Events

Events found: 606 in 2018 with at least 5 reports Page 1 / 13
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Dec
Event 5932-2018 46 2018-12-31 14:52 UT 2018-12-31 06:52 PST US
CA, NV, OR
40 no
1 yes
41 no
3 yes
27 no
Event 5934-2018 5 2018-12-31 07:31 UT 2018-12-30 23:31 PST US
CA
4 no
4 no
4 no
Event 5811-2018 5 2018-12-30 06:58 UT 2018-12-29 22:58 PST US
CA
3 no
2 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 5812-2018 43 2018-12-30 01:49 UT 2018-12-29 17:49 PST US
, CA
29 no
29 no
1 yes
26 no
Event 5929-2018 7 2018-12-30 00:39 UT 2018-12-29 19:39 EST US
FL
1 yes
5 no
6 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 5813-2018 43 2018-12-29 20:22 UT 2018-12-29 20:22 GMT GB
, England
36 no
1 yes
35 no
5 yes
29 no
Event 5793-2018 31 2018-12-27 03:41 UT 2018-12-26 22:41 EST US
, DE, MD, NC, PA, SC, VA
23 no
25 no
3 yes
20 no
Event 5778-2018 6 2018-12-26 10:49 UT 2018-12-26 04:49 CST US
TX
1 yes
3 no
4 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 5735-2018 11 2018-12-25 02:52 UT 2018-12-24 21:52 EST CA
US
CT, MD, NJ, OH, Ontario, PA
8 no
8 no
3 yes
7 no
Event 5751-2018 7 2018-12-24 12:36 UT 2018-12-24 06:36 CST US
IL, IN, MN, WI
6 no
6 no
5 no
Event 5755-2018 11 2018-12-22 22:22 UT 2018-12-22 17:22 EST US
, CT, MA, MD, NH, NY
10 no
11 no
6 yes
3 no
Event 5756-2018 28 2018-12-22 21:11 UT 2018-12-22 22:11 CET FR
ES
, Aragón, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Cataluña, Euskadi, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Occitanie, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
23 no
1 yes
22 no
4 yes
22 no
Event 5790-2018 5 2018-12-22 06:45 UT 2018-12-22 00:33 2 time zones US
MO, NE
4 no
4 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 5770-2018 6 2018-12-22 05:16 UT 2018-12-21 23:26 2 time zones US
MO, NC
5 no
5 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 5621-2018 19 2018-12-20 08:08 UT 2018-12-20 02:08 CST US
MN
10 yes
3 no
4 yes
8 no
4 yes
6 no
Event 5618-2018 182 2018-12-20 01:35 UT 2018-12-19 17:35 2 time zones US
, AZ, CA, NV, OR
151 no
4 yes
147 no
22 yes
85 no
Event 5619-2018 17 2018-12-19 03:30 UT 2018-12-18 22:30 EST US
FL, GA, NC, SC
13 no
11 no
2 yes
13 no
Event 5611-2018 12 2018-12-18 08:04 UT 2018-12-18 02:19 2 time zones US
, AL, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MO
1 yes
5 no
6 no
3 yes
5 no
Event 5617-2018 5 2018-12-18 03:39 UT 2018-12-17 22:03 2 time zones US
, AL, GA
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 5803-2018 5 2018-12-18 02:04 UT 2018-12-17 20:40 2 time zones US
IN, KY, OH, TN
5 no
5 no
3 yes
1 no
Event 5569-2018 9 2018-12-14 18:29 UT 2018-12-14 19:29 CET FR
Centre-Val de Loire, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Occitanie, Pays de la Loire, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
5 no
4 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 5712-2018 8 2018-12-14 02:55 UT 2018-12-13 21:55 EST US
CA
MI, OH, Ontario, PA
6 no
7 no
7 no
Event 5506-2018 8 2018-12-14 02:15 UT 2018-12-13 18:15 PST US
CA
7 no
7 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 5530-2018 7 2018-12-13 17:30 UT 2018-12-13 17:30 GMT IM
GB
, England
6 no
1 yes
6 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 5508-2018 13 2018-12-13 04:51 UT 2018-12-12 23:58 EST US
IN, KY, OH, PA
9 no
