Events

Events found: 1505  in 2017 Page 4 / 31
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Apr
Event 1422-2017 1 2017-04-15 00:40 UT 2017-04-14 20:40 EDT US
MA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1375-2017 1 2017-04-15 00:00 UT 2017-04-14 20:00 EDT US
PA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1420-2017 1 2017-04-14 08:26 UT 2017-04-14 01:26 PDT US
CA
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 1361-2017 11 2017-04-14 06:21 UT 2017-04-14 02:21 EDT US
OH, IN, KY, VA, WV, TN
7 no
7 no
9 no
Event 1360-2017 1 2017-04-14 05:25 UT 2017-04-14 01:25 EDT US
VA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1358-2017 7 2017-04-14 04:52 UT 2017-04-14 00:52 EDT US
OH, IN, KY, MI
4 no
6 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 1359-2017 1 2017-04-14 04:17 UT 2017-04-14 06:17 CEST FR
Hauts-de-France
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1357-2017 1 2017-04-14 04:06 UT 2017-04-13 22:06 MDT US
NM
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1356-2017 2 2017-04-14 03:39 UT 2017-04-13 23:39 EDT US
NY
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 1355-2017 1 2017-04-14 02:15 UT 2017-04-13 23:15 -3 time zones BR
Paraná
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1372-2017 2 2017-04-14 02:08 UT 2017-04-13 22:08 EDT US
NY, CT
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 1354-2017 2 2017-04-14 02:06 UT 2017-04-13 21:06 CDT US
TX
2 no
2 no
1 no
Event 1385-2017 3 2017-04-14 00:41 UT 2017-04-13 20:41 EDT US
NC, SC
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 1374-2017 1 2017-04-14 00:00 UT 2017-04-13 20:00 EDT US
TN
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1350-2017 1 2017-04-13 23:22 UT 2017-04-14 01:22 CEST CH
Zürich
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1373-2017 1 2017-04-13 23:15 UT 2017-04-14 00:15 BST GB
Wales
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1351-2017 1 2017-04-13 20:28 UT 2017-04-13 22:28 CEST FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1352-2017 1 2017-04-13 09:15 UT 2017-04-13 02:15 PDT US
CA
1 yes
n/a
1 no
Event 1371-2017 1 2017-04-13 06:30 UT 2017-04-13 02:30 EDT CA
Ontario
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 1349-2017 2 2017-04-13 05:17 UT 2017-04-12 22:17 PDT US
CA
2 no
1 no
2 no
Event 1370-2017 1 2017-04-13 04:30 UT 2017-04-12 20:30 AKDT US
AK
n/a
1 no
1 yes
Event 1348-2017 1 2017-04-13 03:51 UT 2017-04-12 23:51 EDT US
IN
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1347-2017 1 2017-04-13 03:30 UT 2017-04-12 21:30 MDT CA
Alberta
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1346-2017 1 2017-04-13 03:30 UT 2017-04-12 22:30 CDT US
LA
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 1341-2017 1 2017-04-13 03:25 UT 2017-04-13 00:25 -3 time zones BR
Espírito Santo
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1345-2017 7 2017-04-13 02:00 UT 2017-04-12 21:43 2 time zones US
TN, SC, AL, NC, FL
1 yes
5 no
1 yes
5 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 1344-2017 3 2017-04-13 01:27 UT 2017-04-12 20:27 CDT US
TX
2 no
2 no
3 no
Event 1337-2017 463 2017-04-13 00:43 UT 2017-04-12 20:42 2 time zones US
GA, NC, FL, TN, VA, SC, KY, MD, AL, DC
5 yes
255 no
12 yes
255 no
49 yes
255 no
Event 1343-2017 1 2017-04-12 22:44 UT 2017-04-12 18:44 EDT US
NC
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1342-2017 1 2017-04-12 20:50 UT 2017-04-12 21:50 BST GB
England
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1336-2017 1 2017-04-12 12:36 UT 2017-04-12 19:06 CIT? CC
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 1369-2017 1 2017-04-12 10:02 UT 2017-04-12 05:02 CDT US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1335-2017 4 2017-04-12 03:30 UT 2017-04-11 22:30 CDT US
MO, IL
4 no
4 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 1334-2017 1 2017-04-12 03:15 UT 2017-04-11 20:15 MST US
AZ
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1386-2017 1 2017-04-12 02:45 UT 2017-04-11 22:45 EDT US
NY
n/a
1 no
1 yes
Event 1333-2017 1 2017-04-12 01:39 UT 2017-04-11 21:39 EDT US
FL
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 1332-2017 1 2017-04-12 01:29 UT 2017-04-11 20:29 CDT US
IL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1340-2017 2 2017-04-12 01:03 UT 2017-04-11 21:03 EDT US
TN, SC
2 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1339-2017 1 2017-04-11 23:00 UT 2017-04-11 16:00 PDT US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1324-2017 1 2017-04-11 21:15 UT 2017-04-11 22:15 BST GB
England
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1323-2017 1 2017-04-11 20:01 UT 2017-04-11 21:01 BST GB
England
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1322-2017 1 2017-04-11 19:54 UT 2017-04-11 21:54 CEST FR
Occitanie
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1338-2017 1 2017-04-11 14:00 UT 2017-04-11 07:00 PDT US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1321-2017 1 2017-04-11 10:37 UT 2017-04-11 06:37 EDT US
GA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1320-2017 4 2017-04-11 07:17 UT 2017-04-11 00:17 PDT US
WA
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 1331-2017 1 2017-04-11 04:50 UT 2017-04-10 21:50 PDT CA
British Columbia
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1330-2017 1 2017-04-11 04:15 UT 2017-04-10 21:15 PDT US
CA
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 1298-2017 542 2017-04-11 04:00 UT 2017-04-10 21:00 4 time zones MX
US
AZ, CA, Baja California, MA, NV, UT, TX
7 yes
255 no
15 yes
255 no
145 yes
220 no
Event 1329-2017 1 2017-04-11 04:00 UT 2017-04-10 23:00 CDT US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1328-2017 1 2017-04-11 03:35 UT 2017-04-10 21:35 MDT US
NM
n/a
1 no
n/a