Fireball Reports

Aug 21, 2017 - Sep 21, 2017
Reports found: 2381  in the last 30 days  Page 26 / 48
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2985-2017
2985a 2017-08-28 03:50 UT 2017-08-27 20:50 PDT US Calabasas CA ≈1.5s -20 - - ? Tammy S 2
2985b 2017-08-28 03:49 UT 2017-08-27 21:49 MDT US Leeds UT ≈3.5s -7 - - - Nathan F 2
Event 2984-2017
2984a 2017-08-27 03:45 UT 2017-08-26 23:45 EDT CA Caledonia Ontario ≈7.5s -13 - - Jeremy W 2
Event 2983-2017
2983a 2017-08-26 03:50 UT 2017-08-25 23:50 EDT US Pleasant Mount PA ≈20s -11 - - - Debra C 2
Event 2981-2017
2981a 2017-08-28 12:15 UT 2017-08-28 05:15 PDT US San Diego CA ≈1.5s -12 - - Brian M 3
Event 2980-2017
2980a 2017-08-28 08:45 UT 2017-08-28 03:45 CDT US Spring Hill KS ≈1.5s -7 - ? - John E 1
Event 2979-2017
2979a 2017-08-28 07:20 UT 2017-08-28 00:20 PDT US Torrance CA ≈1.5s -18 - - - Jim M 1
Event 2978-2017
2978a 2017-08-27 02:48 UT 2017-08-27 04:48 CEST IT Mogliano Veneto Veneto ≈3.5s -10 ? - - Thomas K 3
Event 2977-2017
2977a 2017-08-25 21:30 UT 2017-08-25 17:30 EDT US Waterville PA ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Jordan O 2
2977b 2017-08-25 21:30 UT 2017-08-25 17:30 EDT US Ripley WV ≈3.5s -20 - - - Randy S 4
Event 2976-2017
2976a 2017-08-24 19:10 UT 2017-08-24 21:10 CEST HR Merag Primorje-Gorski Kotar County ≈1.5s -6 - - - Michael D 2
Event 2975-2017
2975a 2017-08-28 06:17 UT 2017-08-28 02:17 EDT US Somers CT <1s -18 - - - Matthew R 3
2975b 2017-08-28 06:14 UT 2017-08-28 02:14 EDT US Nutley NJ ≈1.5s -5 - - - William O 2
Event 2974-2017
2974a 2017-08-28 04:30 UT 2017-08-28 00:30 EDT US Fair Lawn NJ ≈1.5s -9 - - - Brian R 2
Event 2973-2017
2973a 2017-08-28 04:07 UT 2017-08-27 21:07 PDT US Kent WA ≈7.5s -14 - - - Lurlene M 1
Event 2972-2017
2972a 2017-08-28 03:01 UT 2017-08-27 22:01 CDT US Parkville MO ≈20s -10 - - - Ali N 1
2972b 2017-08-28 03:02 UT 2017-08-27 22:02 CDT US Plattsburg MO ≈3.5s -23 - - ? Stephanie H 1
2972c 2017-08-28 02:50 UT 2017-08-27 21:50 CDT US Wellington KS ≈3.5s -6 - - ? John G 1
2972d 2017-08-28 03:00 UT 2017-08-27 22:00 CDT US Milford NE ≈1.5s -9 ? ? - DJ J 3
2972e 2017-08-28 02:50 UT 2017-08-27 21:50 CDT US New Sharon IA ≈7.5s -9 - - - Trev V 2
2972f 2017-08-28 03:20 UT 2017-08-27 22:20 CDT US Prairie Village KS ≈3.5s 0 - - - Ryan E 1
Event 2971-2017
2971a 2017-08-28 02:30 UT 2017-08-27 21:30 CDT US Toney AL ≈20s 0 - - ? KELLEI W 1
2971b 2017-08-28 02:30 UT 2017-08-27 21:30 CDT US Bonner Springs KS ≈3.5s -5 - - - Ian B 3
Event 2970-2017
2970a 2017-08-28 02:00 UT 2017-08-27 22:00 EDT US Georgetown SC ≈3.5s -14 - - - Jane S 3
Event 2969-2017
