Fireball Reports

Oct 01, 2016 - Oct 31, 2016
Reports found: 3684  in October 2016  Page 1 / 74
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 5436-2016
5436a 05.10.2016 06:02 UT 05.10.2016 00:02 MST US Nageezi NM <1s -6 - - - Shaw M 5
Event 5422-2016
5422a 28.10.2016 17:45 UT 28.10.2016 21:15 IRST IR Tabas South Khorasan Province ≈7,5s -27 ? ? - ali N 1
Event 5373-2016
5373a 01.10.2016 11:11 UT 01.10.2016 06:11 CST US Oklahoma City OK ≈3,5s -22 - - - Gerald M 4
Event 5205-2016
5205a 16.10.2016 18:20 UT 16.10.2016 20:20 CET ES Murcia ≈3,5s -7 - - - M 3
Event 5067-2016
5067a 31.10.2016 17:40 UT 31.10.2016 18:40 CET SI Ruše ≈3,5s -10 - - ? Nastja S 3
Event 4421-2016
4421b 10.10.2016 01:45 UT 09.10.2016 19:45 MST US Glenwood Springs CO ≈7,5s -13 - Steven V 2
Event 4369-2016
4369a 06.10.2016 23:00 UT 06.10.2016 18:00 CST US Fargo ND ≈20s -8 ? ? - Kale M 1
Event 4368-2016
4368a 06.10.2016 02:27 UT 05.10.2016 18:27 AKST US Juneau AK ≈20s -6 - - Bob M 2
Event 4364-2016
4364a 27.10.2016 05:34 UT 26.10.2016 22:34 MST US Fort McDowell AZ ≈7,5s -4 - - Bill P 5
Event 4290-2016
4290a 27.10.2016 19:10 UT 27.10.2016 12:10 PDT US Pasadena CA ≈1,5s -8 ? ? - Ron B 3
Event 4288-2016
4288a 23.10.2016 01:30 UT 22.10.2016 21:30 EDT US PA ≈3,5s -18 - - Roger S 3
Event 4287-2016
4287a 22.10.2016 04:48 UT 21.10.2016 21:48 PDT CA Port Alberni British Columbia ≈3,5s -16 - - - Rebecca D 3
Event 4286-2016
4286a 02.10.2016 00:10 UT 01.10.2016 21:10 BRST BR Diamantina Minas Gerais ≈7,5s -25 - - - Iris Y 1
Event 4281-2016
4281a 31.10.2016 21:45 UT 31.10.2016 23:45 CET DE Möhnesee Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈3,5s -7 - - - Uwe B 4
Event 4280-2016
4280a 26.10.2016 21:00 UT 26.10.2016 23:00 CET FR Le Portel ≈3,5s -18 - - - geoffrey R 3
Event 4279-2016
4279a 07.10.2016 17:45 UT 07.10.2016 19:45 CET NL Rogat Drenthe ≈1,5s 0 - - - Berend Jan V 3
Event 4263-2016
4263a 24.10.2016 09:20 UT 24.10.2016 05:20 EDT US Bath PA ≈3,5s -16 - - - Rachel M 1
Event 4262-2016
4262a 20.10.2016 04:15 UT 20.10.2016 00:15 EDT US Moscow OH <1s -18 - - Sharon K 2
Event 4242-2016
4242a 31.10.2016 23:30 UT 31.10.2016 19:30 EDT US Melbourne FL ≈1,5s -18 - - - Stefani D 1
Event 4241-2016
4241a 29.10.2016 07:10 UT 29.10.2016 02:10 CDT US Millersview TX ≈3,5s -19 ? ? Thomas G 4
Event 4234-2016
4234a 01.11.2016 03:00 UT 31.10.2016 20:00 PDT US Castaic CA ? -27 - - - W 2
Event 4233-2016
4233a 01.11.2016 02:35 UT 31.10.2016 23:35 BRT BR Recife Pernambuco <1s 0 - - - Flávio F 4
Event 4232-2016
4232a 01.11.2016 00:45 UT 31.10.2016 18:45 MDT US Rapid City SD <1s -19 - - - Frank . 2
Event 4231-2016
4231a 31.10.2016 08:00 UT 31.10.2016 01:00 PDT US San Francisco CA ≈7,5s -13 - - ? A 2
Event 4230-2016
4230a 27.10.2016 16:30 UT 27.10.2016 18:30 CET FR Salon-de-Provence Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1,5s -6 - - jean alain M 2
