Fireball Reports

Jan 27, 2017 - Feb 27, 2017
Reports found: 2041  in the last 30 days  Page 3 / 41
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 720-2017
720a 2017-02-21 05:05 UT 2017-02-20 23:05 CST US Austin TX ≈3.5s -10 - - - Maulik K 3
Event 719-2017
719a 2017-02-21 04:50 UT 2017-02-20 22:50 CST US Goddard KS ≈1.5s -6 - - James N 3
719b 2017-02-21 04:50 UT 2017-02-20 22:50 CST US Stockton KS ≈3.5s -19 - - - Damon A 3
Event 718-2017
718a 2017-02-21 03:45 UT 2017-02-20 22:45 EST US East Hampton NY ≈3.5s -10 - - Stephanie B 3
Event 717-2017
717a 2017-02-21 03:15 UT 2017-02-20 21:15 CST US Minneapolis MN ≈3.5s -15 - - ? Mitch R 4
Event 716-2017
716a 2017-02-21 03:00 UT 2017-02-20 22:00 EST US Norwood MA ≈1.5s -4 - - - andrew b 4
Event 715-2017
715a 2017-02-21 00:30 UT 2017-02-20 19:30 EST US Palm Beach Gardens FL ≈1.5s -7 - - - Brie C 1
Event 714-2017
714a 2017-02-20 10:00 UT 2017-02-20 05:00 EST US Harrisburg PA ≈1.5s 0 - - - Kevin H 1
Event 713-2017
713a 2017-02-20 08:00 UT 2017-02-20 03:00 EST US Mount Airy NC ≈3.5s -8 ? ? ? Crystal G 1
713b 2017-02-20 07:50 UT 2017-02-20 02:50 EST US Waynesboro VA ≈1.5s -8 - - - sean k 3
713c 2017-02-20 07:52 UT 2017-02-20 02:52 EST US Tobaccoville NC ≈3.5s -7 - - - Kathy S 1
Event 712-2017
712a 2017-02-20 05:40 UT 2017-02-20 06:40 CET FR Le Bourget-du-Lac Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -10 ? ? Olivier B 1
Event 711-2017
711a 2017-02-20 03:25 UT 2017-02-19 22:25 EST US Seven Hills OH ≈7.5s -4 - - - S C 1
Event 710-2017
710a 2017-02-20 03:15 UT 2017-02-19 21:15 CST US Pace FL ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Gina D 1
Event 709-2017
709a 2017-02-20 02:45 UT 2017-02-19 21:45 EST US Bridgehampton NY <1s -23 - - - bob w 1
709b 2017-02-20 03:10 UT 2017-02-19 22:10 EST US East Northport NY ≈7.5s -18 - - - Mustachio L 2
Event 708-2017
708a 2017-02-20 02:30 UT 2017-02-19 20:30 CST US Madisonville LA ≈7.5s -13 - - - Kaylin J 1
708b 2017-02-20 03:00 UT 2017-02-19 21:00 CST US Eclectic AL ≈1.5s -18 - - - Sonia T 3
Event 707-2017
707a 2017-02-19 07:18 UT 2017-02-19 02:18 EST US NY ≈1.5s -7 ? ? - Bushey D 2
Event 706-2017
706a 2017-02-19 02:30 UT 2017-02-18 20:30 CST US MS ≈7.5s -15 - - - Nina S 3
706b 2017-02-19 02:45 UT 2017-02-18 20:45 CST US Campbellton FL ≈7.5s -12 - - - John and Teresa H 1
Event 705-2017
705a 2017-02-18 22:00 UT 2017-02-18 23:00 CET DE Bremerhaven Bremen ≈1.5s -16 - - - Gavin H 3
Event 704-2017
704a 2017-02-18 03:12 UT 2017-02-17 21:12 CST US Eclectic AL ≈3.5s -13 - - - Edward K 1
Event 703-2017
703a 2017-02-14 14:17 UT 2017-02-14 06:17 PST US Mariposa CA ≈7.5s -22 - - - Dawna H 3