2969a 2017-08-28 01:35 UT 2017-08-28 13:35 NZST NZ Christchurch Canterbury ≈1.5s -23 - - - - - 1
Event 2968-2017
2968a 2017-08-28 01:10 UT 2017-08-27 21:10 EDT US Fairfield ME <1s -21 - - - mark p 1
Event 2967-2017
2967a 2017-08-28 00:35 UT 2017-08-27 21:35 -3 time zones BR EspĂ­rito Santo <1s -9 - - - Jeremias R 4
Event 2966-2017
2966a 2017-08-28 00:17 UT 2017-08-28 01:17 BST GB England ≈1.5s -26 - - - d c 2
Event 2965-2017
2965a 2017-08-28 00:15 UT 2017-08-27 20:15 EDT US Franklin MA ≈20s -18 - - - K M 1
Event 2964-2017
2964a 2017-08-27 21:18 UT 2017-08-27 22:18 BST GB England ≈3.5s -13 - - - Jason A 3
Event 2963-2017
2963a 2017-08-27 20:50 UT 2017-08-27 22:50 CEST FR Soudan Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈1.5s -4 - - ? roland s 1
Event 2962-2017
2962a 2017-08-27 20:00 UT 2017-08-27 21:00 BST GB Tow Law England <1s -10 - - ? Neil C 2
Event 2961-2017
2961a 2017-08-27 07:01 UT 2017-08-27 00:01 PDT US WA ≈1.5s -7 - - - Josh L 1
Event 2960-2017
2960a 2017-08-27 06:05 UT 2017-08-26 23:05 PDT US Canyon Lake CA ≈1.5s -19 - - ? Cory L 2
Event 2959-2017
2959a 2017-08-26 03:30 UT 2017-08-25 22:30 CDT US Aviston IL ≈1.5s -7 - - ? Mary S 1
Event 2958-2017
2958a 2017-08-25 20:15 UT 2017-08-25 16:15 EDT US Jim Thorpe PA ≈7.5s -5 - - ? Gabbie B 1
Event 2956-2017
2956a 2017-08-27 06:33 UT 2017-08-27 01:33 CDT US St. Louis MO ≈1.5s -7 - - - Jeff N 2
Event 2955-2017
2955a 2017-08-26 23:10 UT 2017-08-27 00:10 BST GB Sound England ≈3.5s -6 - - Thomas M 3
Event 2954-2017
2954a 2017-08-26 22:20 UT 2017-08-26 18:20 EDT US Philipsburg PA ≈3.5s -22 ? ? - Mike S 1
Event 2952-2017
2952a 2017-08-27 03:30 UT 2017-08-26 21:30 MDT US Aurora CO ≈7.5s -13 ? ? - Nick R 1
Event 2951-2017
2951b 2017-08-27 02:30 UT 2017-08-26 22:30 EDT US Vandergrift PA ≈45s -18 - ? Rick K 3
2951c 2017-08-27 02:38 UT 2017-08-26 22:38 EDT US Williamsville NY ≈1.5s -13 ? - - Cathy L 3
2951d 2017-08-27 03:08 UT 2017-08-26 23:08 EDT US NY ≈1.5s -17 - ? - Eden H 2
Event 2950-2017
2950a 2017-08-27 01:50 UT 2017-08-26 21:50 EDT US Clover SC ≈20s -23 ? - - Heather C 2
2950b 2017-08-27 01:35 UT 2017-08-26 21:35 EDT US Gilbert SC ≈3.5s -27 - - Lisa C 1
Event 2949-2017
2949a 2017-08-27 01:00 UT 2017-08-26 21:00 EDT US Blossburg PA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Garry H 1
2949b 2017-08-27 01:15 UT 2017-08-26 21:15 EDT CA Toronto Ontario ≈1.5s 0 ? - - Jessie C 2
2949c 2017-08-27 01:00 UT 2017-08-26 21:00 EDT US Mill Hall PA >60s 0 - - ? Branee M 1
2949d 2017-08-27 01:15 UT 2017-08-26 21:15 EDT US Muncy PA ≈20s -13 - - - Dezray T 3
2949e 2017-08-27 01:30 UT 2017-08-26 21:30 EDT US Bloomsburg PA ≈20s 0 ? ? Katrina H 3