Fireball Reports

Jan 21, 2018 - Feb 21, 2018
Reports found: 1366  in the last 30 days  Page 27 / 28
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 331-2018
331a 2018-01-24 14:09 UT 2018-01-24 06:09 PST US San Gabriel CA ≈1.5s -6 ? ? - Marc L 4
331b 2018-01-24 14:09 UT 2018-01-24 06:09 PST US Covina CA ≈1.5s -11 - - ? Leah M 1
331c 2018-01-24 14:10 UT 2018-01-24 06:10 PST US Costa Mesa CA ≈3.5s 0 - - s. M 1
331d 2018-01-24 14:12 UT 2018-01-24 06:12 PST US Santee CA ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Monica Q 2
331e 2018-01-24 14:15 UT 2018-01-24 06:15 PST US San Diego CA ≈3.5s -20 - ? - B. C 1
331f 2018-01-24 14:22 UT 2018-01-24 06:22 PST US Palmdale CA ≈1.5s -16 - - - Alejandro A 1
Event 330-2018
330a 2018-01-24 08:57 UT 2018-01-24 02:57 CST US Burleson TX <1s 0 - - - Mia M 1
Event 329-2018
329a 2018-01-24 07:05 UT 2018-01-24 00:05 MST US Denver CO <1s -20 - - - RICK R 1
Event 328-2018
328a 2018-01-24 06:19 UT 2018-01-24 01:19 EST US Kernersville NC ≈1.5s -8 - - - Drew S 3
328b 2018-01-24 06:20 UT 2018-01-24 01:20 EST US North Charleston SC ≈1.5s 0 - - - William A 1
328c 2018-01-24 06:25 UT 2018-01-24 01:25 EST US Charlotte NC ≈1.5s -11 ? ? ? Ayman A 2
328d 2018-01-24 06:26 UT 2018-01-24 01:26 EST US Orlando FL ≈1.5s -18 ? ? ? Gio H 2
Event 327-2018
327a 2018-01-24 05:20 UT 2018-01-24 00:20 EST US Nashua NH ≈3.5s -18 - - - Caitlyn P 1
Event 326-2018
326a 2018-01-24 03:43 UT 2018-01-23 22:43 EST US Harpers Ferry WV <1s -13 - - - Jerry K 3
Event 325-2018
325a 2018-01-24 00:35 UT 2018-01-23 19:35 EST US Tannersville PA ≈1.5s -14 ? ? N. Thomas J 3
325b 2018-01-24 00:36 UT 2018-01-23 19:36 EST US NJ ≈3.5s -16 - - ? Eric K 3
325c 2018-01-24 00:38 UT 2018-01-23 19:38 EST US Bridgeville DE ≈3.5s 0 ? ? - Kathryn B 1
325d 2018-01-24 00:30 UT 2018-01-23 19:30 EST US Warwick NY ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Yvonne D 3
Event 324-2018
324a 2018-01-23 21:59 UT 2018-01-23 22:59 CET HR Zagreb ≈3.5s -5 - - Tin L 3
Event 323-2018
323a 2018-01-23 20:59 UT 2018-01-23 21:59 CET FR Murs-et-Gélignieux Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -11 ? ? - Stéphanie G 2
Event 322-2018
322a 2018-01-23 13:55 UT 2018-01-23 19:25 IST IN Lalitpur Uttar Pradesh ≈3.5s -26 - - - Chirag J 1
Event 321-2018
321a 2018-01-23 13:20 UT 2018-01-23 06:20 MST US Tucson AZ ≈3.5s -5 - - - Mark S 1
Event 320-2018
320a 2018-01-23 11:45 UT 2018-01-23 22:45 AEDT AU Holsworthy New South Wales ≈7.5s -28 - - Andrew H 3
320b 2018-01-23 11:50 UT 2018-01-23 22:50 AEDT AU Coomba Park New South Wales ≈3.5s -18 - - - Dan B 2
