Fireball Reports

Apr 01, 2017 - Apr 30, 2017
Reports found: 2053  in April 2017  Page 1 / 42
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2942-2017
2942a 2017-04-26 01:05 UT 2017-04-25 21:05 EDT US High Bridge NJ ≈45s 0 ? ? - Heather C 1
Event 2663-2017
2663a 2017-04-25 21:30 UT 2017-04-25 23:30 CEST ES Santanyí Illes Balears ≈7.5s 0 - - - Lydia S 1
Event 1695-2017
1695a 2017-04-16 23:56 UT 2017-04-17 00:56 BST GB Audley England ≈3.5s -10 ? ? adam m 3
Event 1648-2017
1648a 2017-04-21 00:30 UT 2017-04-20 21:30 -3 time zones BR São Paulo ≈1.5s -5 - - ? Lorrayne F 3
Event 1600-2017
1600a 2017-04-29 18:40 UT 2017-04-29 19:40 BST GB England ≈3.5s -27 - - - Julie J 2
Event 1588-2017
1588a 2017-04-30 07:33 UT 2017-04-30 03:33 EDT US Foxborough MA ≈3.5s -22 - - - Joshua C 3
Event 1587-2017
1587a 2017-04-17 06:30 UT 2017-04-16 23:30 PDT US Grand Terrace CA ≈1.5s -16 - - - Susie T 1
Event 1565-2017
1565a 2017-05-01 05:05 UT 2017-04-30 23:05 MDT US Selfridge ND ≈7.5s 0 ? ? ? Mikayla R 1
Event 1564-2017
1564a 2017-04-30 04:30 UT 2017-04-30 00:30 EDT US Syracuse NY ≈1.5s -13 - - Natalie M 3
Event 1563-2017
1563a 2017-04-28 03:15 UT 2017-04-27 23:15 EDT US Fryeburg ME ≈3.5s -11 ? ? - Steve B 3
Event 1561-2017
1561b 2017-04-27 22:40 UT 2017-04-27 18:40 AST? BR Campinápolis Mato Grosso ≈7.5s -18 - - - Marcos A 1
1561c 2017-04-27 22:40 UT 2017-04-27 18:40 AST? BR Mato Grosso ≈3.5s -28 - - ? Gensley G 1
1561d 2017-04-27 22:40 UT 2017-04-27 18:40 AST? BR Mato Grosso ≈7.5s -8 - - LUIZ M 3
1561e 2017-04-27 22:30 UT 2017-04-27 18:30 AST? BR Mato Grosso ≈3.5s -4 - - Gustavo c 2
1561f 2017-04-27 22:30 UT 2017-04-27 18:30 AST? BR Água Boa Mato Grosso ≈7.5s 0 - - - Michely R 1
1561g 2017-04-27 21:40 UT 2017-04-27 18:40 BST? BR Pará ≈7.5s -20 - - Higor B 1
1561h 2017-04-27 22:30 UT 2017-04-27 18:30 AST? BR Mato Grosso ≈7.5s 0 - - - Sheila P 1
1561i 2017-04-27 22:50 UT 2017-04-27 18:50 AST? BR Mato Grosso ≈3.5s 0 - - - Hollafe C 1
1561j 2017-04-27 23:10 UT 2017-04-27 19:10 AST? BR Lucas do Rio Verde Mato Grosso ≈1.5s -5 - - Magaiver C 3
1561k 2017-04-27 22:39 UT 2017-04-27 18:39 AST? BR Querência Mato Grosso ≈7.5s -8 - - - CACIO W 4
Event 1554-2017
1554a 2017-05-01 03:30 UT 2017-04-30 21:30 MDT US Idaho Falls ID ≈3.5s -8 - - Alex K 2
1554b 2017-05-01 03:30 UT 2017-04-30 21:30 MDT US Saint Anthony ID ≈1.5s -11 - - - Dan P 3
Event 1553-2017
1553a 2017-05-01 01:15 UT 2017-04-30 21:15 EDT US Greenville SC ≈3.5s -10 - ? - Ethan K 1
Event 1550-2017
1550a 2017-04-30 20:23 UT 2017-04-30 21:23 BST GB England ≈3.5s -11 ? ? ? Steven C 1
Event 1549-2017
