Fireball Reports

Sep 01, 2017 - Sep 30, 2017
Reports found: 2467  in September 2017  Page 1 / 50
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 5169-2017
5169a 2017-09-17 22:07 UT 2017-09-18 03:37 IST IN Alwar Rajasthan ≈3.5s -14 - - Mukul Y 4
Event 5168-2017
5168a 2017-09-14 01:20 UT 2017-09-13 21:20 EST US Hodges SC ≈1.5s -12 - - - Eddie B 1
Event 4994-2017
4994a 2017-09-18 03:00 UT 2017-09-17 23:00 EST US Canton NC ≈3.5s -11 - - Annika S 1
Event 4782-2017
4782a 2017-09-29 16:15 UT 2017-09-29 17:15 GMT GB Fulwood England ≈3.5s -12 - - Adam F 3
Event 4346-2017
4346a 2017-09-29 19:00 UT 2017-09-29 21:00 CET FR Saint-Hilaire-de-Loulay Pays de la Loire ≈1.5s -10 - - - Sandrine S 1
Event 3815-2017
3815a 2017-09-12 02:00 UT 2017-09-12 03:00 CET DZ تندوف ولاية تندوف‎ ≈3.5s -9 ? ? ? محمد عالي 1
Event 3781-2017
3781a 2017-09-23 01:30 UT 2017-09-22 21:30 EDT US Abington PA ≈1.5s -22 - - - Jennifer H 1
Event 3631-2017
3631a 2017-09-06 03:15 UT 2017-09-05 20:15 PDT CA Nelson British Columbia ≈3.5s -22 ? - Gretchen I 1
Event 3590-2017
3590a 2017-09-30 22:50 UT 2017-09-30 18:50 EDT US Collegeville PA ≈1.5s -15 - - - Dave C 2
Event 3589-2017
3589a 2017-09-06 20:21 UT 2017-09-06 22:21 CEST PL Walcz West Pomeranian Voivodeship ≈7.5s -12 ? ? Marcin J 1
Event 3563-2017
3563a 2017-09-28 11:05 UT 2017-09-28 07:05 EDT US New Paltz NY ≈1.5s 0 - - - Mark E 3
Event 3557-2017
3557a 2017-10-01 01:30 UT 2017-09-30 21:30 EDT US Gaithersburg MD ≈3.5s -20 - - - Andrea B 4
Event 3556-2017
3556a 2017-09-05 00:05 UT 2017-09-05 02:05 CEST HU Hódmezővásárhely ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Test A 5
Event 3521-2017
3521a 2017-10-01 03:50 UT 2017-09-30 23:50 EDT US Wilmington DE ≈1.5s -7 - - - Ben I 1
Event 3520-2017
3520a 2017-09-30 09:25 UT 2017-09-30 05:25 EDT US Gettysburg PA ≈1.5s -6 - - ? Chip W 2
Event 3519-2017
3519a 2017-09-29 06:00 UT 2017-09-29 02:00 EDT US Newton MA ≈3.5s -20 - - Luna M 1
Event 3518-2017
3518a 2017-09-20 03:21 UT 2017-09-19 22:21 CDT US La Crosse WI ≈1.5s -6 - - - Bryan S 1
Event 3517-2017
3517a 2017-09-17 04:30 UT 2017-09-17 00:30 EDT US Wilmington NC ≈3.5s 0 - - - Emily T T 1
Event 3508-2017
3508a 2017-10-01 04:40 UT 2017-09-30 21:40 PDT US Tacoma WA ≈3.5s -6 - - - Lori A 2
Event 3507-2017
3507a 2017-10-01 02:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 PDT US Tehachapi CA ≈3.5s 0 - ? Dawson S 2
3507b 2017-10-01 02:55 UT 2017-09-30 19:55 PDT US Las Vegas NV ≈3.5s -6 - - - Chris L 1
3507c 2017-10-01 03:01 UT 2017-09-30 20:01 PDT US CA ≈3.5s -9 - - Ralph M 1
3507d 2017-10-01 02:55 UT 2017-09-30 19:55 PDT US Lancaster CA ≈3.5s -26 - - Travis P 4
