Fireball Reports

Oct 01, 2018 - Oct 31, 2018
Reports found: 2322  in October 2018  Page 1 / 47
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 5231-2018
5231a 2018-10-12 22:37 UT 2018-10-13 00:37 CET DE Werdau Sachsen ≈1.5s -12 - - Wilfried H 2
Event 5230-2018
5230a 2018-10-07 01:30 UT 2018-10-06 21:30 EST US Ponte Vedra Beach FL ≈1.5s -6 - - - Alexander L 2
Event 5229-2018
5229a 2018-10-07 23:48 UT 2018-10-08 01:48 CET CH Thun Bern ≈1.5s -8 ? ? ? Daniel L 2
Event 5219-2018
5219a 2018-10-02 03:15 UT 2018-10-01 21:15 MST US UT ≈7.5s -14 - - Flavia H 2
Event 4731-2018
4731a 2018-10-30 07:00 UT 2018-10-30 03:00 EST US Kinston NC ≈7.5s -7 - - ? Jessica A 1
Event 4710-2018
4710a 2018-10-01 12:04 UT 2018-10-01 22:04 AEST AU Kooralbyn Queensland ≈1.5s -5 - - - Adam M 5
Event 4613-2018
4613a 2018-10-19 17:30 UT 2018-10-19 18:30 GMT GB Falmer England ≈1.5s 0 - - - Charlie T 2
Event 4612-2018
4612a 2018-10-11 02:30 UT 2018-10-11 04:30 CET FR Paris Île-de-France ≈3.5s -7 - - Benjamin K 2
Event 4611-2018
4611a 2018-10-07 03:40 UT 2018-10-06 21:40 MST US Montrose CO ≈7.5s -21 - - - Hope T 2
Event 4610-2018
4610a 2018-10-06 23:00 UT 2018-10-06 19:00 EST US Cincinnati OH ≈7.5s -9 - - ? William Y 1
Event 4609-2018
4609a 2018-10-05 03:59 UT 2018-10-04 23:59 EST US Vero Beach FL ≈3.5s -13 - - - Hannah B 1
Event 4591-2018
4591a 2018-10-28 00:00 UT 2018-10-27 20:00 EDT US Florence SC ≈3.5s -7 - - - David H 1
Event 4590-2018
4590a 2018-10-04 04:32 UT 2018-10-03 23:32 CDT US Pearl River LA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Casey J 1
Event 4589-2018
4589a 2018-10-04 04:09 UT 2018-10-04 00:09 EDT US Englishtown NJ ≈3.5s -9 - - - tj b 3
Event 4550-2018
4550a 2018-11-01 08:30 UT 2018-10-31 22:30 HST US Kapolei HI ≈3.5s -18 - - - Ken D 2
Event 4546-2018
4546a 2018-11-01 04:30 UT 2018-10-31 23:30 CDT US West Pensacola FL ≈3.5s -5 ? ? ? Bridgett H 3
Event 4545-2018
4545a 2018-11-01 01:00 UT 2018-10-31 20:00 CDT US Good Thunder MN ≈3.5s -18 - - ? Adam k 2
Event 4544-2018
4544a 2018-11-01 00:09 UT 2018-10-31 19:09 CDT US Oconomowoc WI ≈3.5s 0 - - - Ed K 3
4544b 2018-11-01 00:20 UT 2018-10-31 19:20 CDT US Menominee MI ≈3.5s -28 - - - Julie H 1
4544c 2018-11-01 00:20 UT 2018-10-31 19:20 CDT US Salem WI ≈3.5s -9 - - - Paul N 3
4544d 2018-11-01 00:23 UT 2018-10-31 19:23 CDT US Cloquet MN <1s -8 ? ? ? Rich G 3
4544e 2018-11-01 00:25 UT 2018-10-31 19:25 CDT US Cloquet MN <1s -17 ? - - Jo G 1
4544f 2018-11-01 00:27 UT 2018-10-31 19:27 CDT US Milwaukee WI ≈3.5s -13 - - - J B 3
