Fireball Reports

May 24, 2018 - Jun 24, 2018
Reports found: 1167  in the last 30 days  Page 18 / 24
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 1951-2018
1951g 2018-06-05 19:50 UT 2018-06-05 21:50 CEST FR Condorcet Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s 0 - - - Anneke L 1
1951h 2018-06-05 19:57 UT 2018-06-05 21:57 CEST FR Aix-en-Provence Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -17 - - - Luciano L 1
1951i 2018-06-05 19:57 UT 2018-06-05 21:57 CEST FR Tourrettes-sur-Loup Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -8 - - - Ginette A 2
1951j 2018-06-05 20:00 UT 2018-06-05 22:00 CEST FR Grasse Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -5 - - - ALASSANE K 1
Event 1950-2018
1950a 2018-06-04 04:05 UT 2018-06-04 01:05 -3 time zones BR Monte Alto São Paulo ≈3.5s -11 ? ? Aline M 1
Event 1949-2018
1949a 2018-06-06 00:23 UT 2018-06-05 21:23 -3 time zones BR São Paulo <1s -5 - - ? Alexandre C 3
Event 1948-2018
1948a 2018-06-05 04:10 UT 2018-06-05 00:10 EDT US Lebanon PA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Steve M 4
1948b 2018-06-05 04:05 UT 2018-06-05 00:05 EDT US Downingtown PA ≈7.5s -7 - - - Kevin D 4
1948c 2018-06-05 04:01 UT 2018-06-05 00:01 EDT US Hagerstown MD ≈3.5s -10 - - - Mindy W 2
1948d 2018-06-05 04:00 UT 2018-06-05 00:00 EDT US Hanover MD <1s -21 - - - Tina N 1
1948e 2018-06-05 04:00 UT 2018-06-05 00:00 EDT US Vienna VA ≈1.5s -21 ? ? ? Greg W 2
1948f 2018-06-05 04:02 UT 2018-06-05 00:02 EDT US Boyertown PA ≈3.5s 0 - - - David F 4
1948g 2018-06-05 04:01 UT 2018-06-05 00:01 EDT US Douglassville PA ? 0 - - ? Peter D 4
1948h 2018-06-05 04:00 UT 2018-06-05 00:00 EDT US Arlington VA ≈3.5s -5 - - - Thomas T 1
Event 1947-2018
1947a 2018-06-04 04:50 UT 2018-06-04 00:50 EDT US Port St. Lucie FL ≈20s -24 ? - - scott r 2
1947b 2018-06-04 04:50 UT 2018-06-04 00:50 EDT US Loxahatchee FL >60s -26 - - - Nancy E 1
1947c 2018-06-04 03:47 UT 2018-06-03 23:47 EDT US Okeechobee FL ? -7 - - DeAnne M 1
1947d 2018-06-04 01:52 UT 2018-06-03 20:52 CDT US Panama City FL ≈1.5s -26 - - - Dana R 3
Event 1946-2018
1946a 2018-06-04 01:00 UT 2018-06-03 21:00 EDT US Jacksonville FL ≈45s -27 - - WARREN M 4
Event 1945-2018
1945a 2018-06-03 23:47 UT 2018-06-04 01:47 CEST SE Stockholms län ≈3.5s -8 - - Vassilis T 2
Event 1944-2018
1944a 2018-06-03 11:11 UT 2018-06-03 04:11 PDT US Lakewood CA ≈3.5s -9 - - Ohh V 3
Event 1943-2018
1943a 2018-06-03 03:30 UT 2018-06-03 05:30 CEST FR Saint-Germain-Lembron Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes >60s -22 - - - Marie-Jeanne M 1
Event 1942-2018
1942a 2018-06-03 02:51 UT 2018-06-02 22:51 EDT US Lynchburg VA ≈1.5s -10 - - - Chrristopher W 3
1942b 2018-06-03 02:45 UT 2018-06-02 22:45 EDT US Whitley City KY ≈7.5s 0 - - Chuck S 3
