Fireball Reports

Nov 01, 2016 - Nov 30, 2016
Reports found: 2723  in November 2016  Page 1 / 55
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 5323-2016
5323a 2016-11-26 22:49 UT 2016-11-26 17:49 EST US New Carlisle IN ≈7.5s -7 - - - Jeff O 3
Event 5206-2016
5206a 2016-11-19 10:15 UT 2016-11-19 05:15 EST US Seffner FL ? -18 - - - Britney E 1
Event 5148-2016
5148a 2016-11-16 21:06 UT 2016-11-16 16:06 EST US Newport News VA <1s -18 - - - Sam H 2
Event 5147-2016
5147a 2016-11-16 02:00 UT 2016-11-15 21:00 EST US Charlotte VT ≈3.5s -11 - - - Julia P 1
Event 5012-2016
5012a 2016-11-18 05:30 UT 2016-11-17 22:30 MST US Richardton ND ≈20s -28 - - - A H 1
Event 4956-2016
4956a 2016-12-01 02:32 UT 2016-11-30 18:32 PST US Janesville CA ≈1.5s 0 - - - Alysha H 3
Event 4955-2016
4955a 2016-11-27 13:30 UT 2016-11-27 06:30 MST US MT ≈1.5s -16 ? ? - Damien S 1
Event 4954-2016
4954a 2016-11-25 19:10 UT 2016-11-25 20:10 CET DE Königstein Sachsen ≈3.5s -8 - - - Philipp R 1
Event 4953-2016
4953a 2016-11-11 03:00 UT 2016-11-10 21:00 CST US San Antonio TX ≈1.5s 0 - - mike k 3
Event 4952-2016
4952a 2016-11-10 00:28 UT 2016-11-10 01:28 CET NL Zaandam Noord-Holland ? -9 ? ? ? Steenman S 2
Event 4928-2016
4928a 2016-11-27 17:30 UT 2016-11-27 18:30 CET DE Bad Düben Saxony <1s -4 ? ? - Serina S 2
4928b 2016-11-27 17:35 UT 2016-11-27 18:35 CET DE Königstein Sachsen ≈1.5s -7 - - - Philipp R 1
Event 4916-2016
4916a 2016-11-24 03:10 UT 2016-11-23 21:10 CST CA Winnipeg Manitoba ≈3.5s -4 - - - james p 4
Event 4867-2016
4867a 2016-12-01 04:05 UT 2016-11-30 20:05 PST US Valley Center CA <1s -19 - - - Tammy C 2
Event 4866-2016
4866a 2016-12-01 02:57 UT 2016-11-30 20:57 CST US Tupelo MS ≈1.5s -6 - - - Geoff W 3
Event 4865-2016
4865a 2016-11-30 22:00 UT 2016-11-30 22:00 GMT GB London England ≈3.5s -8 - - - CONAN S 3
Event 4864-2016
4864a 2016-11-30 19:55 UT 2016-11-30 20:55 CET SE Huddinge Stockholms län ≈7.5s -26 ? ? Nikas E 3
4864b 2016-11-30 19:55 UT 2016-11-30 20:55 CET PL Rumia Pomeranian Voivodeship ≈7.5s -8 - ? ? Ewelina G 2
Event 4863-2016
4863a 2016-11-30 07:30 UT 2016-11-30 02:30 EST US Traverse City MI ≈3.5s -6 ? - - Ryan P 4
Event 4862-2016
4862a 2016-11-30 05:30 UT 2016-11-30 06:30 CET FR Saint-Germain-Langot Normandie <1s -11 ? ? - David G 4
Event 4861-2016
4861a 2016-11-30 04:45 UT 2016-11-30 05:45 CET FR Montferrat Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -17 - - - Frédéric M 1
Event 4860-2016
4860a 2016-11-30 02:45 UT 2016-11-29 20:45 CST US Westmoreland KS ≈7.5s -19 - - M R 1
Event 4859-2016
4859a 2016-11-30 02:11 UT 2016-11-29 20:11 CST US Austin TX ≈1.5s -6 - - - sim s 3
Event 4858-2016