Event 702-2017
702a 2017-02-03 04:33 UT 2017-02-02 22:33 CST US Pekin IL ≈1.5s -18 - - - Kevin H 3
Event 701-2017
701a 2017-02-21 00:12 UT 2017-02-20 19:12 EST US Waterville OH ≈3.5s -8 - - - Matt B 2
701b 2017-02-21 00:00 UT 2017-02-20 19:00 EST US Myersville MD ≈1.5s -9 - - - Chris S 2
701c 2017-02-20 23:52 UT 2017-02-20 18:52 EST US Orange VA ≈3.5s -8 - - - Leigh Ann L 3
701d 2017-02-21 00:20 UT 2017-02-20 19:20 EST US Dexter MI ≈1.5s -24 - - - Patricia S 1
Event 700-2017
700a 2017-02-21 02:45 UT 2017-02-20 21:45 EST US Belle Vernon PA ≈3.5s -13 ? ? - bill p 4
700b 2017-02-21 02:22 UT 2017-02-20 21:22 EST US Springville NY ≈3.5s -10 - - Eric L 4
700c 2017-02-21 02:15 UT 2017-02-20 21:15 EST CA Beaverton Ontario ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - Provost L 1
700d 2017-02-21 02:15 UT 2017-02-20 21:15 EST CA Lion's Head Ontario ≈3.5s -7 ? Ellie M 3
700e 2017-02-21 02:12 UT 2017-02-20 21:12 EST CA Port Hope Ontario ≈1.5s -10 ? ? Brent A 1
Event 699-2017
699a 2017-02-19 23:30 UT 2017-02-19 20:30 ART AR Glew Buenos Aires ≈1.5s -13 - - - magdalena ines s 1
Event 698-2017
698a 2017-02-19 23:31 UT 2017-02-20 00:31 CET FR Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ? -26 ? ? ? appolline F 2
Event 697-2017
697a 2017-02-19 04:11 UT 2017-02-18 23:11 EST US Johnson City NY <1s -5 - - - karl K 1
697b 2017-02-19 04:30 UT 2017-02-18 23:30 EST CA Gobles Ontario ≈7.5s -22 ? - ? Kevin T 2
697c 2017-02-19 04:30 UT 2017-02-18 23:30 EST US Reading PA ≈7.5s 0 - - Jason I 3
Event 696-2017
696a 2017-02-19 03:48 UT 2017-02-18 22:48 EST US Oak Ridge NC <1s -6 - - ? Soto D 2
Event 695-2017
695a 2017-01-30 21:01 UT 2017-01-31 00:01 3 time zones TR Samsun ≈1.5s 0 ? ? ? Gürkan G 1
Event 694-2017
694a 2017-02-19 07:45 UT 2017-02-19 02:45 EST US Buffalo NY ≈1.5s -11 - - - Ari B 2
Event 693-2017
693a 2017-02-19 07:00 UT 2017-02-19 02:00 EST US Orlando FL ≈3.5s -14 - - - Keith D 2
Event 692-2017
692a 2017-02-19 06:30 UT 2017-02-19 01:30 EST US Richmond IN ≈3.5s -10 - - - L E 2
Event 691-2017
691a 2017-02-19 05:10 UT 2017-02-19 00:10 EST US Tiffin OH ≈1.5s -9 ? ? ? Angela T 1
691b 2017-02-19 04:50 UT 2017-02-18 23:50 EST US Cleveland OH ≈3.5s 0 - ? ? Renee G 1
Event 690-2017
690a 2017-02-19 04:04 UT 2017-02-18 22:04 CST US Southport FL ≈3.5s -13 - - - Kristy H 2
690b 2017-02-19 04:20 UT 2017-02-18 22:20 CST US Caryville FL ≈3.5s -12 - - - Laurel A 1
Event 689-2017
689a 2017-02-19 03:30 UT 2017-02-18 22:30 EST US Tiverton RI ≈20s -5 ? ? - Melissa P 1
689b 2017-02-19 03:38 UT 2017-02-18 22:38 EST CA Ottawa Ontario ≈1.5s -13 - - - Caroline P 3