Fireball Reports

Mar 27, 2018 - Apr 27, 2018
Reports found: 1010  in the last 30 days  Page 14 / 21
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 1272-2018
1272a 2018-03-31 06:38 UT 2018-03-30 23:38 PDT US Springfield OR ≈1.5s -14 - - - Brennan M 2
Event 1271-2018
1271a 2018-03-31 05:01 UT 2018-03-31 07:01 CEST ES Almería Andalucía ≈3.5s -8 - - - José Luis R 4
Event 1270-2018
1270a 2018-03-31 04:05 UT 2018-03-30 21:05 MST US San Simon AZ ≈3.5s -7 - - - Todd K 2
Event 1269-2018
1269a 2018-03-31 04:02 UT 2018-03-30 23:02 CDT US Donaldson AR ≈1.5s -11 - - - P F 2
Event 1268-2018
1268a 2018-03-31 03:00 UT 2018-03-30 22:00 CDT US Mount Horeb WI ≈7.5s -6 ? ? Scott M 1
Event 1267-2018
1267a 2018-03-31 01:15 UT 2018-03-30 21:15 EDT US South Brunswick Township NJ ≈3.5s -15 - - - Dan O 2
Event 1266-2018
1266a 2018-03-31 00:26 UT 2018-03-30 20:26 EDT US Huber Heights OH ≈3.5s -12 ? ? - Steve B 3
Event 1265-2018
1265a 2018-03-30 21:45 UT 2018-03-30 23:45 CEST FR Lombers Occitanie ≈7.5s -16 - - - YANNICK V 3
1265b 2018-03-30 21:46 UT 2018-03-30 23:46 CEST FR Veyre-Monton Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -25 - - - Jackie R 3
Event 1264-2018
1264a 2018-03-30 19:12 UT 2018-03-30 22:12 3 time zones TR Antalya ≈20s -6 ? ? ? Kilic Y 5
Event 1263-2018
1263a 2018-03-30 07:30 UT 2018-03-30 03:30 EDT CA Hamilton Ontario ≈20s -12 - - - Debra P 1
Event 1262-2018
1262a 2018-03-30 02:30 UT 2018-03-29 22:30 EDT US Richmond VA <1s -17 - - - rob a 2
Event 1261-2018
1261c 2018-04-01 01:45 UT 2018-03-31 21:45 EDT US Manheim PA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Selena P 2
1261d 2018-04-01 01:45 UT 2018-03-31 21:45 EDT US North York PA ≈3.5s -26 - - ? Chandran A 2
1261h 2018-04-01 01:32 UT 2018-03-31 21:32 EDT US Nazareth PA <1s -6 ? ? - Brian D 3
1261i 2018-04-01 01:30 UT 2018-03-31 21:30 EDT US Wind Gap PA ≈1.5s -16 - ? Andrew M 3
1261k 2018-04-01 01:30 UT 2018-03-31 21:30 EDT US PA <1s -7.5 - - - Ken D 2
1261l 2018-04-01 01:29 UT 2018-03-31 21:29 EDT US Chesapeake VA ≈20s -13 - - - Jerrold G 1
1261o 2018-04-01 00:31 UT 2018-03-31 20:31 EDT US Philadelphia PA ≈1.5s -13 - - - Richie S 2
1261p 2018-04-01 00:25 UT 2018-03-31 20:25 EDT US Newark DE ≈3.5s -13 - - - Ericha P 2
1261q 2018-04-01 00:25 UT 2018-03-31 20:25 EDT US Asbury NJ ≈3.5s -7 - - - Marilyn & Ken M 3
1261r 2018-04-01 00:20 UT 2018-03-31 20:20 EDT US Gilbertsville PA ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Matthew P 3
1261s 2018-04-01 00:19 UT 2018-03-31 20:19 EDT US Belvidere NJ ≈3.5s -9 - - Michael C 1
1261t 2018-04-01 00:17 UT 2018-03-31 20:17 EDT US Reading PA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Jillian R 1
