Fireball Reports

Jul 17, 2017 - Aug 17, 2017
Reports found: 2107  in the last 30 days  Page 42 / 43
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Pending Reports
2017-08-15 01:57 UT 2017-08-14 21:57 EDT US Port Charlotte FL ≈3.5s -7 ? ? JULIE S 3
2017-08-15 01:50 UT 2017-08-14 21:50 EDT US McAlpin FL ≈3.5s -20 - - - Michele L 1
2017-08-15 01:48 UT 2017-08-14 21:48 EDT US Orange City FL ≈3.5s -11 - - - Steven U 1
2017-08-15 01:46 UT 2017-08-14 21:46 EDT US Lakeland FL ≈3.5s -7 - - - Brian P 2
2017-08-15 01:45 UT 2017-08-14 21:45 EDT US Clermont FL ≈7.5s -21 - - - Bruce R 2
2017-08-15 01:43 UT 2017-08-14 21:43 EDT US Brooksville FL ≈3.5s 0 - - - Ron P 2
2017-08-15 00:59 UT 2017-08-14 20:59 EDT CA Maniwaki Québec ≈7.5s -12 - - Vincent L 3
2017-08-14 21:38 UT 2017-08-14 23:38 CEST HR Križevci Koprivničko-križevačka županija ≈3.5s -28 - - ? Tania L 1
2017-08-14 21:01 UT 2017-08-15 00:01 EEST GR Asopos ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Iliana P 3
2017-08-14 21:01 UT 2017-08-15 00:01 EEST GR Asopos ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Iliana P 3
2017-08-14 20:50 UT 2017-08-14 22:50 CEST NL Venlo Limburg ? -11 - - ? Sophie v 1
2017-08-14 20:20 UT 2017-08-14 22:20 CEST NL Liessel Noord-Brabant ≈20s 0 ? ? - Maikel S 2
2017-08-14 20:20 UT 2017-08-14 22:20 CEST FR Loon-Plage Hauts-de-France ≈20s -9 ? ? ? V D 1
2017-08-14 19:00 UT 2017-08-14 21:00 CEST DE Magdeburg Sachsen-Anhalt ≈3.5s -8 - - - Manfred K 4
2017-08-14 17:00 UT 2017-08-14 19:00 CEST FR Marans Nouvelle-Aquitaine ? -15 ? ? ? Alain E 2
2017-08-14 10:38 UT 2017-08-14 03:38 PDT US Inglewood CA ≈3.5s -25 - ? Valeria G 2
2017-08-14 09:44 UT 2017-08-14 05:44 EDT US Ludlow MA ≈3.5s -11 - - Gerry F 1
2017-08-14 09:13 UT 2017-08-14 05:13 EDT US Boynton Beach FL <1s -11 - - Robert O 1
2017-08-14 06:53 UT 2017-08-13 23:53 PDT US CA ≈7.5s -27 - Anna F 1
2017-08-14 05:11 UT 2017-08-13 22:11 MST US Topock AZ ≈3.5s -8 - - - Harvey Paul H 4
2017-08-14 05:00 UT 2017-08-13 22:00 PDT US Portland OR ≈1.5s -6 - - - Christina K 3
2017-08-14 04:35 UT 2017-08-14 00:35 EDT US Hopewell Junction NY ≈1.5s 0 - - - chris p 3
2017-08-14 04:24 UT 2017-08-13 21:24 PDT US Las Vegas NV ≈1.5s -26 ? Jason L 2
2017-08-14 03:40 UT 2017-08-13 23:40 EDT US Marietta GA ≈7.5s -20 - - Lindsay P 3
2017-08-14 02:45 UT 2017-08-13 22:45 EDT US Pittsburgh PA ≈1.5s -7 - - Frannie H 2
2017-08-14 02:15 UT 2017-08-13 22:15 EDT US Townshend VT ≈1.5s -14 - - - Dean B 2
2017-08-14 01:50 UT 2017-08-13 21:50 EDT US Dawsonville GA ≈3.5s -6 ? - - Christie P 3
2017-08-14 01:45 UT 2017-08-13 21:45 EDT US Simpsonville SC ≈1.5s -10 - - - Davey M 2
2017-08-14 01:35 UT 2017-08-13 19:35 MDT US Englewood CO ≈45s -20 - - - Tiffany S 2
2017-08-14 00:50 UT 2017-08-13 20:50 EDT US New York NY ≈1.5s -19 ? ? - T M 3
2017-08-13 22:15 UT 2017-08-14 00:15 CEST NL Sappemeer Groningen ≈3.5s -5 - - - Francisca S 1
2017-08-13 22:15 UT 2017-08-14 00:15 CEST NL Dordrecht Zuid-Holland ≈1.5s -5 - - ? R H 1
2017-08-13 22:14 UT 2017-08-14 00:14 CEST FR Cornimont Grand Est ≈3.5s 0 - - - cedric f 2
2017-08-13 22:12 UT 2017-08-14 00:12 CEST FR Digne-les-Bains Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -7 - - - Jonathan L 3
2017-08-13 22:03 UT 2017-08-14 00:03 CEST FR Montrevault-sur-Èvre Pays de la Loire ≈1.5s -22 - - - Katia B 2
2017-08-13 22:00 UT 2017-08-13 23:00 BST JE Saint Catherine's St Martin ≈7.5s -6 - - - Philip O 2
2017-08-13 21:49 UT 2017-08-13 23:49 CEST FR Guégon Bretagne ≈1.5s -10 ? ? ? Delphine B 1
2017-08-13 21:45 UT 2017-08-13 22:45 BST GB Cymru <1s -20 - - - Gareth L 2
2017-08-13 21:41 UT 2017-08-13 23:41 CEST FR Digne-les-Bains Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur <1s -4 - - Jonathan L 3
2017-08-13 21:33 UT 2017-08-13 23:33 CEST FR Digne-les-Bains Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur <1s -4 - - - Jonathan L 3
2017-08-13 21:30 UT 2017-08-13 23:30 CEST FR Juillac Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈1.5s -11 - - - Tim S 1
2017-08-13 21:10 UT 2017-08-13 22:10 BST GB Scotland ≈3.5s -13 - - - Mark R 2
2017-08-13 21:00 UT 2017-08-13 22:00 BST GB Hibaldstow England ≈3.5s -13 ? ? - . . 1
2017-08-13 21:00 UT 2017-08-13 22:00 BST GB Scotland ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - Mark F 3
2017-08-13 20:58 UT 2017-08-13 21:58 BST GB Strensall England ≈7.5s -6 - - - Tony F 5
2017-08-13 20:57 UT 2017-08-13 21:57 BST GB Auchendinny Scotland ≈3.5s -25 - - - K 2
2017-08-13 20:50 UT 2017-08-13 22:50 CEST DE Bonn Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈1.5s -12 - - - H S 2
2017-08-13 20:50 UT 2017-08-13 21:50 BST GB Scotland ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Kathleen H 1
2017-08-13 20:01 UT 2017-08-13 22:01 CEST SI Trebnje ≈1.5s -6 - - - Marko E 4
2017-08-13 20:00 UT 2017-08-13 22:00 CEST SI Novo mesto <1s -5 - - Golob S 4