Fireball Reports

Jul 23, 2017 - Aug 23, 2017
Reports found: 2220  in the last 30 days  Page 23 / 45
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2485-2017
2485a 2017-07-30 06:30 UT 2017-07-29 23:30 PDT US WA ≈3.5s -13 ? ? - Garrett L 1
2485b 2017-07-30 06:30 UT 2017-07-29 23:30 PDT US Okanogan WA ≈7.5s -13 - - - L W 3
2485c 2017-07-30 05:54 UT 2017-07-29 22:54 PDT US Benton City WA ≈7.5s -10 - - - Nicole W 1
Event 2484-2017
2484a 2017-07-30 04:40 UT 2017-07-30 00:40 EDT US Orlando FL ≈1.5s -18 - - - Suzanne M 1
2484b 2017-07-30 04:45 UT 2017-07-30 00:45 EDT US Orlando FL ≈1.5s -11 - - - Luke E 1
Event 2483-2017
2483a 2017-07-30 04:20 UT 2017-07-30 00:20 EDT US West Babylon NY ≈1.5s -6 - - - Mike N 1
Event 2482-2017
2482a 2017-07-28 01:30 UT 2017-07-27 20:30 CDT US Overland Park KS ≈3.5s -10 - - - Elizabeth W 1
Event 2480-2017
2480a 2017-07-30 07:50 UT 2017-07-30 00:50 PDT US Hansville WA ? -6 ? ? ? Greg J 2
2480b 2017-07-30 07:57 UT 2017-07-30 00:57 PDT US Keizer OR ≈3.5s -9 ? ? - Selene K 2
Event 2479-2017
2479a 2017-07-30 11:35 UT 2017-07-30 05:35 MDT US Caldwell ID ≈3.5s -13 - - Bruce B 4
2479b 2017-07-30 11:30 UT 2017-07-30 04:30 PDT US Banks OR ≈1.5s -8 ? ? - Svein W 1
Event 2478-2017
2478a 2017-07-30 01:11 UT 2017-07-30 03:11 CEST DE Nürnberg Bayern ≈3.5s -6 - - Peter M 4
Event 2477-2017
2477a 2017-07-28 05:26 UT 2017-07-27 23:26 MDT CA Rocky Mountain House Alberta ≈1.5s -26 - - ? Pam C 1
Event 2476-2017
2476a 2017-07-30 06:59 UT 2017-07-30 01:59 CDT US Omaha NE ≈3.5s -28 ? Sara M 1
2476b 2017-07-30 07:05 UT 2017-07-30 02:05 CDT US Leavenworth KS ≈3.5s -25 - Jeffery K 2
Event 2475-2017
2475a 2017-07-30 08:20 UT 2017-07-30 04:20 EDT US Fredonia NY ≈1.5s -13 - - - Michael B 3
Event 2473-2017
2473a 2017-07-30 02:58 UT 2017-07-29 22:58 EDT US Suffern NY <1s -5 - - - Caryn K 3
2473b 2017-07-30 02:45 UT 2017-07-29 22:45 EDT US Denville NJ ≈3.5s -9 - - ? Gabi W 4
2473c 2017-07-30 02:50 UT 2017-07-29 22:50 EDT US Sigel PA ≈3.5s -14 - - - Nick Y 3
2473d 2017-07-30 02:40 UT 2017-07-29 22:40 EDT US Hawley PA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Mary H 1
Event 2472-2017
2472a 2017-07-30 02:50 UT 2017-07-29 19:50 PDT US Gilroy CA ≈1.5s -10 - Louis M 3
Event 2470-2017
2470a 2017-07-29 23:50 UT 2017-07-30 01:50 CEST FR Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -15 - - Tristan D 4
2470b 2017-07-29 23:25 UT 2017-07-30 01:25 CEST FR Gretz-Armainvilliers Île-de-France ≈3.5s -9 - - ? Elodie G 2
Event 2469-2017
2469a 2017-07-29 21:57 UT 2017-07-29 23:57 CEST DE Kreimbach-Kaulbach Rheinland-Pfalz ≈3.5s -10 - ? - Joseph F 2
