Fireball Reports

Nov 01, 2017 - Nov 30, 2017
Reports found: 5249  in November 2017  Page 1 / 105
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 5592-2017
5592a 25/11/2017 07:00 UT 25/11/2017 02:00 EST US Halifax MA ≈1,5s -8 - - Howard R 2
Event 5584-2017
5584a 11/11/2017 02:30 UT 10/11/2017 20:30 CST US Rolla MO ≈1,5s -8 ? ? - Austin A 1
Event 5570-2017
5570a 21/11/2017 00:29 UT 20/11/2017 19:29 EST US Spartanburg SC ≈7,5s 0 - - - Russell B 3
Event 5568-2017
5568a 16/11/2017 02:45 UT 15/11/2017 21:45 EST US Snellville GA ≈3,5s -8 - - - Roger R 4
Event 5363-2017
5363a 26/11/2017 21:09 UT 26/11/2017 22:09 CET FR Ollioules Provence-Alpes-Côte d <1s -4 ? - - Willem P 1
Event 5227-2017
5227a 23/11/2017 07:32 UT 23/11/2017 02:32 EST US Vernon CT ≈3,5s -20 - - Rebecca K 3
Event 5170-2017
5170a 30/11/2017 01:00 UT 29/11/2017 20:00 EST US Centerton IN ≈3,5s -9 ? - - Kristy F 1
Event 5078-2017
5078a 06/11/2017 22:09 UT 06/11/2017 20:09 -2 fuseaux horaires BR Paraná ≈3,5s 0 - - - Ronaldo G 1
Event 5028-2017
5028a 30/11/2017 04:15 UT 29/11/2017 23:15 EST US Brewer ME ≈3,5s -23 - - - brett C 1
Event 5027-2017
5027a 23/11/2017 17:15 UT 23/11/2017 17:15 GMT GB Hemingstone England <1s -20 - - - Andy M 1
Event 5026-2017
5026a 12/11/2017 00:50 UT 12/11/2017 00:50 GMT GB England ≈3,5s -14 - - ? DARRYL W 1
Event 5025-2017
5025a 10/11/2017 10:03 UT 10/11/2017 21:03 AEDT AU Mont Albert Victoria ≈1,5s -9 - - - Jack S 4
Event 4990-2017
4990a 16/11/2017 10:00 UT 16/11/2017 02:00 PST US Desert Hot Springs CA ≈1,5s 0 ? - - Rebecca G 2
Event 4895-2017
4895a 05/11/2017 23:33 UT 05/11/2017 18:33 EST US Casselberry FL ≈1,5s -8 - - - Trevor H 1
Event 4858-2017
4858a 27/11/2017 01:00 UT 26/11/2017 19:00 CST US Carrollton TX ? 0 ? ? - Sydney J 1
Event 4857-2017
4857a 22/11/2017 20:45 UT 22/11/2017 21:45 CET BE Mol Vlaanderen ≈3,5s -10 - - ? Frank V 4
Event 4856-2017
4856a 22/11/2017 17:15 UT 22/11/2017 18:15 CET IT Bovalino Marina Calabria ≈3,5s -9 - - - Marco R 5
Event 4854-2017
4854a 01/11/2017 01:25 UT 01/11/2017 02:25 CET FR Oberhergheim Grand Est ≈7,5s -12 - - LOIC F 2
Event 4853-2017
4853a 30/11/2017 10:48 UT 30/11/2017 04:48 CST US Waverly IA ≈7,5s -4 - - Jake F 2
Event 4852-2017
4852a 01/12/2017 02:00 UT 30/11/2017 18:00 PST US San Francisco CA ≈1,5s -10 - - - Liz H 2
Event 4851-2017
4851a 01/12/2017 03:24 UT 30/11/2017 21:24 CST US Johnson Creek WI <1s -8 ? ? - Jen E 2
Event 4850-2017
4850a 01/12/2017 03:30 UT 30/11/2017 22:30 EST US Prospect Park NJ ≈1,5s -27 ? - Fairview Ave at Wagaraw Blvd P 1
Event 4849-2017
4849a 01/12/2017 03:44 UT 30/11/2017 22:44 EST US Orange Park FL <1s -7 - - - Shelby D 1
Event 4848-2017