4230b 27.10.2016 16:15 UT 27.10.2016 18:15 CET FR Nantes-en-Ratier Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3,5s 0 - - - roland D 1
Event 4229-2016
4229a 29.10.2016 11:51 UT 29.10.2016 06:51 CDT US Lubbock TX ≈3,5s -9 - - George H 4
Event 4228-2016
4228a 01.11.2016 00:18 UT 31.10.2016 20:18 EDT US Sidney ME <1s -5 - - - Jason B 1
4228b 01.11.2016 00:15 UT 31.10.2016 20:15 EDT US Pembroke MA ≈3,5s -6 ? ? - Michael Z 2
Event 4227-2016
4227a 01.11.2016 00:05 UT 31.10.2016 20:05 EDT US Troy NC ≈7,5s -10 - - - Susan B 3
Event 4225-2016
4225a 31.10.2016 18:18 UT 31.10.2016 18:18 GMT GB Sandown England <1s -11 - - - Debbie B 2
4225b 31.10.2016 18:35 UT 31.10.2016 19:35 CET FR Soisy-sur-École Île-de-France ≈1,5s -4 - - - Séni D 2
4225c 31.10.2016 18:01 UT 31.10.2016 18:01 GMT GB London England ≈1,5s -4 - - - Michael F 2
4225d 31.10.2016 18:12 UT 31.10.2016 19:12 CET FR Bonnières-sur-Seine Île-de-France ≈45s -27 - - - Sabrina O 1
4225e 31.10.2016 18:15 UT 31.10.2016 18:15 GMT GB Hythe England ≈3,5s -9 - - - Lorna M 2
Event 4224-2016
4224a 31.10.2016 08:23 UT 31.10.2016 09:23 CET DE Todtnau Baden-Württemberg ≈3,5s -27 - - - Katrin D 2
Event 4223-2016
4223a 31.10.2016 06:45 UT 31.10.2016 07:45 CET FR Pleine-Selve Aquitaine-Limousin-Poitou-Charentes ≈3,5s -24 - - bruno B 2
4223b 31.10.2016 06:15 UT 31.10.2016 07:15 CET FR Fontenay-le-Comte Pays de la Loire ≈7,5s -16 ? ? Olivier L 2
Event 4222-2016
4222a 31.10.2016 05:40 UT 31.10.2016 06:40 CET FR Aquitaine-Limousin-Poitou-Charentes ≈3,5s 0 - - Nicolas C 2
4222b 31.10.2016 05:42 UT 31.10.2016 06:42 CET FR Le Mans Pays de la Loire ≈3,5s -13 ? ? - Erwan M 2
4222c 31.10.2016 05:44 UT 31.10.2016 06:44 CET FR Aytré Aquitaine-Limousin-Poitou-Charentes ≈1,5s -6 ? ? - Alain L 2
4222d 31.10.2016 05:45 UT 31.10.2016 06:45 CET FR Briouze Normandie <1s -15 ? ? - OLIVIER B 1
4222e 31.10.2016 05:45 UT 31.10.2016 06:45 CET FR Changé Pays de la Loire ≈3,5s -13 - - Marcello B 3
4222f 31.10.2016 05:45 UT 31.10.2016 06:45 CET FR Saint-Romain-Lachalm Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3,5s -25 ? ? - Stéphanie V 1
4222g 31.10.2016 05:50 UT 31.10.2016 06:50 CET FR Franconville Île-de-France ≈7,5s -19 ? ? henri H 1
Event 4221-2016
4221a 31.10.2016 05:00 UT 31.10.2016 06:00 CET FR Mauguio Languedoc-Roussillon Midi-Pyrénées <1s -9 - - - VERONIQUE H 2
Event 4220-2016
4220a 31.10.2016 04:55 UT 30.10.2016 23:55 CDT US Hickory Creek TX ≈3,5s -4 - - ? Kelly B 2
Event 4219-2016
4219a 31.10.2016 04:47 UT 30.10.2016 21:47 MST US Casa Grande AZ ≈1,5s -7 - - - William R 2
Event 4218-2016
4218a 31.10.2016 04:28 UT 31.10.2016 00:28 EDT US Pawleys Island SC ≈3,5s -28 - - - Carol C 3
4218b 31.10.2016 04:25 UT 31.10.2016 00:25 EDT US Covington GA ≈3,5s -9 - - - Shane H 2