Event 1941-2018
1941a 2018-06-03 01:57 UT 2018-06-02 21:57 EDT US Gorham ME ≈3.5s -4 - - William M 2
1941b 2018-06-03 02:00 UT 2018-06-02 22:00 EDT US ME ≈3.5s -7 ? ? Katherine M 2
1941c 2018-06-03 02:00 UT 2018-06-02 23:00 ADT CA Grand Manan New Brunswick ≈3.5s -12 - - - Elena B 2
1941d 2018-06-03 03:20 UT 2018-06-02 23:20 EDT US Shelburne NH ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Katie B 2
1941e 2018-06-03 02:20 UT 2018-06-02 22:20 EDT US Windham ME ≈1.5s -17 ? ? Alex D 1
1941f 2018-06-03 02:20 UT 2018-06-02 22:20 EDT US Georgia VT ≈3.5s -14 - - - Mike G 3
Event 1940-2018
1940a 2018-06-03 01:30 UT 2018-06-02 21:30 EDT US Evans GA ≈1.5s -12 - - - Jeff M 1
Event 1939-2018
1939a 2018-06-02 19:35 UT 2018-06-02 21:35 CEST FR Chomérac Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -11 - - raphael T 3
1939b 2018-06-02 19:40 UT 2018-06-02 21:40 CEST FR Chomérac Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈7.5s -28 - - ? Raphaël T 2
1939c 2018-06-02 19:56 UT 2018-06-02 21:56 CEST FR Ucel Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -13 - - - JJ A 2
Event 1938-2018
1938a 2018-06-02 08:45 UT 2018-06-02 01:45 PDT US Portland OR ≈3.5s -25 - ? - Bonny M 2
1938b 2018-06-02 08:50 UT 2018-06-02 01:50 PDT US Auburn CA ≈3.5s -7 ? ? Bob S 3
Event 1937-2018
1937a 2018-06-02 03:30 UT 2018-06-01 22:30 CDT US Claremore OK ≈1.5s -23 ? - - James J 2
Event 1936-2018
1936a 2018-06-02 02:39 UT 2018-06-01 22:39 EDT US Indianapolis IN ≈1.5s -4 - - ? Crystal Y 1
1936b 2018-06-02 02:30 UT 2018-06-01 22:30 EDT US Greencastle IN ≈3.5s -13 - - Mike and Rosie S 3
Event 1935-2018
1935a 2018-06-02 01:45 UT 2018-06-01 21:45 EDT US Myrtle Beach SC ≈20s -28 - - Renee P 1
1935b 2018-06-02 01:49 UT 2018-06-01 21:49 EDT US Conway SC ≈7.5s -19 ? ? - Nate M 1
Event 1934-2018
1934a 2018-06-02 00:35 UT 2018-06-02 02:35 CEST PL Gdańsk pomorskie <1s -6 - - - Pavel B 2
Event 1933-2018
1933a 2018-06-01 22:50 UT 2018-06-01 17:50 CDT US Appleton WI ≈20s -13 - - ? Tracy G 1
Event 1932-2018
1932a 2018-06-01 21:39 UT 2018-06-01 23:39 CEST FR Furdenheim Grand Est <1s -5 - - - Rémi B 2
Event 1931-2018
1931a 2018-06-01 20:00 UT 2018-06-01 22:00 CEST IT Milano Lombardia ≈1.5s -15 - - ? Michele F 2
Event 1930-2018
1930a 2018-06-01 03:45 UT 2018-05-31 23:45 EDT US Mayo FL ≈3.5s -13 - - - glenda h 3
Event 1929-2018
1929a 2018-05-31 06:05 UT 2018-05-31 01:05 CDT US Center TX ≈7.5s -12 - - - A C 2
Event 1928-2018
1928a 2018-05-26 22:35 UT 2018-05-26 18:35 EDT US Middletown NJ <1s -9 - - ? Brie V 1
Event 1927-2018
1927a 2018-06-02 06:15 UT 2018-06-02 01:15 CDT US Waukegan IL ≈1.5s -14 - - - Sergio D 2
1927b 2018-06-02 06:13 UT 2018-06-02 01:13 CDT US Westmont IL ≈3.5s -23 - - Christopher A 2