Fireball Reports

Jul 01, 2017 - Jul 31, 2017
Reports found: 1855  in July 2017  Page 1 / 38
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4390-2017
4390a 2017-07-21 18:40 UT 2017-07-21 20:40 CET IT Salemi Sicilia ≈7.5s -10 ? - - Leonardo T 1
Event 3772-2017
3772a 2017-07-31 03:00 UT 2017-07-30 23:00 EDT US Portland ME ≈1.5s -8 ? ? ? Beatrice W 3
Event 3630-2017
3630a 2017-07-20 03:00 UT 2017-07-19 22:00 CDT US Cadiz KY ≈3.5s -8 - - - Tina J 3
Event 3265-2017
3265a 2017-07-17 04:59 UT 2017-07-17 00:59 EDT US Dover DE <1s -18 - - - Benjamin C 2
Event 2891-2017
2891a 2017-07-29 05:21 UT 2017-07-29 01:21 EDT US Liverpool NY ≈20s 0 - - ? Melissa A 1
Event 2722-2017
2722a 2017-07-01 20:48 UT 2017-07-02 06:48 AEST AU Burwood Victoria ≈3.5s -26 ? ? - Daniel G 4
Event 2646-2017
2646a 2017-07-16 22:30 UT 2017-07-17 00:30 CEST CH Diemtigen Bern ≈1.5s -8 - - ? Regine B 2
Event 2612-2017
2612a 2017-07-29 20:22 UT 2017-07-29 22:22 SAST ZA Vryheid KwaZulu-Natal ≈20s 0 - - - Marieta S 1
Event 2611-2017
2611a 2017-07-29 00:35 UT 2017-07-29 02:35 CEST CH Le Grand-Saconnex Genève ≈7.5s -13 ? ? Alexandre B 2
Event 2581-2017
2581a 2017-07-31 07:12 UT 2017-07-31 01:12 MDT US Dubois WY ≈1.5s -13 ? ? ? Matthew P 2
Event 2570-2017
2570a 2017-07-29 21:35 UT 2017-07-30 00:35 EEST GR Katastárion ≈1.5s -12 - - - Yannis M 3
Event 2569-2017
2569a 2017-07-04 21:00 UT 2017-07-04 23:00 CEST FR Beaumont Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s 0 - - Anthony R 1
2569b 2017-07-04 21:00 UT 2017-07-04 23:00 CEST FR Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s 0 - ? A R 1
2569c 2017-07-04 21:10 UT 2017-07-04 23:10 CEST FR Mérignac Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈3.5s -13 ? ? Julien L 3
2569d 2017-07-04 21:12 UT 2017-07-04 23:12 CEST FR La Salvetat-Saint-Gilles Occitanie ≈1.5s -10 - - Luc B 3
Event 2544-2017
2544a 2017-07-31 19:15 UT 2017-07-31 22:15 EEST UA Новоконстантиновка Запорожская область ≈1.5s -5 - - Ольга 3
Event 2543-2017
2543a 2017-07-30 00:45 UT 2017-07-29 17:45 PDT US Chelan WA ≈20s -7 - - Karlee M 1
Event 2534-2017
2534a 2017-07-30 03:00 UT 2017-07-29 20:00 PDT US Ione WA <1s 0 - - - rich c 1
2534b 2017-07-30 02:30 UT 2017-07-29 19:30 PDT US Quincy WA ≈3.5s -18 - - - J R 1
Event 2533-2017
2533a 2017-07-22 23:15 UT 2017-07-23 01:15 CEST ES Benidorm ≈3.5s -7 - - Gabriel O 2
Event 2530-2017
2530a 2017-07-30 05:20 UT 2017-07-30 02:20 BST? BR Santa Catarina ≈3.5s -6 - - Diego d 3
Event 2528-2017
2528a 2017-07-30 04:55 UT 2017-07-29 21:55 PDT US Willits CA ≈7.5s -15 - - - Chaiz C 1
Event 2520-2017
2520a 2017-08-01 06:02 UT 2017-07-31 23:02 PDT US Cannon Beach OR ≈1.5s -13 - - ? Ryan T 2
2520b 2017-08-01 06:02 UT 2017-07-31 23:02 PDT US Lacey WA ≈3.5s -5 - - - Corvi Z 2
Event 2516-2017