9 no
1 yes
11 no
Event 5513-2018 9 2018-12-13 03:28 UT 2018-12-12 21:28 CST US
IL, MO
8 no
8 no
7 no
Event 5509-2018 10 2018-12-12 19:36 UT 2018-12-12 20:36 CET NL
DE
BE
, Bayern, Drenthe, Gelderland, Hessen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Vlaanderen
8 no
7 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 5510-2018 5 2018-12-12 12:33 UT 2018-12-12 06:33 CST US
IL, MO
4 no
3 no
4 no
Event 5494-2018 6 2018-12-12 06:41 UT 2018-12-11 22:51 2 time zones US
AZ, CA, NV
3 no
3 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 5490-2018 29 2018-12-12 05:14 UT 2018-12-12 00:18 2 time zones US
CA
CT, ME, New Brunswick, NH
1 yes
20 no
2 yes
19 no
10 yes
12 no
Event 5672-2018 5 2018-12-12 05:06 UT 2018-12-12 00:06 EST US
NC, SC
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 5479-2018 67 2018-12-11 02:00 UT 2018-12-10 20:00 CST US
OK, TX
55 no
55 no
23 yes
25 no
Event 5483-2018 8 2018-12-10 23:42 UT 2018-12-10 18:42 EST US
MD, NJ, PA, VA
7 no
7 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 5480-2018 72 2018-12-10 21:56 UT 2018-12-10 16:56 EST US
CT, DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, WV
50 no
50 no
14 yes
46 no
Event 5484-2018 9 2018-12-10 11:38 UT 2018-12-10 06:38 EST US
FL
6 no
6 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 5488-2018 7 2018-12-10 01:06 UT 2018-12-09 20:06 EST US
IN, KY, OH
5 no
5 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 5486-2018 5 2018-12-09 20:12 UT 2018-12-09 21:12 CET IT
FR
, Liguria, Occitanie, Piemonte
3 no
3 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 5376-2018 8 2018-12-07 15:33 UT 2018-12-07 16:33 CET DE
CH
Baden-Württemberg, Graubünden, Luzern, Sankt Gallen, Solothurn, Zürich
1 yes
5 no
7 no
7 yes
1 no
Event 5359-2018 9 2018-12-07 04:24 UT 2018-12-06 23:18 2 time zones US
IL, IN, MD, OH, VA
7 no
7 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 5377-2018 33 2018-12-07 02:55 UT 2018-12-06 18:55 PST US
CA
British Columbia, WA
22 no
22 no
12 yes
13 no
Event 5355-2018 29 2018-12-06 23:35 UT 2018-12-06 17:52 2 time zones US
IA, IL, IN, MI, OH, WI
23 no
1 yes
23 no
3 yes
21 no
Event 5373-2018 7 2018-12-06 19:19 UT 2018-12-06 20:19 CET SI
IT
DE
AT
Bayern, Salzburg, Trentino-Alto Adige, Upravna enota Maribor
2 yes
3 no
5 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 5470-2018 5 2018-12-06 06:45 UT 2018-12-05 22:45 PST US
CA
British Columbia, WA
4 no
4 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 5346-2018 5 2018-12-05 22:45 UT 2018-12-05 18:45 AST CA
Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island
3 no
3 no
4 no
Event 5344-2018 21 2018-12-05 02:52 UT 2018-12-04 20:52 CST US
AL, AR, FL, LA, MS, TX
18 no
17 no
4 yes
10 no
Event 5341-2018 34 2018-12-04 17:04 UT 2018-12-04 18:04 CET FR
ES
Euskadi, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Occitanie, Pays de la Loire
25 no
25 no
30 no
Event 5338-2018 6 2018-12-04 01:30 UT 2018-12-03 17:30 PST US
WA
6 no
5 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 5339-2018 12 2018-12-04 01:12 UT 2018-12-03 20:12 EST US
CA
, DE, MA, ME, NH, NY, PA, Québec
9 no
9 no
8 no
Event 5340-2018 16 2018-12-03 22:19 UT 2018-12-03 22:19 GMT GB
England, Wales
15 no
15 no
1 yes
8 no
Event 5352-2018 5 2018-12-03 06:23 UT 2018-12-02 22:23 PST US
CA
5 no
5 no
1 yes