4858a 2016-11-30 01:10 UT 2016-11-29 17:10 PST US Pasadena CA ≈1.5s -8 ? ? - Ron B 3
Event 4857-2016
4857a 2016-11-29 16:12 UT 2016-11-29 17:12 CET FR Longchaumois Bourgogne Franche-Comté ? -9 ? ? - Linda K 1
Event 4856-2016
4856a 2016-11-29 05:30 UT 2016-11-29 00:30 EST US Manchester MI ≈7.5s -10 - - - Sharon M 1
Event 4855-2016
4855a 2016-11-28 19:06 UT 2016-11-28 20:06 CET FR Morlaix Bretagne ≈7.5s -27 - - - Christian L 3
Event 4854-2016
4854a 2016-11-24 06:30 UT 2016-11-24 00:30 CST US Queen City TX ≈3.5s -12 - - - Jay L 3
Event 4853-2016
4853a 2016-11-22 05:00 UT 2016-11-21 23:00 CST US Friendswood TX <1s -19 ? - - Norman G 3
Event 4852-2016
4852a 2016-11-21 16:00 UT 2016-11-21 06:00 HST US Kahului HI ≈1.5s 0 - - - Amruta K 1
Event 4851-2016
4851a 2016-11-04 05:35 UT 2016-11-04 06:35 CET FR Mérignac Aquitaine-Limousin-Poitou-Charentes ≈3.5s -22 ? ? - sabine F 1
Event 4850-2016
4850a 2016-11-17 08:24 UT 2016-11-17 02:24 CST US Houston TX ? -13 ? ? - 1
Event 4836-2016
4836a 2016-12-01 00:00 UT 2016-11-30 18:00 CST US San Antonio TX >60s -26 ? - ? David M 1
4836b 2016-11-30 23:45 UT 2016-11-30 17:45 CST US San Antonio TX >60s -28 - - ? Venus P 2
4836c 2016-11-30 23:42 UT 2016-11-30 17:42 CST US Hollywood Park TX >60s -17 - - ? D H 2
4836d 2016-11-30 23:42 UT 2016-11-30 17:42 CST US San Antonio TX ? -26 - - - Maria M 1
4836e 2016-11-30 23:40 UT 2016-11-30 17:40 CST US Austin TX ≈20s -13 - - - Ean G 2
Event 4835-2016
4835a 2016-12-01 03:25 UT 2016-11-30 22:25 EST US Strongsville OH ≈1.5s -13 - - ? Sam S 2
4835b 2016-12-01 03:23 UT 2016-11-30 22:23 EST US OH ≈1.5s -13 - - Jason B 3
4835c 2016-12-01 03:00 UT 2016-11-30 22:00 EST US Minford OH ≈1.5s -8 - - - Emily N 1
4835e 2016-12-01 04:15 UT 2016-11-30 23:15 EST US Columbus OH ≈1.5s -20 - - ? Tim O 3
Event 4827-2016
4827a 2016-11-26 23:05 UT 2016-11-26 20:05 BRT BR Crateús Ceará ≈20s -26 - - - Harrysson K 3
4827b 2016-11-26 23:05 UT 2016-11-26 20:05 BRT BR Tururu Ceará ≈20s -7 - - Fabricio F 2
4827c 2016-11-26 23:00 UT 2016-11-26 20:00 BRT BR Crateús Ceará ≈20s -6 - - - Maximiliano F 1
4827d 2016-11-26 22:45 UT 2016-11-26 19:45 BRT BR Nova Russas Ceará ≈20s -28 - - - severino m 3
4827e 2016-11-26 22:30 UT 2016-11-26 19:30 BRT BR Tamboril Ceará ≈20s -27 - - ? Antonio V 1
4827f 2016-11-26 23:30 UT 2016-11-26 20:30 BRT BR State of Ceará ≈45s -5 ? ? - Júnior F 4
4827g 2016-11-26 23:00 UT 2016-11-26 20:00 BRT BR Natal Rio Grande do Norte ≈1.5s -5 - - - Costa J 4
4827h 2016-11-26 22:30 UT 2016-11-26 19:30 BRT BR State of Piauí ≈20s -9 ? ? Amauri C 2
4827i 2016-11-26 22:28 UT 2016-11-26 19:28 BRT BR Hidrolândia Ceará ≈20s -4 ? - Keven T 4