4848a 01/12/2017 04:45 UT 30/11/2017 20:45 PST US Costa Mesa CA ≈7,5s -8 ? ? - Pamela C 2
Event 4832-2017
4832a 30/11/2017 16:50 UT 30/11/2017 17:50 CET NL Beerta Groningen ≈1,5s -18 - - ? harma T 2
Event 4831-2017
4831a 29/11/2017 09:28 UT 29/11/2017 04:28 EST CA Ontario ≈1,5s -6 ? ? Shannon B 1
Event 4826-2017
4826a 01/12/2017 01:05 UT 30/11/2017 19:05 CST US Henderson TN ≈3,5s 0 - - ? Jennifer B 3
Event 4825-2017
4825a 01/12/2017 00:55 UT 30/11/2017 19:55 EST US Richmond VA ≈3,5s -10 - - - Tiffany F 4
Event 4824-2017
4824a 01/12/2017 00:10 UT 30/11/2017 18:10 CST US Pewaukee WI ≈3,5s -5 ? ? Alan A 3
4824b 01/12/2017 00:15 UT 30/11/2017 19:15 EST US Mount Pleasant MI ≈3,5s 0 - - - Keith D 3
4824c 01/12/2017 00:19 UT 30/11/2017 18:19 CST US Medaryville IN ≈3,5s -7 - - - Jeremey W 2
4824d 01/12/2017 00:15 UT 30/11/2017 18:15 CST US Oak Park IL ≈1,5s -20 - - Mark G 3
4824e 01/12/2017 00:16 UT 30/11/2017 18:16 CST US Roselle IL ≈3,5s -15 - - - Tony F 5
4824f 01/12/2017 00:13 UT 30/11/2017 19:13 EST US South Bend IN ≈3,5s -23 ? ? - Alexandra W 1
4824g 01/12/2017 00:20 UT 30/11/2017 19:20 EST US Avon OH ≈1,5s -21 - - - P S 3
4824h 01/12/2017 00:17 UT 30/11/2017 18:17 CST US Deerfield WI ≈1,5s -7 - - - Paul J 2
4824i 01/12/2017 00:17 UT 30/11/2017 19:17 EST US New Carlisle OH ≈3,5s -5 - - - s O 4
4824j 01/12/2017 00:17 UT 30/11/2017 19:17 EST US Detroit MI ≈1,5s -7 - - - Mark F 5
4824k 01/12/2017 00:16 UT 30/11/2017 19:16 EST US Detroit MI ≈3,5s -19 - - - Stephanie B 1
4824l 01/12/2017 00:16 UT 30/11/2017 19:16 EST US Plymouth MI ≈1,5s -7 - - - John G 2
4824m 01/12/2017 00:16 UT 30/11/2017 19:16 EST US Madison IN ≈1,5s -20 - - ? Rachel W 3
4824n 01/12/2017 00:15 UT 30/11/2017 19:15 EST US Fort Wayne IN ≈3,5s -24 - - ? Rebecca A 1
4824o 01/12/2017 00:07 UT 30/11/2017 18:07 CST US Pontiac IL ≈3,5s -13 - - - Josh R 1
4824p 01/12/2017 00:00 UT 30/11/2017 19:00 EST US Mount Pleasant MI ≈1,5s -10 - - - Scott C 4
Event 4822-2017
4822a 30/11/2017 19:05 UT 30/11/2017 20:05 CET FR Méjannes-lès-Alès Occitanie ≈3,5s -22 - - - isabelle C 1
Event 4821-2017
4821a 30/11/2017 18:30 UT 30/11/2017 18:30 GMT GB Rosyth Scotland ≈3,5s -10 ? ? - Sarah G 2
4821b 30/11/2017 17:08 UT 30/11/2017 17:08 GMT GB England ≈1,5s -14 - - ? Cameron H 2
4821c 30/11/2017 17:30 UT 30/11/2017 17:30 GMT IE Paulstown County Kilkenny ≈3,5s -6 - - Michael S 3
Event 4820-2017
4820a 30/11/2017 16:45 UT 30/11/2017 17:45 CET FR Champier Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3,5s -26 - - - Natacha V 1
4820b 30/11/2017 16:47 UT 30/11/2017 17:47 CET FR Suze-la-Rousse Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1,5s -15 ? ? Cecile F 1