2469b 2017-07-29 21:58 UT 2017-07-29 23:58 CEST NL Tilburg Noord-Brabant ≈3.5s -22 - - - Andy k 1
2469c 2017-07-29 22:30 UT 2017-07-30 00:30 CEST FR Bouxwiller Grand Est ≈3.5s -23 - - - Denis M 2
2469d 2017-07-29 21:50 UT 2017-07-29 23:50 CEST DE Lingenfeld Rhineland-Palatinate ≈3.5s -6 - - Patrick W 1
2469e 2017-07-29 21:59 UT 2017-07-29 23:59 CEST BE Grimbergen Vlaanderen ≈7.5s -8 - - - Ralph E 4
2469f 2017-07-29 22:30 UT 2017-07-30 00:30 CEST DE München Bayern ≈20s -11 - - - Tobias W 1
Event 2468-2017
2468a 2017-07-29 21:10 UT 2017-07-29 23:10 CEST CH Cugy Fribourg ≈3.5s -4 ? - - Arnaud D 4
2468b 2017-07-29 21:15 UT 2017-07-29 23:15 CEST NL Baarle-Nassau Noord-Brabant ≈3.5s -20 - - Linsey V 3
2468c 2017-07-29 21:30 UT 2017-07-29 23:30 CEST FR Freyming-Merlebach Grand Est ≈7.5s -8 - - ? g b 3
2468d 2017-07-29 21:29 UT 2017-07-29 23:29 CEST DE Düsseldorf Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈1.5s -24 - - - Markus M 1
Event 2467-2017
2467a 2017-07-29 11:20 UT 2017-07-29 04:20 PDT US Nevada City CA <1s -13 - - - Marie S 3
Event 2466-2017
2466a 2017-07-29 07:25 UT 2017-07-29 00:25 PDT US Eugene OR ≈45s -26 - - - Thane Union S 3
2466b 2017-07-29 07:30 UT 2017-07-29 00:30 PDT US Port Angeles WA ≈1.5s -13 - - - susan a 2
2466c 2017-07-29 07:30 UT 2017-07-29 00:30 PDT US Lucerne CA ≈1.5s -10 - - - Bonnita G 3
Event 2465-2017
2465a 2017-07-29 07:15 UT 2017-07-29 04:15 -3 time zones BR São Paulo ≈1.5s 0 - - - Giovane K 3
Event 2464-2017
2464a 2017-07-29 07:06 UT 2017-07-29 01:06 MDT US Albuquerque NM ≈3.5s -20 - Roxanne C 2
Event 2463-2017
2463a 2017-07-29 05:30 UT 2017-07-28 22:30 PDT CA Merritt British Columbia ≈7.5s -20 - ? Kim M 3
2463b 2017-07-29 05:30 UT 2017-07-28 22:30 PDT US Sequim WA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Robert S 2
2463c 2017-07-29 05:35 UT 2017-07-28 22:35 PDT CA Burnaby British Columbia ≈7.5s -9 ? - ? Michael C 2
2463d 2017-07-29 05:35 UT 2017-07-28 22:35 PDT CA Pavilion British Columbia ≈3.5s -10 - - - Jen B 1
2463e 2017-07-29 05:40 UT 2017-07-28 22:40 PDT US Bellingham WA ≈3.5s -17 - - - Darren M 1
2463f 2017-07-29 05:40 UT 2017-07-28 22:40 PDT US Seattle WA ≈7.5s -16 - - - Tom G 2
2463g 2017-07-29 05:40 UT 2017-07-28 22:40 PDT CA Kamloops British Columbia ≈3.5s -24 - - ? Matthew R 3
2463h 2017-07-29 05:35 UT 2017-07-28 22:35 PDT US Burlington WA ≈1.5s -13 ? - Sassy R 1
2463i 2017-07-29 06:00 UT 2017-07-28 23:00 PDT US Omak WA ≈7.5s -5 - - ? Jim M 1
2463j 2017-07-29 05:30 UT 2017-07-28 22:30 PDT US Bellingham WA ≈3.5s -8 - - - Curtis F 3
2463k 2017-07-29 05:30 UT 2017-07-28 22:30 PDT CA Vancouver British Columbia ≈1.5s -12 - - - Dave C 1