Fireball Reports

Jan 21, 2018 - Feb 21, 2018
Reports found: 1345  in the last 30 days  Page 24 / 27
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 390-2018
390b 2018-01-28 23:45 UT 2018-01-28 19:45 AST CA Moncton New Brunswick ≈1.5s -6 - - - D R 2
Event 389-2018
389a 2018-01-28 21:02 UT 2018-01-28 21:02 GMT GB Haslington England ≈3.5s 0 - - - Angel I 2
389b 2018-01-28 21:07 UT 2018-01-28 21:07 GMT GB Keele England ≈1.5s -18 - - - Claire S 2
Event 388-2018
388a 2018-01-28 20:13 UT 2018-01-28 21:13 CET DK Valsted ≈1.5s -20 - - - Monica M 3
Event 387-2018
387a 2018-01-28 13:00 UT 2018-01-28 07:00 CST US Cedar Creek TX ≈3.5s -10 - - Noelle F 3
Event 386-2018
386a 2018-01-28 07:15 UT 2018-01-28 02:15 EST US McLean VA ≈7.5s -24 ? - - Lundsten L 1
Event 385-2018
385a 2018-01-28 05:32 UT 2018-01-28 00:32 EST US Greenwood IN <1s -6 ? - ? Michael W 3
385b 2018-01-28 05:50 UT 2018-01-27 23:50 CST US Bayside WI ≈1.5s -27 ? ? - Felix W 2
Event 384-2018
384a 2018-01-28 01:45 UT 2018-01-27 20:45 EST US Stockbridge GA ≈1.5s -23 - Lori T 2
Event 383-2018
383h 2018-01-27 23:30 UT 2018-01-27 18:30 PST? PE Pucallpa Ucayali ≈45s -10 - - Leo L 5
383i 2018-01-27 23:30 UT 2018-01-27 18:30 -5 time zones BR Acre ? -13 - - ? Tairis F 1
383j 2018-01-27 23:34 UT 2018-01-27 18:34 -5 time zones PE Ananea Puno ≈20s -16 ? ? ? NELSON WILAR C 1
383k 2018-01-27 23:37 UT 2018-01-27 18:37 PST? PE Pucallpa Ucayali >60s -10 - - RPP N 5
383l 2018-01-27 23:30 UT 2018-01-27 18:30 AST? BR Barão de Rio Branco Acre ≈45s -10 - - Mesaque S 4
383m 2018-01-27 23:30 UT 2018-01-27 18:30 PST? PE Huancayo Junín >60s -10 - - Exoss C 5
Event 381-2018
381a 2018-01-27 19:06 UT 2018-01-27 19:06 GMT GB England ≈7.5s -27 - - - Greta C 1
Event 380-2018
380a 2018-01-29 14:31 UT 2018-01-29 07:31 MST US Scottsdale AZ <1s -16 - - Kevin P 2
380b 2018-01-29 05:55 UT 2018-01-28 22:55 MST US Flagstaff AZ ≈3.5s -4 - - - Susan S 4
380c 2018-01-29 05:11 UT 2018-01-28 22:11 MST US Phoenix AZ ≈1.5s -10 - - ? Stephanie A 2
380e 2018-01-29 05:04 UT 2018-01-28 22:04 MST US Lake Havasu City AZ ≈7.5s -11 - - - Corey S 4
380f 2018-01-29 05:02 UT 2018-01-28 22:02 MST US Tucson AZ ≈3.5s -9 - - - DeWayne H 2
380g 2018-01-29 05:00 UT 2018-01-28 22:00 MST US Tucson AZ ≈3.5s -17 - Snn C 1
380i 2018-01-29 05:00 UT 2018-01-28 22:00 MST US Scottsdale AZ ≈1.5s 0 - - - Therese L 3
380k 2018-01-29 04:58 UT 2018-01-28 21:58 MST US Tucson AZ ≈3.5s -11 - - - William B 2