4544g 2018-11-01 00:28 UT 2018-10-31 19:28 CDT US Ackley IA ≈3.5s -9 - - - Karen D 4
4544h 2018-11-01 00:28 UT 2018-10-31 19:28 CDT US Prior Lake MN ≈1.5s -14 ? ? ? Gretchen B 1
4544i 2018-11-01 00:30 UT 2018-10-31 19:30 CDT US New Berlin WI ? -18 - - - Katie P 1
4544j 2018-11-01 00:30 UT 2018-10-31 19:30 CDT US Stevens Point WI ≈1.5s -14 - - - Kristen B 1
4544k 2018-11-01 00:35 UT 2018-10-31 19:35 CDT US Poplar Grove IL <1s -10 - - - Alex S 2
4544l 2018-11-01 00:40 UT 2018-10-31 19:40 CDT US Wauwatosa WI ≈3.5s -25 ? ? - Amberlea C 3
4544m 2018-11-01 00:40 UT 2018-10-31 19:40 CDT US Appleton WI ≈3.5s -13 - - - Brittany T 2
4544n 2018-11-01 00:45 UT 2018-10-31 19:45 CDT US Oregon WI ? -6 - - - Eric P 4
4544o 2018-11-01 00:45 UT 2018-10-31 19:45 CDT US Fond du Lac WI ≈1.5s -23 - - ? Andy G 1
4544p 2018-11-01 01:00 UT 2018-10-31 20:00 CDT US Brown Deer WI ≈3.5s -16 - - Andy H 3
4544q 2018-11-01 01:10 UT 2018-10-31 20:10 CDT US Cedar Grove WI ≈1.5s -7 ? ? - Genevieve O 1
4544r 2018-11-01 00:20 UT 2018-10-31 19:20 CST US Muskego WI ≈3.5s -5 ? ? ? Theresa O 2
4544s 2018-11-01 01:00 UT 2018-10-31 20:00 CST US Menomonee Falls WI ≈1.5s -18 - - - Blake M 1
Event 4543-2018
4543a 2018-11-01 00:00 UT 2018-10-31 19:00 CDT US Hartselle AL ≈3.5s -15 ? - Dallas N 3
4543b 2018-11-01 00:20 UT 2018-10-31 19:20 CDT US Madison AL ≈3.5s -8 - Seth N 3
4543c 2018-11-01 00:20 UT 2018-10-31 19:20 CDT US Huntsville AL ≈3.5s -14 - - - Richard K 3
4543d 2018-11-01 00:20 UT 2018-10-31 19:20 CDT US Madison AL ≈1.5s -9 - Andrew S 3
4543e 2018-11-01 00:20 UT 2018-10-31 19:20 CDT US Madison AL ≈7.5s -6 - - - Jamie D 1
4543f 2018-11-01 00:30 UT 2018-10-31 19:30 CDT US Madison AL ≈7.5s -12 ? - Jan P 2
4543g 2018-11-01 00:45 UT 2018-10-31 19:45 CDT US Huntsville AL ≈7.5s -18 - - BENJAMIN R 1
Event 4542-2018
4542a 2018-10-31 23:30 UT 2018-10-31 18:30 CDT US Rockford IL ≈3.5s 0 - - - Eugene L 3
Event 4541-2018
4541a 2018-10-31 20:30 UT 2018-10-31 15:30 CDT US Stoughton WI ≈3.5s -22 - - - Gary M 1
Event 4540-2018
4540a 2018-10-31 17:50 UT 2018-10-31 18:50 CET FR Sainte-Marie Occitanie ≈1.5s -13 ? ? ? Deborah E 2
Event 4539-2018
4539a 2018-10-31 11:42 UT 2018-10-31 06:42 CDT CA Winnipeg Manitoba ≈1.5s -7 - - - LARRY G 2
Event 4538-2018
4538a 2018-10-31 07:09 UT 2018-10-31 00:09 PDT US CA ≈1.5s -16 ? - ? Suzanne C 2
Event 4537-2018
4537a 2018-10-31 06:30 UT 2018-10-31 07:30 CET FR Versailles Île-de-France ≈45s -23 - - ? Antoine R 1
Event 4536-2018
4536a 2018-10-31 01:45 UT 2018-10-30 21:45 EDT US Sparta NC ? -22 - - - David C 5