3507e 2017-10-01 02:55 UT 2017-09-30 19:55 PDT US Las Vegas NV ≈1.5s 0 - - - Harold R 4
3507f 2017-10-01 03:00 UT 2017-09-30 20:00 PDT US Walnut Creek CA ≈3.5s -8 - - - Rebecca F 1
3507g 2017-10-01 02:53 UT 2017-09-30 19:53 PDT US Castaic CA ≈3.5s -6 - - ? Emily A 1
3507h 2017-10-01 02:53 UT 2017-09-30 19:53 PDT US San Gabriel CA ≈3.5s -7 - - - Meteor Marc . 4
3507i 2017-10-01 02:53 UT 2017-09-30 19:53 PDT US Los Angeles CA ? -6 - - Reka B 1
Event 3506-2017
3506a 2017-09-30 23:48 UT 2017-09-30 19:48 EDT US Christmas FL ≈1.5s -19 - - - Cyn H 1
Event 3505-2017
3505a 2017-09-30 22:55 UT 2017-09-30 23:55 BST GB Kettering England ≈1.5s -10 - - - Bob B 2
Event 3504-2017
3504a 2017-09-30 20:30 UT 2017-09-30 15:30 CDT US Hainesville IL ≈1.5s -12 - - - Rick V 4
Event 3503-2017
3503a 2017-09-30 10:10 UT 2017-09-30 06:10 EDT US Palatka FL ≈3.5s -27 - - - David D 1
Event 3502-2017
3502a 2017-09-24 05:19 UT 2017-09-24 01:19 EDT US Reed City MI ≈1.5s -11 - - ? Yue W 2
Event 3501-2017
3501a 2017-10-01 00:01 UT 2017-09-30 20:01 EDT US Washington DC ≈7.5s -10 - - ? Nicole M 1
3501aa 2017-09-30 23:45 UT 2017-09-30 19:45 EDT US Arlington VA ≈1.5s -21 - - Adam J 4
3501ab 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Bailey's Crossroads VA ≈1.5s -24 - - - Matthew L 1
3501ac 2017-09-30 23:49 UT 2017-09-30 19:49 EDT US Washington DC ≈1.5s -15 - - - TT M 1
3501ad 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Broadlands VA ≈1.5s -7 - - - Pamela D 1
3501ae 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Alexandria VA ≈1.5s 0 ? ? ? Michelle M 1
3501af 2017-09-30 23:45 UT 2017-09-30 19:45 EDT US Chantilly VA ≈1.5s -16 - - - Randy S 1
3501ag 2017-10-01 00:03 UT 2017-09-30 20:03 EDT US Burke VA ≈1.5s -22 - - ? Judith K 2
3501ai 2017-09-30 23:48 UT 2017-09-30 19:48 EDT US Dunkirk MD ≈3.5s -24 - - - John T 3
3501aj 2017-09-30 23:49 UT 2017-09-30 19:49 EDT US Hagerstown MD <1s -16 - - ? Cesar M 2
3501ak 2017-10-01 00:15 UT 2017-09-30 20:15 EDT US Markham VA ≈3.5s -26 - - - Sharon D 1
3501al 2017-09-30 23:48 UT 2017-09-30 19:48 EDT US Abingdon MD ≈1.5s -7 - - Bryan B 4
3501am 2017-09-30 23:40 UT 2017-09-30 19:40 EDT US Stafford VA ≈3.5s -14 - - - carol a 1
3501an 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Fredericksburg VA ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - Evan M 3
3501ao 2017-09-30 23:48 UT 2017-09-30 19:48 EDT US Reva VA ≈3.5s -25 ? - - Susan S 1
3501aq 2017-09-30 22:45 UT 2017-09-30 18:45 EDT US Claymont DE ≈3.5s 0 ? ? - Lauren S 3
3501ar 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US West Chester PA ≈3.5s -7 ? - - Renata G 1