:45 UT 2017-02-11 20:45 CST US
KS
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 572-2017 1 2017-02-12 02:45 UT 2017-02-11 18:45 PST US
WA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 571-2017 2 2017-02-12 02:14 UT 2017-02-11 18:14 PST US
OR
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 570-2017 6 2017-02-12 00:31 UT 2017-02-11 18:31 CST US
TX, AR, MS, TN
6 no
6 no
5 no