Fireball Reports

Oct 01, 2017 - Oct 31, 2017
Reports found: 1996  in October 2017  Page 1 / 40
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4554-2017
4554a 2017-10-25 13:30 UT 2017-10-25 22:30 JST JP Matsusaka Mie Prefecture ≈1.5s 0 - - - JOJI O 1
Event 4485-2017
4485a 2017-10-28 02:40 UT 2017-10-27 22:40 EST US Ocean Isle Beach NC ≈7.5s -17 - - sean r 1
Event 4437-2017
4437a 2017-10-31 04:00 UT 2017-10-31 00:00 EST US Grand Rapids MI ≈3.5s -5 - - - Ernie O 4
Event 4391-2017
4391a 2017-10-19 01:00 UT 2017-10-18 23:00 -2 time zones BR Minas Gerais ≈1.5s -6 - - - Andre c 2
Event 4366-2017
4366a 2017-10-06 19:17 UT 2017-10-06 21:17 CET FR Richemont Grand Est ≈3.5s -12 - - - Adam F 3
Event 4356-2017
4356a 2017-10-15 18:10 UT 2017-10-15 20:10 CET FR Lavilledieu Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -18 - - ? Axel R 4
Event 4355-2017
4355a 2017-10-26 21:00 UT 2017-10-26 23:00 CET FR Fontaine Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -5 - - - Morgan R 1
Event 4354-2017
4354a 2017-10-30 00:00 UT 2017-10-30 01:00 CET FR Blois Centre-Val de Loire ≈1.5s -13 - - - Catherine P 1
Event 4315-2017
4315a 2017-10-27 19:10 UT 2017-10-27 21:10 CET FR Abbeville Hauts-de-France ? -12 ? - ? Stephanie B 4
Event 4282-2017
4282a 2017-10-22 01:00 UT 2017-10-21 21:00 EST US Webster NY ≈3.5s -11 - - ? Sharon Z 1
Event 4281-2017
4281a 2017-10-21 21:10 UT 2017-10-21 23:10 CET DE Pliening Bayern ≈3.5s -12 - - - Moritz M 3
Event 4280-2017
4280a 2017-10-14 07:10 UT 2017-10-14 01:10 MST US Denver CO <1s -20 ? ? ? Daryl D 2
Event 4279-2017
4279a 2017-10-12 11:25 UT 2017-10-12 06:25 CST US Plymouth WI ≈7.5s -17 - - ? guy g 1
Event 4229-2017
4229a 2017-10-04 04:12 UT 2017-10-03 21:12 PST CA British Columbia ≈3.5s 0 - - - AL D 1
Event 4228-2017
4228a 2017-10-19 13:15 UT 2017-10-19 21:15 8 time zones SG Singapore ≈1.5s -11 - - - Alicia S 2
Event 4174-2017
4174a 2017-10-30 06:30 UT 2017-10-29 23:30 MST US Gilbert AZ ≈3.5s -12 - - Aaron V 3
Event 4173-2017
4173a 2017-10-28 04:00 UT 2017-10-28 00:00 EST US Yardley PA ≈3.5s -7 - - Lee R 3
Event 4114-2017
4114a 2017-10-30 10:05 UT 2017-10-30 11:05 CET ES Barcelona Catalonia ≈1.5s -17 - - - Kasper C 3
Event 4112-2017
4112a 2017-10-31 18:45 UT 2017-10-31 19:45 CET FR Valence Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes <1s -8 - - - Albéric L 1
Event 4100-2017
4100a 2017-11-01 01:43 UT 2017-10-31 19:43 MDT US Albuquerque NM ≈3.5s -11 ? ? - Jennifer L 3
Event 4099-2017
4099a 2017-10-31 05:58 UT 2017-10-31 01:58 EDT US OH ≈1.5s -21 - - - Sandy B 4
Event 4098-2017
4098a 2017-10-30 07:30 UT 2017-10-30 03:30 EDT US Searsport ME ≈1.5s 0 - - - Kriste W 3
Event 4097-2017
4097a 2017-10-26 18:30 UT 2017-10-26 20:30 CET FR Rocamadour ≈1.5s -14 - - - Valérie V 1
Event 4096-2017
