Fireball Reports

Feb 01, 2017 - Feb 28, 2017
Reports found: 1873  in February 2017  Page 1 / 38
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 1722-2017
1722a 2017-02-06 06:25 UT 2017-02-05 20:25 HST US HI ≈3.5s -14 - - ? Jeff G 4
Event 1209-2017
1209a 2017-02-06 06:36 UT 2017-02-06 03:36 BRT BR Recife Pernambuco ≈1.5s -4 - - - Flávio F 4
Event 1180-2017
1180a 2017-02-27 17:30 UT 2017-02-28 01:30 8 time zones RU Бабушкин Республика Бурятия ≈1.5s -12 - - - Кирилл 1
Event 1077-2017
1077a 2017-02-19 11:09 UT 2017-02-19 05:09 CDT US Apple Valley MN ≈1.5s -18 - - - Jon Y 2
Event 1014-2017
1014a 2017-02-17 02:45 UT 2017-02-16 20:45 CDT US Skokie IL ≈1.5s -11 - - - Josh S 2
Event 902-2017
902a 2017-03-01 03:45 UT 2017-02-28 21:45 CDT US Omaha NE ≈3.5s -17 - - diniah h 5
Event 901-2017
901a 2017-02-28 16:35 UT 2017-02-28 17:35 CET DE Bayern <1s -27 - ? Uta H 1
Event 900-2017
900a 2017-02-21 00:24 UT 2017-02-21 00:24 GMT GB Halifax England ≈3.5s -6 - - - David S 5
Event 899-2017
899a 2017-02-08 01:10 UT 2017-02-07 20:10 EST US Daytona Beach FL ≈3.5s -13 - - - Anthony N 3
Event 861-2017
861a 2017-02-27 04:30 UT 2017-02-26 22:30 CST US Dallas TX <1s -13 - - Frederick W 2
Event 860-2017
860a 2017-02-27 02:33 UT 2017-02-27 03:33 CET AT Vienna ≈3.5s -7 - - - Vera M.F. H 4
Event 859-2017
859a 2017-02-25 10:55 UT 2017-02-25 02:55 PST US Halloran Springs CA ≈1.5s -12 ? ? Lisa M 2
Event 858-2017
858a 2017-02-04 04:05 UT 2017-02-03 23:05 EST US Largo FL ≈3.5s -5 - - - Christopher E 2
Event 857-2017
857a 2017-02-02 03:45 UT 2017-02-01 20:45 MST US Longmont CO ≈1.5s -7 - - - Jessica C 2
Event 856-2017
856a 2017-02-01 19:00 UT 2017-02-01 19:00 GMT GB England ≈7.5s -5 ? Stephen C 4
Event 836-2017
836a 2017-03-01 03:48 UT 2017-02-28 20:48 MST US ≈3.5s -19 - - - Nathan S 2
Event 835-2017
835a 2017-02-26 06:40 UT 2017-02-25 22:40 PST US Escondido CA ≈1.5s -19 - - Michael S 4
Event 833-2017
833a 2017-03-01 01:00 UT 2017-02-28 18:00 MST US Prescott AZ ? 0 - - - Kimberly W 4
Event 831-2017
831a 2017-03-01 04:18 UT 2017-02-28 20:18 PST US Carpinteria CA ≈1.5s -6 - - Laura P 2
Event 830-2017
830a 2017-03-01 00:30 UT 2017-02-28 17:30 MST US Loveland CO ≈3.5s -7 ? ? ? Mark S 4
Event 829-2017
829a 2017-02-28 21:50 UT 2017-02-28 21:50 GMT GB Melsonby England ≈20s -16 - - ? Karen C 1
829b 2017-02-28 21:50 UT 2017-02-28 22:50 CET NL Limmen Noord-Holland ≈3.5s -16 ? - ? Vincent D 2
829c 2017-02-28 21:52 UT 2017-02-28 21:52 GMT GB York England ≈3.5s -9 - - - Martin O 3
Event 828-2017
828a 2017-02-28 18:25 UT 2017-02-28 19:25 CET NL Hoensbroek Limburg ≈1.5s -6 - - - J p 1