320c 2018-01-23 11:50 UT 2018-01-23 22:50 AEDT AU Rankin Park New South Wales ≈3.5s -21 - - - Hubbard A 1
320d 2018-01-23 11:55 UT 2018-01-23 22:55 AEDT AU Kingsgrove New South Wales ≈1.5s -18 - - - Andrew D 2
Event 319-2018
319a 2018-01-23 05:00 UT 2018-01-23 00:00 EST US Asheboro NC ≈1.5s -6 - - - Tyler K 2
Event 318-2018
318a 2018-01-23 02:37 UT 2018-01-22 21:37 EST US Wayland MI ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Belén A 1
Event 317-2018
317a 2018-01-22 21:55 UT 2018-01-22 22:55 CET CH Wasterkingen Zürich ≈1.5s -14 - - ? N. H 2
Event 316-2018
316a 2018-01-22 19:21 UT 2018-01-22 20:21 CET FR Belfort Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈1.5s -21 - - emmanuel n 1
Event 315-2018
315a 2018-01-22 18:50 UT 2018-01-23 04:50 ChST GU Yigo ≈3.5s -5 - - - Yvonne B 1
Event 314-2018
314a 2018-01-22 12:27 UT 2018-01-22 04:27 PST US Bonanza OR ≈3.5s -4 - - - NA K 1
314b 2018-01-22 12:33 UT 2018-01-22 04:33 PST US Albany OR ≈3.5s -8 - - - Teresa S 1
Event 313-2018
313a 2018-01-22 05:25 UT 2018-01-21 21:25 PST US Irvine CA ≈1.5s -27 - - - Lk K 3
Event 312-2018
312a 2018-01-22 04:35 UT 2018-01-21 21:35 MST US Kingman AZ ≈3.5s -9 - - ? Melody H 1
312b 2018-01-22 04:40 UT 2018-01-21 20:40 PST US Coronado CA ≈7.5s -8 ? ? - Doug M 3
Event 311-2018
311a 2018-01-21 10:30 UT 2018-01-21 21:30 AEDT AU Wyoming New South Wales ≈7.5s -11 - ? Trish M 3
Event 310-2018
310a 2018-01-21 09:30 UT 2018-01-21 18:30 JST JP Kawagoe Saitama Prefecture ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Shin I 1
Event 277-2018
277a 2018-01-23 05:00 UT 2018-01-23 02:00 -3 time zones BR Bahia ≈1.5s -5 - - - Rafael C 2
Event 276-2018
276a 2018-01-22 00:45 UT 2018-01-21 19:45 EST US Locust Grove VA ≈3.5s -11 - - Tim M 2
276b 2018-01-22 00:30 UT 2018-01-21 19:30 EST US Odenton MD ≈1.5s -6 - - John P 3
Event 268-2018
268a 2018-01-22 05:15 UT 2018-01-22 00:15 EST US Winston-Salem NC ≈7.5s -13 - - - Kenny B 3
268b 2018-01-22 05:01 UT 2018-01-22 00:01 EST US Asheville NC ≈1.5s 0 - - ? Brad L 3
268c 2018-01-22 05:00 UT 2018-01-22 00:00 EST US Hickory NC ≈3.5s -5 ? ? ? Francisco G 3
268d 2018-01-22 05:10 UT 2018-01-22 00:10 EST US Matthews NC ≈3.5s 0 - - - Kyle J 1
Pending Reports
2018-02-20 12:30 UT 2018-02-20 04:30 PST US Puyallup WA ≈3.5s -11 - - Dave F 3
2018-02-20 12:25 UT 2018-02-20 04:25 PST US Pacific WA ≈3.5s -4 - - - Leonard E 1
2018-02-20 07:33 UT 2018-02-19 23:33 PST US Dayton NV ≈1.5s -16 - - - Bruce K 4
2018-02-20 06:02 UT 2018-02-20 01:02 EST US Jacksonville FL ≈3.5s -12 - - - Michael P 3
2018-02-20 05:54 UT 2018-02-20 00:54 EST US Windermere FL ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Chris S 2