380l 2018-01-29 04:55 UT 2018-01-28 20:55 PST US Palm Springs CA ≈7.5s -26 - - - Jerry A 2
380m 2018-01-29 04:55 UT 2018-01-28 21:55 MST US Casa Grande AZ ≈7.5s -16 - - - Marty B 1
380n 2018-01-29 04:52 UT 2018-01-28 21:52 MST US Green Valley AZ ≈7.5s -11 - - Theresa S 1
380o 2018-01-29 05:00 UT 2018-01-28 22:00 MST US Phoenix AZ ≈3.5s -8 - - - K L 1
380p 2018-01-29 04:57 UT 2018-01-28 20:57 PST US Menifee CA ≈3.5s -6 ? - ? BC J 3
380q 2018-01-29 05:00 UT 2018-01-28 22:00 MST US El Paso TX ≈7.5s -16 - - ? RICARDO R 2
380r 2018-01-29 04:55 UT 2018-01-28 21:55 MST US Oro Valley AZ ≈3.5s -6 - - - David H 3
380s 2018-01-29 04:57 UT 2018-01-28 21:57 MST US Tucson AZ ≈7.5s -7 - - Mike R 5
380t 2018-01-29 05:00 UT 2018-01-28 22:00 MST US Tucson AZ ≈3.5s 0 - ? - James M 3
380u 2018-01-29 05:05 UT 2018-01-28 22:05 MST US Mesa AZ ≈7.5s 0 - - - Lynda G 1
Event 379-2018
379a 2018-01-28 06:06 UT 2018-01-28 03:06 -3 time zones BR Pernambuco ≈1.5s -4 - - - Flavio F 4
Event 378-2018
378a 2018-01-28 00:30 UT 2018-01-27 20:30 AST? BR Roraima ≈7.5s -12 ? ? - Antonio P 5
Event 377-2018
377a 2018-01-27 22:40 UT 2018-01-27 17:40 AST? BR State of Acre ≈20s 0 ? ? ? Francisca M 3
377b 2018-01-27 23:05 UT 2018-01-27 18:05 AST? BR Acre ≈45s 0 - - Patrícia C 1
Event 375-2018
375a 2018-01-27 08:40 UT 2018-01-27 02:40 CST US Hastings NE ≈1.5s -19 ? - - Troy A 2
Event 374-2018
374a 2018-01-27 07:02 UT 2018-01-26 21:02 HST US Kailua-Kona HI ≈3.5s -12 - - Chris C 3
Event 373-2018
373a 2018-01-27 04:41 UT 2018-01-26 21:41 MST US Littleton CO ≈3.5s -10 - - ? Virginia S 2
373b 2018-01-27 04:42 UT 2018-01-26 21:42 MST US Fountain CO ≈1.5s -14 - - - Naomi S 3
373c 2018-01-27 04:55 UT 2018-01-26 21:55 MST US Colorado Springs CO ≈1.5s -12 - - - William K 3
373d 2018-01-27 04:37 UT 2018-01-26 21:37 MST US Larkspur CO ≈3.5s -13 - - - Chris L 2
Event 372-2018
372a 2018-01-27 04:39 UT 2018-01-26 20:39 PST US Fairfield CA ≈3.5s -16 ? ? - fire b 2
372b 2018-01-27 04:40 UT 2018-01-26 20:40 PST US San Mateo CA <1s -13 - - - Steve W 3
Event 371-2018
371a 2018-01-27 01:55 UT 2018-01-26 20:55 EST US Lexington VA ≈3.5s -22 - ? James C 2
Event 370-2018
370a 2018-01-27 03:30 UT 2018-01-26 23:30 AST LC Castries ≈20s -4 ? ? ? Leo E 2
Event 369-2018
369a 2018-01-27 00:35 UT 2018-01-27 00:35 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -6 - - - Leon C 1
Event 368-2018
368a 2018-01-27 00:15 UT 2018-01-26 18:15 CST US Westhope ND ≈3.5s -13 ? - - Kip H 1