Events

Events found: 1476  in 2017 Page 5 / 30
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Apr
Event 1290-2017 1 2017-04-08 10:01 UT 2017-04-08 02:01 AKDT US
AK
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1409-2017 1 2017-04-08 06:00 UT 2017-04-08 02:00 EDT US
TN
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 1289-2017 2 2017-04-08 05:39 UT 2017-04-08 00:39 CDT US
OK, AR
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 1288-2017 1 2017-04-08 03:42 UT 2017-04-07 23:42 EDT US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1287-2017 4 2017-04-08 03:41 UT 2017-04-07 23:41 EDT US
NY, VA, MA
3 no
4 no
4 no
Event 1286-2017 1 2017-04-08 03:15 UT 2017-04-07 22:15 CDT US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1353-2017 1 2017-04-08 02:00 UT 2017-04-07 22:00 EDT US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1285-2017 1 2017-04-08 01:05 UT 2017-04-07 20:05 CDT US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1459-2017 1 2017-04-07 22:20 UT 2017-04-08 00:20 CEST NL
Drenthe
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1282-2017 4 2017-04-07 21:40 UT 2017-04-07 23:40 CEST FR
BE
Wallonie, Hauts-de-France, Vlaanderen
2 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 1281-2017 2 2017-04-07 19:40 UT 2017-04-07 20:40 BST GB
England
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 1280-2017 3 2017-04-07 08:28 UT 2017-04-07 04:28 EDT US
FL, GA
3 no
3 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 1279-2017 2 2017-04-07 06:36 UT 2017-04-07 02:36 EDT US
NJ
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 1284-2017 1 2017-04-07 04:45 UT 2017-04-06 21:45 PDT US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1278-2017 9 2017-04-07 02:13 UT 2017-04-06 22:13 EDT US
NJ, NY, CT, PA
7 no
8 no
6 no
Event 1272-2017 3 2017-04-07 00:51 UT 2017-04-06 19:51 CDT US
LA
3 no
3 no
3 no
Event 1271-2017 1 2017-04-07 00:40 UT 2017-04-06 20:40 EDT US
VA
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 1270-2017 4 2017-04-06 21:59 UT 2017-04-06 23:59 CEST NL
Noord-Brabant, Drenthe, Utrecht
4 no
4 no
4 no
Event 1269-2017 2 2017-04-06 20:47 UT 2017-04-06 22:47 CEST FR
BE
Pays de la Loire, Wallonie
2 no
2 no
n/a
Event 1268-2017 1 2017-04-06 19:30 UT 2017-04-06 20:30 BST GB
England
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1264-2017 8 2017-04-06 11:41 UT 2017-04-06 06:41 CDT US
TX
6 no
6 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 1267-2017 2 2017-04-06 09:35 UT 2017-04-06 19:35 AEST AU
Australian Capital Territory
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 1277-2017 1 2017-04-06 04:47 UT 2017-04-05 21:47 PDT US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1276-2017 1 2017-04-06 04:47 UT 2017-04-05 21:47 PDT US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1263-2017 1 2017-04-06 03:01 UT 2017-04-05 23:01 EDT US
OH
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1283-2017 1 2017-04-06 02:44 UT 2017-04-06 04:44 CEST FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1262-2017 6 2017-04-06 01:35 UT 2017-04-05 20:35 CDT US
KS, OK
6 no
1 yes
5 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 1275-2017 1 2017-04-05 23:20 UT 2017-04-05 18:20 CDT US
OK
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 1368-2017 1 2017-04-05 21:50 UT 2017-04-05 23:50 CEST NL
Drenthe
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1266-2017 1 2017-04-05 21:45 UT 2017-04-05 23:45 CEST FR
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 1260-2017 1 2017-04-05 20:00 UT 2017-04-05 21:00 BST GB
Wales
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1259-2017 1 2017-04-05 14:50 UT 2017-04-05 22:50 8 time zones PH
Metro Manila
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1265-2017 1 2017-04-05 09:45 UT 2017-04-05 05:45 EDT US
FL
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 1258-2017 3 2017-04-05 09:37 UT 2017-04-05 05:37 EDT US
FL
3 no
3 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 1257-2017 2 2017-04-05 04:09 UT 2017-04-05 06:09 CEST DE
CH
Bayern, Zürich
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 1367-2017 1 2017-04-05 02:00 UT 2017-04-04 22:00 EDT US
PA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1256-2017 1 2017-04-04 20:33 UT 2017-04-04 20:33 BST GB
England
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1255-2017 1 2017-04-04 19:45 UT 2017-04-04 20:45 WEST PT
Porto
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1274-2017 1 2017-04-04 15:03 UT 2017-04-04 20:33 IST IN
Madhya Pradesh
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1254-2017 1 2017-04-04 12:50 UT 2017-04-04 05:50 MST US
AZ
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1273-2017 1 2017-04-04 08:35 UT 2017-04-04 04:35 EDT US
FL
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 1215-2017 1 2017-04-04 04:13 UT 2017-04-04 01:13 -3 time zones BR
Pernambuco
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1253-2017 1 2017-04-04 00:43 UT 2017-04-04 02:43 CEST DE
Nordrhein-Westfalen
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1252-2017 1 2017-04-03 17:57 UT 2017-04-03 19:57 CAT ZW
Harare Province
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 1251-2017 1 2017-04-03 15:30 UT 2017-04-03 20:30 5 time zones MV
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1250-2017 1 2017-04-03 12:13 UT 2017-04-03 06:13 MDT US
UT
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1249-2017 2 2017-04-03 10:37 UT 2017-04-03 05:37 CDT US
TX
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 1248-2017 1 2017-04-03 06:31 UT 2017-04-02 23:31 PDT US
CA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 1247-2017 1 2017-04-03 05:50 UT 2017-04-02 22:50 PDT CA
British Columbia
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1246-2017 2 2017-04-03 05:21 UT 2017-04-02 22:21 PDT US
CA
2 no
2 no
n/a