1261u 2018-04-01 00:17 UT 2018-03-31 20:17 EDT US Easton PA ≈7.5s -13 - - ? Martin M 1
1261v 2018-04-01 00:15 UT 2018-03-31 20:15 EDT US Macungie PA ≈3.5s -7 - - - Brittanny L 1
1261w 2018-04-01 00:15 UT 2018-03-31 20:15 EDT US Old Forge PA ≈3.5s -7 - - Laurie G 2
1261x 2018-04-01 00:15 UT 2018-03-31 20:15 EDT US Doylestown PA ≈3.5s -21 ? ? - Cyndi M 1
1261y 2018-04-01 00:14 UT 2018-03-31 20:14 EDT US Milford DE ≈3.5s -20 - - - Tony N 4
1261z 2018-04-01 00:43 UT 2018-03-31 20:43 EDT US Douglassville PA ≈3.5s 0 - ? - Robert M 4
Event 1260-2018
1260a 2018-03-30 12:55 UT 2018-03-30 05:55 PDT US Bend OR ≈3.5s 0 - - - Juanita M 3
Event 1259-2018
1259a 2018-03-30 05:30 UT 2018-03-30 01:30 EDT US Gahanna OH ≈7.5s -26 - - Samantha K 2
Event 1258-2018
1258a 2018-03-30 05:05 UT 2018-03-30 01:05 EDT US Beaufort SC ≈1.5s 0 - - ? Cassy A 1
Event 1257-2018
1257a 2018-03-30 04:01 UT 2018-03-30 00:01 EDT US Traverse City MI ≈45s -17 ? - ? Meg C 3
Event 1256-2018
1256a 2018-03-30 03:05 UT 2018-03-29 23:05 EDT US Wilmington NC ≈3.5s -13 - - Agatha R 3
Event 1255-2018
1255a 2018-03-30 01:30 UT 2018-03-29 21:30 EDT US Gilbertsville PA ≈7.5s -13 ? ? Wayne P 3
Event 1254-2018
1254a 2018-03-30 00:45 UT 2018-03-30 02:45 CEST NL Rozenburg Zuid-Holland ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Stefan V 1
Event 1253-2018
1253a 2018-03-29 19:12 UT 2018-03-29 20:12 BST GB Repton England ≈1.5s -20 - - - Sasha C 1
Event 1252-2018
1252a 2018-03-29 13:20 UT 2018-03-29 15:20 CEST NL Kreileroord Noord-Holland ≈20s -9 ? - Nadia K 1
1252b 2018-03-29 13:38 UT 2018-03-29 15:38 CEST NL Middenmeer ≈7.5s -5 ? ? - Marcel K 2
Event 1251-2018
1251a 2018-03-29 12:43 UT 2018-03-29 05:43 PDT US San Jose CA ≈3.5s -26 - - - Ko F 3
Event 1250-2018
1250a 2018-03-29 10:43 UT 2018-03-29 05:43 CDT US San Antonio TX ≈1.5s 0 - - - Sara P 2
Event 1249-2018
1249a 2018-03-29 10:30 UT 2018-03-29 20:30 AEST AU Ryan Queensland ≈3.5s -8 - - - Cat S 1
Event 1248-2018
1248a 2018-03-29 07:40 UT 2018-03-29 00:40 PDT US Richmond CA ≈1.5s -13 - - - adrienne s 2
Event 1247-2018
1247a 2018-03-29 05:35 UT 2018-03-29 06:35 IST IE County Kerry ≈3.5s -26 - - - Mary F 1
Event 1246-2018
1246a 2018-03-29 03:47 UT 2018-03-28 20:47 PDT US San Diego CA ≈3.5s -7 - - - Rick G 3
1246b 2018-03-29 03:30 UT 2018-03-28 20:30 PDT US Murrieta CA ≈3.5s -14 ? ? ? An Aspiring Astronomer A 2
Event 1245-2018
1245a 2018-03-29 02:28 UT 2018-03-28 22:28 EDT US Cleveland OH ≈1.5s -20 - ? Tammy J 1
Event 1244-2018
1244a 2018-03-29 02:25 UT 2018-03-28 19:25 MST US Gilbert AZ ≈3.5s -12 - - - Linn M 2
Event 1243-2018
1243a 2018-03-29 01:30 UT 2018-03-28 21:30 AST DO Punta Cana La Altagracia ≈3.5s -23 - - - ROLANDO A 1