Fireball Reports

Mar 27, 2018 - Apr 27, 2018
Reports found: 1004  in the last 30 days  Page 13 / 21
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 1299-2018
1299a 2018-04-04 02:06 UT 2018-04-03 21:06 CDT CA Winnipeg Manitoba ≈3.5s -10 - - - Richard B 4
1299b 2018-04-04 02:10 UT 2018-04-03 21:10 CDT CA Winnipeg Manitoba ≈1.5s -7 - - - Tim O 3
Event 1298-2018
1298a 2018-04-03 22:30 UT 2018-04-03 23:30 BST GB England ≈1.5s -20 - - - Jayne R 1
1298b 2018-04-03 23:05 UT 2018-04-04 00:05 BST GB Wales ≈3.5s -20 - - - Simon G 1
1298c 2018-04-03 23:08 UT 2018-04-04 00:08 BST GB Urmston England ≈3.5s -6 - - - Kat H 1
Event 1297-2018
1297a 2018-04-03 21:15 UT 2018-04-03 22:15 BST GB England ≈3.5s -22 - - ? Alison N 2
1297b 2018-04-03 21:16 UT 2018-04-03 22:16 BST GB England ≈3.5s -27 - - ? Katie N 2
Event 1296-2018
1296a 2018-04-03 19:45 UT 2018-04-03 20:45 BST GB Holbeach England ≈45s -5 - ? - Barry F 4
1296b 2018-04-03 20:00 UT 2018-04-03 21:00 BST GB New Cross England ≈3.5s -18 - - ? Paul T 3
1296c 2018-04-03 20:02 UT 2018-04-03 21:02 BST GB Fair Oak England ≈3.5s -27 ? ? - Jenny C 3
Event 1295-2018
1295a 2018-04-03 10:30 UT 2018-04-03 05:30 CDT US Houston TX ≈7.5s -18 - - - Melody P 2
1295b 2018-04-03 10:33 UT 2018-04-03 05:33 CDT US Houston TX ≈3.5s -22 - - - KELLEN S 1
1295c 2018-04-03 10:35 UT 2018-04-03 05:35 CDT US Paxton TX ≈1.5s -13 - - - Kent C 1
Event 1294-2018
1294a 2018-04-03 10:12 UT 2018-04-03 03:12 PDT US Moscow ID <1s -26 - - ? Wendy M 1
Event 1293-2018
1293a 2018-04-03 09:03 UT 2018-04-03 02:03 MST US Hereford AZ ≈3.5s -22 - - - Caroline H 1
Event 1292-2018
1292a 2018-04-03 06:15 UT 2018-04-02 23:15 PDT US Milwaukie OR ≈1.5s -7 - - - Megan S 1
Event 1291-2018
1291a 2018-04-03 04:45 UT 2018-04-02 22:45 MDT US Draper UT ≈7.5s -19 - ? Esperanza G 2
Event 1290-2018
1290a 2018-04-03 01:18 UT 2018-04-02 20:18 CDT US Gallatin TN ≈7.5s -18 - - - Paul A 1
Event 1289-2018
1289a 2018-04-03 00:47 UT 2018-04-03 02:47 CEST FR Muzillac Bretagne <1s -14 - - - Anne-Estelle H 1
Event 1288-2018
1288a 2018-04-02 15:38 UT 2018-04-02 23:38 8 time zones PH Valenzuela Metro Manila ≈3.5s -12 ? ? ? Patrick C 2
Event 1287-2018
1287a 2018-04-02 01:53 UT 2018-04-01 21:53 EDT US Bala Cynwyd PA ≈1.5s -5 - - - John P 4
Event 1286-2018
1286a 2018-04-02 01:22 UT 2018-04-02 03:22 CEST AT ≈7.5s -8 - - - Karin K 3
Event 1285-2018
1285a 2018-04-01 20:10 UT 2018-04-01 22:10 CEST NO Hordaland ≈1.5s -4 ? ? - Grethe Marie G 1
Event 1284-2018
