Fireball Reports

Dec 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016
Reports found: 1342  in December 2016  Page 1 / 27
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 5433-2016
5433a 2016-12-23 21:35 UT 2016-12-23 18:35 BRT BR Bahia ≈20s -20 ? ? - julio o 1
Event 5430-2016
5430a 2016-12-09 22:54 UT 2016-12-09 17:54 EST US Berne NY ≈1.5s -24 - - - Tracy H 3
Event 5428-2016
5428a 2016-12-13 01:03 UT 2016-12-12 20:03 EST US Sarasota FL ? -2 ? ? - 1
Event 5427-2016
5427a 2016-12-17 11:25 UT 2016-12-17 03:25 PST US Westminster CA <1s -4 - - - Frank L 2
Event 5420-2016
5420a 2016-12-30 16:35 UT 2016-12-31 00:35 CST TW New Taipei City ≈3.5s -8 - - Chi-Jui C 2
Event 54-2017
54a 2017-01-01 05:15 UT 2016-12-31 22:15 MST US Vail CO ≈3.5s -8 - - ? Andy S 3
Event 5419-2016
5419a 2016-12-14 23:45 UT 2016-12-14 18:45 EST US Orange City FL ≈1.5s -20 - - - Brenda B 1
Event 5414-2016
5414a 2016-12-31 15:31 UT 2016-12-31 23:31 SGT SG Singapore ≈3.5s -4 - - - Tan C 2
Event 12-2017
12a 2017-01-01 05:51 UT 2016-12-31 21:51 PST US Imperial CA ≈1.5s -28 ? ? Matthew A 1
Event 11-2017
11a 2017-01-01 04:59 UT 2016-12-31 23:59 EST US Orlando FL ≈3.5s -10 ? ? - darrell C 3
Event 10-2017
10a 2017-01-01 04:40 UT 2016-12-31 20:40 PST US Reno NV ≈1.5s -5 - - - Don D 4
10b 2017-01-01 04:00 UT 2016-12-31 20:00 PST US Paicines CA >60s -7 - - - Lina M 3
Event 9-2017
9a 2017-01-01 04:25 UT 2016-12-31 23:25 EST US Hamilton Township NJ ≈7.5s -18 - - - Rocco C 3
Event 8-2017
8a 2017-01-01 01:45 UT 2016-12-31 18:45 MST US Lehi UT ≈3.5s -27 - - - Deonca C 2
Event 7-2017
7a 2017-01-01 00:02 UT 2016-12-31 18:02 CST US Beloit WI ≈3.5s -8 - - - victor f 3
7b 2017-01-01 00:10 UT 2016-12-31 18:10 CST US Saint Joseph MO ≈7.5s -6 - - John W 4
7c 2017-01-01 00:10 UT 2016-12-31 18:10 CST US Lebanon MO ≈7.5s -6 - - - B 1
Event 5413-2016
5413a 2016-12-31 23:44 UT 2016-12-31 18:44 EST US Saint Petersburg FL ≈20s -27 ? - - Monica S 1
Event 5412-2016
5412a 2016-12-31 23:30 UT 2016-12-31 17:30 CST US Topeka KS ≈3.5s -19 - - Kevin S 2
5412b 2016-12-31 23:50 UT 2016-12-31 17:50 CST US Cedar Rapids IA ≈3.5s -13 - - - terry g 3
5412c 2016-12-31 23:50 UT 2016-12-31 17:50 CST US Monett MO ≈7.5s -14 - - - Freddie L 1
5412d 2016-12-31 23:52 UT 2016-12-31 17:52 CST US Pella IA ≈3.5s -20 - - Robyn L 2
5412e 2016-12-31 23:54 UT 2016-12-31 17:54 CST US Mount Pleasant IA ≈3.5s -10 - - Turgeon N 1
5412f 2016-12-31 23:54 UT 2016-12-31 17:54 CST US Lee's Summit MO ≈3.5s -27 - Francesca m 2
5412g 2016-12-31 23:55 UT 2016-12-31 17:55 CST US Dardenne Prairie MO ≈7.5s -10 - - - Melissa W 1