2516a 2017-07-30 02:00 UT 2017-07-29 22:00 EDT CA Saint Catharines Ontario ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Suzanne J 1
Event 2515-2017
2515a 2017-07-29 10:30 UT 2017-07-29 03:30 PDT CA Vancouver British Columbia ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Cesar H 3
Event 2514-2017
2514a 2017-08-01 02:55 UT 2017-07-31 22:55 EDT US Coatesville PA ≈3.5s -11 - - - Tobias H 3
2514b 2017-08-01 02:55 UT 2017-07-31 22:55 EDT US Sunbury PA ≈3.5s -7 - - - Aaron B 1
2514c 2017-08-01 03:04 UT 2017-07-31 23:04 EDT US PA <1s -20 - - Jason D 3
Event 2513-2017
2513a 2017-08-01 02:25 UT 2017-07-31 22:25 EDT US Roebuck SC ≈1.5s -4 - - - Rick L 3
Event 2512-2017
2512a 2017-08-01 02:10 UT 2017-07-31 22:10 EDT US Roebuck SC ≈1.5s 0 - - - Rick L 3
Event 2511-2017
2511a 2017-07-31 23:30 UT 2017-07-31 20:30 -3 time zones BR São Paulo ≈7.5s 0 - - - Vinicius L 4
Event 2510-2017
2510a 2017-07-31 21:42 UT 2017-07-31 18:42 -3 time zones BR São Paulo <1s -16 - - - Solange S 1
2510b 2017-07-31 21:58 UT 2017-07-31 17:58 -4 time zones BR Mato Grosso do Sul ≈1.5s -6 - - - Giovanni R 4
Event 2509-2017
2509a 2017-07-31 21:40 UT 2017-07-31 23:40 CEST FR Menton Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -13 ? ? Sarah C 1
2509b 2017-07-31 21:55 UT 2017-07-31 23:55 CEST FR Landry Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈7.5s 0 - - - Magali L 1
2509c 2017-07-31 21:30 UT 2017-07-31 23:30 CEST FR La Ciotat Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -26 - - - Niels M 2
2509d 2017-07-31 21:30 UT 2017-07-31 23:30 CEST NL Roermond Limburg ≈1.5s -6 - - ? Geeke B 1
Event 2507-2017
2507a 2017-07-30 03:00 UT 2017-07-29 23:00 AST VI Christiansted St. Croix ≈3.5s -20 - - - Sadi F 3
Event 2506-2017
2506a 2017-07-26 23:30 UT 2017-07-27 00:30 BST GB ≈7.5s -22 - - - Alexis S 1
Event 2505-2017
2505a 2017-07-31 08:51 UT 2017-07-31 04:51 EDT US Philadelphia PA ≈1.5s -13 - - - gin m 1
Event 2504-2017
2504a 2017-07-31 03:14 UT 2017-07-30 23:14 EDT US Campbellsville KY ≈45s -5 - - - Jessica C 3
Event 2503-2017
2503a 2017-07-31 03:07 UT 2017-07-31 05:07 CEST ES Frigiliana Andalucía ≈1.5s -13 ? ? - Miriam B 1
Event 2502-2017
2502a 2017-07-29 02:30 UT 2017-07-28 21:30 CDT US Marshalltown IA ≈1.5s -12 - - - Jessica S 1
Event 2501-2017
2501a 2017-07-22 09:30 UT 2017-07-22 02:30 PDT CA Coquitlam British Columbia ≈1.5s -5 - - - Kari D 3
Event 2500-2017
2500a 2017-07-31 07:35 UT 2017-07-31 00:35 PDT US Forest Grove OR ≈1.5s -10 ? ? ? Desiree S 1
2500b 2017-07-31 07:55 UT 2017-07-31 00:55 PDT US Redding CA ≈3.5s -7 - - - Kristen K 3
2500c 2017-07-31 07:50 UT 2017-07-31 00:50 PDT US Martinez CA ≈3.5s -19 - - ? Jennifer L 3
2500d 2017-07-31 07:58 UT 2017-07-31 00:58 PDT US Vacaville CA ≈3.5s -16 ? ? - Michael M 3
2500e 2017-07-31 08:01 UT 2017-07-31 01:01 PDT US Salem OR ≈1.5s 0 ? ? - Kyle B 1