Fireball Reports

Pending reports found: 234  Page 4 / 5
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Pending Reports
2018-12-10 22:21 UT 2018-12-10 16:21 CST US Chicago IL >60s -13 - - - Steven J 2
2018-12-10 21:10 UT 2018-12-10 16:10 EST US Talcott WV ≈1.5s -6 - - - Braxton L 1
2018-12-10 20:35 UT 2018-12-10 20:35 GMT GB Stafford England <1s -9 - - Marc A 2
2018-12-10 20:10 UT 2018-12-10 20:10 ? US Westlake TX ≈1.5s -14 - - - Richard H 1
2018-12-10 15:35 UT 2018-12-10 09:35 CST US Cresson TX ≈7.5s -13 - ? Haley S 1
2018-12-10 11:45 UT 2018-12-10 06:45 EST US Miami FL ≈3.5s -7 - - Todd W 1
2018-12-10 11:40 UT 2018-12-10 06:40 EST US North Port FL ≈3.5s -14 ? ? - Cameron B 1
2018-12-10 11:35 UT 2018-12-10 06:35 EST US Venice FL ≈7.5s -13 - - - Pat A 3
2018-12-10 11:35 UT 2018-12-10 06:35 EST US Venice FL ≈20s -15 - - - April F 3
2018-12-10 06:15 UT 2018-12-10 06:15 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -5 - - Lucy P 1
2018-12-10 02:05 UT 2018-12-10 02:05 GMT GB Ashton-in-Makerfield England ≈1.5s 0 - - - Michael T 2
2018-12-10 01:35 UT 2018-12-09 20:35 EST US Miamisburg OH ≈20s -16 ? ? - danielle p 3
2018-12-10 01:00 UT 2018-12-10 01:00 GMT GB England <1s -27 ? - - Bret B 1
2018-12-09 23:57 UT 2018-12-09 17:57 CST US Pleasant Prairie WI ≈7.5s -8 - - - Erin B 2
2018-12-09 22:35 UT 2018-12-09 17:35 EST US Buffalo NY ≈20s -19 - - ? Nancy W 1
2018-12-09 22:32 UT 2018-12-09 23:32 CET NL Breda Noord-Brabant ≈3.5s -10 - - - Hennie G 1
2018-12-09 20:13 UT 2018-12-09 20:13 GMT GB Scotland ≈1.5s -16 - - - Gem F 1
2018-12-09 14:37 UT 2018-12-09 08:37 CST US Weslaco TX ≈3.5s -14 - - - Omar G 2
2018-12-09 13:20 UT 2018-12-09 18:50 IST IN West Bengal ≈3.5s -12 - - - Sandip C 4
2018-12-09 10:00 UT 2018-12-09 04:00 CST HN San Pedro Sula Cortés Department <1s -10 - - - Oscar C 1
2018-12-09 08:49 UT 2018-12-09 03:49 EST US Holbrook NY ≈3.5s -18 - - Ronald D 3
2018-12-09 08:30 UT 2018-12-09 00:30 PST US Williams CA ≈7.5s -12 ? JJ J 4
2018-12-09 06:20 UT 2018-12-09 06:20 GMT GB Scotland ≈1.5s -6 ? ? Nikki T 1
2018-12-09 06:01 UT 2018-12-09 01:01 EST US Franklin NH ≈1.5s -10 ? ? ? Andrew D 2
2018-12-09 05:30 UT 2018-12-08 23:30 CST US San Antonio TX ≈1.5s -12 - - - Stacy F 1
2018-12-09 04:52 UT 2018-12-08 23:52 EST US Cambridge MA ≈3.5s -11 - - - Samantha H 2
2018-12-09 04:31 UT 2018-12-09 00:31 AST CA Lake Charlotte Nova Scotia ≈7.5s -6 - - Cody M 1
2018-12-09 04:19 UT 2018-12-08 21:19 MST US Las Cruces NM ≈3.5s -9 ? ? - Candace G 5
2018-12-09 02:23 UT 2018-12-08 20:23 CST US Whitefish Bay WI ≈1.5s -4 - - - Mark M 4
2018-12-09 01:17 UT 2018-12-09 01:17 GMT GB England ? -13 - ? - Michael J 1
2018-12-08 23:12 UT 2018-12-09 00:12 CET FR Morancé Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Audrey R 1
2018-12-08 22:19 UT 2018-12-08 23:19 CET DE Tauche Brandenburg ≈3.5s -8 ? ? ? André K 4
2018-12-08 20:30 UT 2018-12-08 21:30 CET IT Sogliano Al Rubicone Emilia-Romagna ≈3.5s -8 - - - Paolo M 2
2018-12-08 16:30 UT 2018-12-08 17:30 CET NL Goor Overijssel ≈1.5s -9 - - ? Jan Wim P 4
2018-12-08 11:45 UT 2018-12-08 05:45 CST MX Tlaltenango Puebla ≈7.5s -7 - Martin P 5
2018-12-08 10:55 UT 2018-12-08 04:55 CST MX Acapulco Guerrero ≈3.5s -18 - - ? George R 1
2018-12-08 09:11 UT 2018-12-08 10:11 CET NL Amerongen Utrecht <1s -24 - - - Louis D 1
2018-12-08 07:52 UT 2018-12-07 23:52 PST US San Diego CA ≈1.5s -8 ? ? - Matt A 2
2018-12-08 07:40 UT 2018-12-08 07:40 GMT GB Denham England >60s -12 - - - Walied M 1
2018-12-08 06:00 UT 2018-12-08 01:00 EST US NY ≈3.5s -13 - - - T C 2
2018-12-08 05:45 UT 2018-12-08 00:45 EST US Fredericksburg VA ≈7.5s -16 - - Ed O 3
2018-12-08 04:50 UT 2018-12-07 23:50 EST US Northampton PA ≈3.5s -6 - - - Jairus M 3
2018-12-08 04:00 UT 2018-12-07 23:00 EST US Wellsburg WV ≈3.5s -12 ? ? - Shari M 4
2018-12-08 03:13 UT 2018-12-07 19:13 PST US Morro Bay CA ≈3.5s -10 - - ? Brenda M 2
2018-12-08 03:00 UT 2018-12-08 04:00 CET NL Limburg ≈3.5s -5 - - - Diana D 3
2018-12-08 02:50 UT 2018-12-07 20:50 CST US Marathon City WI ≈1.5s -7 - - - Benjamin H 2
2018-12-08 02:28 UT 2018-12-07 21:28 EST US Green Level NC ≈1.5s -15 - - - Will F 3
2018-12-08 01:55 UT 2018-12-08 01:55 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -11 - - - David G 3
2018-12-08 01:02 UT 2018-12-07 19:02 CST US Milaca MN ≈1.5s -11 - - Tom R 3
2018-12-08 00:25 UT 2018-12-07 19:25 EST US Ellicott City MD ≈1.5s -12 - - - Shari O 3