5412h 2016-12-31 23:56 UT 2016-12-31 17:56 CST US Marshall AR ≈1.5s -5 ? ? ? William M 4
5412i 2016-12-31 23:56 UT 2016-12-31 17:56 CST US Albany MO ≈7.5s -9 - - Dan B 4
5412j 2016-12-31 23:56 UT 2016-12-31 17:56 CST US Pomona KS ≈7.5s -7 - - April W 3
5412k 2016-12-31 23:56 UT 2016-12-31 17:56 CST US Story City IA ≈3.5s -13 - - Kevin and Mollie C 1
5412l 2016-12-31 23:57 UT 2016-12-31 17:57 CST US Streator IL ≈3.5s -8 - - Tim S 4
5412m 2017-01-01 00:00 UT 2016-12-31 18:00 CST US Overland Park KS ≈3.5s -26 - - Brad R 1
5412n 2017-01-01 00:00 UT 2016-12-31 18:00 CST US Kansas City MO ≈3.5s -18 - - D D 1
Event 5411-2016
5411a 2016-12-31 21:16 UT 2016-12-31 22:16 CET DE Bayrischzell Bavaria ≈1.5s -8 - - - Bernd G 4
5411b 2016-12-31 21:17 UT 2016-12-31 22:17 CET HR Bjelovar Bjelovar-Bilogora County ≈1.5s -5 ? ? - Tom H 2
5411c 2016-12-31 21:20 UT 2016-12-31 22:20 CET AT Ebensee Oberösterreich ≈7.5s -19 ? ? - Rudolf S 3
Event 5410-2016
5410a 2016-12-31 13:23 UT 2016-12-31 05:23 PST US Fairfield CA ? -26 ? ? - Tarrega S 2
Event 5409-2016
5409a 2016-12-31 05:00 UT 2016-12-30 22:00 MST US Gillette WY ≈3.5s 0 - - - Gerald G 1
Event 5408-2016
5408a 2016-12-31 12:54 UT 2016-12-31 07:54 EST CA Ontario ≈1.5s -6 - - - Rejean H 3
Event 5407-2016
5407a 2016-12-31 00:30 UT 2016-12-30 19:30 EST US Blackshear GA ≈3.5s -16 - - ? April N 1
5407b 2016-12-30 23:31 UT 2016-12-30 18:31 EST US Jacksonville FL ≈1.5s -13 - - ? Brock S 2
Event 5406-2016
5406a 2016-12-30 06:50 UT 2016-12-29 23:50 MST US Morrison CO ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - Robert P 2
Event 5405-2016
5405a 2016-12-28 05:40 UT 2016-12-27 21:40 PST CA Surrey British Columbia ≈1.5s -10 ? ? Jesse P 3
Event 5404-2016
5404a 2016-12-26 22:00 UT 2016-12-26 16:00 CST US Michigan City IN ≈3.5s -24 - - Elizabeth P 2
5404b 2016-12-26 21:45 UT 2016-12-26 16:45 EST US Middlebury IN ≈3.5s -15 - - Dayton M 3
5404c 2016-12-26 22:10 UT 2016-12-26 17:10 EST US Comstock Park MI ≈3.5s -28 ? ? ? Amanda C 1
5404d 2016-12-26 22:10 UT 2016-12-26 17:10 EST US Spring Lake MI ≈3.5s -22 - - - Roberta L 3
Event 5403-2016
5403a 2016-12-23 10:28 UT 2016-12-23 21:28 AEDT AU Rockdale New South Wales ≈3.5s -5 - - Clare S 3
Event 5402-2016
5402a 2016-12-18 23:02 UT 2016-12-18 17:02 CST US Belton TX ≈20s 0 - - - Michelle W 3
Event 4-2017
4a 2017-01-01 01:45 UT 2016-12-31 20:45 EST US Zephyrhills FL ≈3.5s -27 ? - Len and Jo Anne B 1
4b 2017-01-01 01:34 UT 2016-12-31 20:34 EST US Zephyrhills FL ≈20s -9 ? ? ? Will W 3