4096a 2017-10-30 17:45 UT 2017-10-30 18:45 CET FR Toulouse Occitanie ≈1.5s -19 - - ? Michel V 1
4096b 2017-10-30 17:51 UT 2017-10-30 18:51 CET CH Lutry Vaud ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Magalie D 1
4096c 2017-10-30 18:00 UT 2017-10-30 19:00 CET IT Imperia Liguria ≈3.5s -22 - - ? Barbara B 2
4096d 2017-10-30 17:41 UT 2017-10-30 18:41 CET FR Cahors Occitanie ≈1.5s 0 - - Jean luc F 3
4096e 2017-10-30 17:40 UT 2017-10-30 18:40 CET FR Pierre-Bénite Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -7 ? ? - JEROME C 2
4096f 2017-10-30 17:40 UT 2017-10-30 18:40 CET FR Nice Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -12 - - - C M 2
Event 4095-2017
4095a 2017-10-31 03:00 UT 2017-10-30 23:00 EDT US East Brookfield MA ≈20s -13 - - Kenneth J 1
Event 4093-2017
4093a 2017-10-30 07:39 UT 2017-10-30 00:39 PDT US Kalama WA ≈3.5s -9 ? ? K J 3
4093b 2017-10-30 07:40 UT 2017-10-30 00:40 PDT US Olympia WA ≈1.5s -15 ? ? ? Stephenie R 2
4093c 2017-10-30 07:42 UT 2017-10-30 00:42 PDT CA Chilliwack British Columbia ≈1.5s -10 - - ? Mariah A 3
4093d 2017-10-30 07:30 UT 2017-10-30 00:30 PDT US Seattle WA ≈1.5s -13 - - - Marc J 1
Event 4090-2017
4090a 2017-11-01 01:13 UT 2017-10-31 21:13 EDT US Mars Hill NC ≈3.5s -11 ? - - Lucretia D 3
Event 4086-2017
4086a 2017-10-31 22:33 UT 2017-10-31 18:33 EDT CA Huntsville Ontario ≈7.5s -12 - - - denise B 1
Event 4085-2017
4085a 2017-10-31 20:50 UT 2017-10-31 21:50 CET IT Venezia Veneto <1s -20 - - - Frédéric G 1
Event 4084-2017
4084a 2017-10-31 20:21 UT 2017-10-31 16:21 EDT US Maiden NC ≈3.5s -8 - - Sawyer H 3
Event 4083-2017
4083a 2017-10-31 20:00 UT 2017-10-31 20:00 WET MA Khémisset Rabat-Salé-Zemmour-Zaër ≈3.5s -7 - - - y z 3
4083b 2017-10-31 20:00 UT 2017-10-31 20:00 ? PT Madeira ≈7.5s -28 ? ? Ruben F 4
Event 4082-2017
4082a 2017-10-31 07:04 UT 2017-10-31 03:04 EDT US Taunton MA ≈1.5s -9 ? ? Arthur S 2
Event 4081-2017
4081a 2017-10-31 06:47 UT 2017-10-31 02:47 EDT US Cincinnati OH ≈3.5s -6 - - - John C 2
Event 4080-2017
4080a 2017-10-31 02:30 UT 2017-10-30 22:30 EDT US Virginia Beach VA <1s -5 - - ? Jaje J 2
Event 4079-2017
4079a 2017-10-31 02:30 UT 2017-10-30 22:30 EDT US Merritt Island FL ≈3.5s -7 ? - ken l 3
Event 4078-2017
4078a 2017-10-31 02:30 UT 2017-10-30 22:30 EDT US Lula GA ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Lori P 2
Event 4077-2017
4077a 2017-10-31 01:16 UT 2017-10-30 21:16 EDT US Dawsonville GA ≈1.5s -10 - - - Dan H 1
4077b 2017-10-31 01:30 UT 2017-10-30 21:30 EDT US Rome GA ≈1.5s -4 - - - Peter S 2
Event 4076-2017
4076a 2017-10-31 01:02 UT 2017-10-30 21:02 EDT US Southington CT ≈1.5s -13 - - - Mel B 1
Event 4075-2017
4075a 2017-10-30 19:50 UT 2017-10-30 20:50 CET FR Pérols Occitanie ≈7.5s -11 ? ? Nicolas F 1
Event 4074-2017
4074a 2017-10-30 08:40 UT 2017-10-30 04:40 EDT US Southington CT ≈1.5s -15 - - ? Matt S 3