1549a 2017-04-30 05:10 UT 2017-04-30 00:10 CDT US Houston TX <1s -26 ? - ? German A 1
Event 1548-2017
1548a 2017-04-30 03:10 UT 2017-04-29 22:10 CDT US Menahga MN ≈7.5s -13 ? ? - mary w 1
Event 1547-2017
1547a 2017-04-29 21:30 UT 2017-04-29 23:30 CEST FR Lapanouse Occitanie ≈1.5s -28 ? ? - marie claude b 1
Event 1546-2017
1546a 2017-04-29 10:30 UT 2017-04-29 06:30 EDT US Duffield VA ≈3.5s -10 - - - Paul H 3
Event 1545-2017
1545a 2017-04-29 05:50 UT 2017-04-29 01:50 EDT US Boston MA ≈1.5s -20 - - Chris P 2
Event 1544-2017
1544a 2017-04-22 06:23 UT 2017-04-21 23:23 PDT US Fullerton CA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Brian D 1
Event 1543-2017
1543a 2017-04-21 21:00 UT 2017-04-21 23:00 CEST FR Volx Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -12 - - pascale b 3
Event 1542-2017
1542a 2017-04-30 05:38 UT 2017-04-30 01:38 EDT US Brookline MA ≈3.5s -14 - - - Hannah B 1
1542b 2017-04-30 05:52 UT 2017-04-30 01:52 EDT US Framingham MA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Anthony D 2
1542c 2017-04-30 05:53 UT 2017-04-30 01:53 EDT US Dover MA ≈1.5s -6 - - - Ted R 3
1542d 2017-04-30 05:30 UT 2017-04-30 01:30 EDT US Tolland CT ≈1.5s -20 ? ? - Milo D 3
1542e 2017-04-30 05:52 UT 2017-04-30 01:52 EDT US Greene ME ≈3.5s -27 - - - David H 4
1542f 2017-04-30 05:53 UT 2017-04-30 01:53 EDT US Waitsfield VT ≈3.5s -14 - - - Eddie S 2
1542g 2017-04-30 06:00 UT 2017-04-30 02:00 EDT US Montpelier VT ≈7.5s -20 - - - Erin B 3
Event 1541-2017
1541a 2017-04-30 03:35 UT 2017-04-29 20:35 MST US Chandler AZ ≈3.5s -7 - - Charles B 3
Event 1540-2017
1540a 2017-04-30 01:30 UT 2017-04-29 21:30 EDT CA Godmanchester Québec ≈3.5s -20 - - Paolo B 2
Event 1539-2017
1539a 2017-04-29 22:45 UT 2017-04-29 18:45 EDT US Blountville TN ≈1.5s -20 ? ? ? SUE G 1
Event 1538-2017
1538a 2017-04-29 06:30 UT 2017-04-29 02:30 EDT US Boston MA ≈7.5s -22 - - - Cassandra V 3
Event 1537-2017
1537a 2017-04-30 00:15 UT 2017-04-29 20:15 EDT US Nashua NH ≈1.5s -18 - - - Holly S 3
Event 1536-2017
1536a 2017-04-29 23:50 UT 2017-04-29 19:50 EDT US Church Hill TN ≈3.5s -13 - - Charles D 1
1536b 2017-04-29 23:45 UT 2017-04-29 19:45 EDT US Seymour TN ≈7.5s -20 - - John M 2
1536c 2017-04-29 22:47 UT 2017-04-29 18:47 EDT US Newland NC ≈1.5s -10 - - - Debbie C 2
1536d 2017-04-29 23:46 UT 2017-04-29 19:46 EDT US Sevierville TN ≈3.5s -21 - - Shari F 3
Event 1535-2017
1535a 2017-04-29 23:45 UT 2017-04-30 01:45 CEST NL Rijnsburg Zuid-Holland ≈1.5s -22 - - - Remco F 1
1535b 2017-04-29 21:49 UT 2017-04-29 23:49 CEST NL ≈7.5s 0 ? ? - Kwestie B 3
1535c 2017-04-29 21:00 UT 2017-04-29 23:00 CEST NL Den Haag Zuid-Holland ≈3.5s -5 ? - ? R M 1