1284a 2018-04-01 18:29 UT 2018-04-01 23:59 IST IN Bhavnagar Gujarat ≈3.5s -11 ? ? Anjali R 4
Event 1283-2018
1283a 2018-04-01 10:30 UT 2018-04-01 06:30 EDT CA Geraldton Ontario ≈3.5s -16 - - Bryan C 3
1283b 2018-04-01 10:50 UT 2018-04-01 06:50 EDT CA Ontario ≈7.5s -5 - - - Jane D 1
Event 1282-2018
1282a 2018-04-01 05:30 UT 2018-04-01 00:30 CDT US Vermillion SD ≈1.5s -10 - - - Lilly S 2
Event 1281-2018
1281a 2018-04-01 03:24 UT 2018-03-31 22:24 CDT US Osceola WI ≈3.5s -13 - - - Youssef H 2
Event 1279-2018
1279a 2018-04-01 03:20 UT 2018-03-31 22:20 CDT US Terlingua TX ≈3.5s -11 - - Al J 2
Event 1278-2018
1278a 2018-04-01 03:00 UT 2018-03-31 23:00 EDT US Cedartown GA ≈1.5s -10 - - - Rick C 3
Event 1277-2018
1277a 2018-04-01 02:20 UT 2018-03-31 22:20 EDT US Conewango Valley NY ≈3.5s -19 - - ? Tony S 2
1277b 2018-04-01 02:45 UT 2018-03-31 22:45 EDT CA Lincoln Ontario ≈7.5s -23 - - - kevin c 1
Event 1276-2018
1276a 2018-04-01 01:00 UT 2018-03-31 21:00 EDT CA Hamilton Ontario ≈3.5s -8 ? - Joe M 2
1276b 2018-04-01 01:25 UT 2018-03-31 21:25 EDT CA Mississauga Ontario ≈3.5s -18 - - - Silvia D 1
1276c 2018-04-01 01:30 UT 2018-03-31 21:30 EDT CA Mississauga Ontario ≈1.5s -6 - - Pam W 2
1276d 2018-04-01 01:33 UT 2018-03-31 21:33 EDT CA Mississauga Ontario ≈1.5s -7 - - Yilong Z 2
1276e 2018-04-01 01:33 UT 2018-03-31 21:33 EDT CA Mississauga Ontario ≈1.5s -20 ? - - Stella Y 1
1276f 2018-04-01 01:34 UT 2018-03-31 21:34 EDT CA Mississauga Ontario ≈1.5s -6 - - - Abel E 1
Event 1275-2018
1275a 2018-04-01 00:00 UT 2018-03-31 19:00 CDT US Roseville MN ≈20s -5 - - ? Chris K 1
Event 1274-2018
1274a 2018-03-31 19:05 UT 2018-03-31 21:05 CEST MK Skopje Skopje ≈1.5s 0 - - - Vesna K 1
Event 1273-2018
1273a 2018-03-31 15:15 UT 2018-03-31 11:15 EDT US Hawthorne NJ ≈3.5s -22 - ? ? Mary K 1
1273b 2018-03-31 15:23 UT 2018-03-31 11:23 EDT US Williamsport PA <1s -19 - - - Jeffrey Y 3
1273c 2018-03-31 15:20 UT 2018-03-31 11:20 EDT US ≈1.5s -22 - - - David R 1
1273d 2018-03-31 15:21 UT 2018-03-31 11:21 EDT US ≈1.5s 0 - - - Ellen R 3
1273e 2018-03-31 15:20 UT 2018-03-31 11:20 EDT US Coatesville PA ≈1.5s -26 - - - Nikkell S 3
1273f 2018-03-31 15:20 UT 2018-03-31 11:20 EDT US ≈1.5s -28 ? ? - Jesse J 3
1273g 2018-03-31 15:20 UT 2018-03-31 11:20 EDT US Montebello NY ≈1.5s -16 - - - Christine D 3
1273h 2018-03-31 15:30 UT 2018-03-31 11:30 EDT US Milton PA ≈1.5s -14 - - - Shawn W 1
1273i 2018-03-31 15:25 UT 2018-03-31 11:25 EDT US NY ≈1.5s -13 - - ? john a 2
1273j 2018-03-31 14:30 UT 2018-03-31 10:30 EDT US Philadelphia PA ≈3.5s -24 - - - Kerry B 1