828b 2017-02-28 18:51 UT 2017-02-28 19:51 CET FR Saint-Saulge Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈7.5s -28 - - - Roselyne L 1
Event 827-2017
827a 2017-02-28 12:45 UT 2017-02-28 04:45 PST US San Rafael CA ≈7.5s -27 ? ? ? Jennifer H 1
827b 2017-02-28 12:55 UT 2017-02-28 04:55 PST US San Jose CA ≈3.5s -5 - - - Tim D 1
Event 826-2017
826a 2017-02-28 11:10 UT 2017-02-28 05:10 CST US Saint Paul MN ≈20s -20 - ? ? Greg P 3
Event 825-2017
825a 2017-02-28 06:35 UT 2017-02-28 01:35 EST US Kathleen GA ≈3.5s -12 - - Hogan G 5
Event 824-2017
824a 2017-02-26 14:05 UT 2017-02-26 07:05 MST US White Mesa UT ≈3.5s -20 ? ? ? Rob L 1
Event 823-2017
823a 2017-02-26 05:25 UT 2017-02-26 00:25 EST US Boston MA ≈1.5s -5 - - - Cardinal B 2
Event 822-2017
822a 2017-02-28 11:07 UT 2017-02-28 06:07 EST US Doraville GA ≈3.5s -21 - - - Gretchen H 3
Event 821-2017
821a 2017-02-28 04:45 UT 2017-02-27 22:45 CST US Forney TX ≈1.5s -5 - - - John K 3
821b 2017-02-28 04:15 UT 2017-02-27 22:15 CST US Amarillo TX ≈1.5s -7 - - - Douglass B 3
Event 820-2017
820a 2017-02-28 03:50 UT 2017-02-28 03:50 WET PT Tondela Viseu ≈3.5s -6 - ? Cachado P 3
Event 819-2017
819a 2017-02-28 03:38 UT 2017-02-27 22:38 EST US Bridgewater MA ? -11 ? ? - 1
Event 818-2017
818a 2017-02-28 02:52 UT 2017-02-27 19:52 MST US Clark WY ≈1.5s -5 - - - Michael P 3
Event 817-2017
817a 2017-02-28 02:32 UT 2017-02-27 21:32 EST US Noblesville IN ≈3.5s -9 - - - Aaron C 2
817b 2017-02-28 02:54 UT 2017-02-27 20:54 CST US St. Charles IL ≈1.5s -24 - - - Laura M 1
817c 2017-02-28 03:00 UT 2017-02-27 21:00 CST US Cortland IL <1s -7 - - ? Gottardo H 2
817d 2017-02-28 03:07 UT 2017-02-27 22:07 EST US Beaver OH ≈1.5s -21 - - Mike A 2
817e 2017-02-28 03:30 UT 2017-02-27 21:30 CST US Evansville IN ≈1.5s -5 ? ? - Susan b 3
Event 816-2017
816a 2017-02-28 00:00 UT 2017-02-27 19:00 EST US Rochester NY ≈1.5s -30 ? ? ? Joseph M 1
816b 2017-02-27 23:40 UT 2017-02-27 18:40 EST US Old Bridge Township NJ ≈3.5s -11 - - - Ashley D 1
816c 2017-02-28 00:38 UT 2017-02-27 19:38 EST US NJ ≈3.5s -21 - - - David D 1
Event 815-2017
815a 2017-02-27 21:00 UT 2017-02-27 20:00 AZOT PT Lajes Do Pico Azores ≈3.5s -26 ? - - Bruno M 1
Event 814-2017
814a 2017-02-27 12:30 UT 2017-02-27 06:30 CST US Lawton OK ≈7.5s -9 - - Eric A 2
Event 813-2017
813a 2017-02-27 04:04 UT 2017-02-26 20:04 PST US Santee CA ≈7.5s -20 - Chad M 2
Event 812-2017
812a 2017-02-27 02:31 UT 2017-02-26 20:31 CST US Waunakee WI ≈3.5s -22 - - - Jeff P 4
812b 2017-02-27 02:00 UT 2017-02-26 20:00 CST US Eagan MN ≈1.5s -5 - - - Steve V 3