Fireball Reports

May 01, 2017 - May 31, 2017
Reports found: 752  in May 2017  Page 1 / 16
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3072-2017
3072a 2017-05-30 19:00 UT 2017-05-30 21:00 CEST AT Semriach Steiermark ≈7.5s -22 - - mich h 1
Event 2188-2017
2188a 2017-05-07 00:00 UT 2017-05-07 02:00 CEST FR Brive-la-Gaillarde Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈1.5s -22 - - - emanuel e 1
Event 2027-2017
2027a 2017-05-20 03:45 UT 2017-05-19 22:45 CDT US Fort Worth TX ≈3.5s -8 - Michael F 2
2027b 2017-05-20 04:57 UT 2017-05-19 23:57 CDT US Katy TX ≈3.5s -21 - - - Mike G 1
Event 2000-2017
2000a 2017-05-16 21:55 UT 2017-05-16 22:55 BST GB England ≈7.5s -6 - ? - Lynn B 2
Event 1958-2017
1958b 2017-05-05 23:33 UT 2017-05-05 20:33 -3 time zones BR Queimados Rio de Janeiro ≈3.5s -7 - - Gabriel B 1
Event 1929-2017
1929a 2017-05-25 02:30 UT 2017-05-24 21:30 CDT US OK ≈3.5s -28 ? ? Amy M 3
Event 1899-2017
1899a 2017-05-13 03:00 UT 2017-05-13 00:00 -3 time zones BR Amapá ≈3.5s -13 ? Jackson M 1
Event 1867-2017
1867a 2017-05-29 03:05 UT 2017-05-28 23:05 EDT US Wesley Chapel FL ≈7.5s -8 ? ? Bill R 2
Event 1855-2017
1855a 2017-05-27 00:00 UT 2017-05-27 02:00 CEST NL West-Terschelling Friesland ≈3.5s 0 - - - Ianthe V 1
Event 1842-2017
1842a 2017-05-31 09:41 UT 2017-05-31 01:41 AKDT US AK ≈1.5s -21 - - - George B 3
Event 1829-2017
1829a 2017-05-29 04:02 UT 2017-05-29 00:02 EDT US Spring Mills PA ≈7.5s -10 - - - linda c 5
Event 1822-2017
1822a 2017-05-28 19:15 UT 2017-05-28 21:15 CEST FR Saint-Ismier Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -5 - - Philippe F 1
Event 1821-2017
1821a 2017-05-28 02:06 UT 2017-05-27 22:06 EDT US Macon GA ≈20s -6 - - - Ronnie K 3
Event 1820-2017
1820a 2017-05-26 04:35 UT 2017-05-25 23:35 CDT US Lake Geneva WI ≈3.5s -11 - - - Bradley J 3
Event 1816-2017
1816a 2017-06-01 02:10 UT 2017-05-31 22:10 EDT US Conover NC ≈20s 0 - - ? Joshua S 1
Event 1815-2017
1815a 2017-06-01 00:40 UT 2017-05-31 20:40 EDT US Plumsted Township NJ ≈1.5s -11 - - Joe O 1
Event 1813-2017
1813a 2017-05-31 06:30 UT 2017-05-31 02:30 EDT US Newport TN ≈3.5s -10 - - - David M 1
Event 1812-2017
1812a 2017-05-31 03:18 UT 2017-05-30 23:18 EDT US Streetsboro OH <1s -4 - - - Mark B 1
Event 1811-2017
1811a 2017-05-30 02:15 UT 2017-05-29 21:15 CDT US Auxvasse MO ≈3.5s -10 - - Lori R 2
Event 1810-2017
1810a 2017-05-29 01:55 UT 2017-05-28 18:55 PDT US Arlington OR ≈7.5s -27 - ? Mary C 3
Event 1809-2017
1809a 2017-05-26 01:25 UT 2017-05-26 03:25 CEST FR Craponne-sur-Arzon Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈7.5s -7 - - José R 5
Event 1807-2017
1807a 2017-05-31 05:20 UT 2017-05-31 01:20 EDT US Charlottesville VA ≈1.5s -9 - - - Lisa L 3
Event 1806-2017
1806a 2017-05-31 04:20 UT 2017-05-30 21:20 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈1.5s -13 - - - Edward J 2
Event 1805-2017
1805a 2017-05-31 02:23 UT 2017-05-30 22:23 EDT US Greenville SC ≈3.5s -12 - - - Marc M 2
Event 1804-2017
1804a 2017-05-31 01:50 UT 2017-05-30 21:50 EDT US Berry KY ≈1.5s -8 ? ? Rebecca B 3
1804b 2017-05-31 02:08 UT 2017-05-30 22:08 EDT US Hinton WV ≈1.5s -12 - - ? Joshua Y 1
Event 1803-2017
1803a 2017-05-30 22:50 UT 2017-05-30 23:50 BST GB Denby Dale England <1s -8 - - - Marie S 1
1803b 2017-05-30 22:37 UT 2017-05-30 23:37 BST GB Penllech Wales ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Wilkinson P 3
1803c 2017-05-30 22:43 UT 2017-05-30 23:43 IST IE Salthill County Galway ≈1.5s -18 - - - John G 1
1803d 2017-05-30 22:43 UT 2017-05-30 23:43 BST GB Hartley Wintney England ≈3.5s -8 - - ? Spurgeon A 2
Event 1802-2017
1802a 2017-05-30 21:07 UT 2017-05-30 23:07 CEST IT Marling Trentino-Alto Adige ≈7.5s -8 ? ? Franz E 2
1802b 2017-05-30 21:09 UT 2017-05-30 23:09 CEST IT Barzago Lombardia ≈7.5s -6 - - - Marco B 5
1802c 2017-05-30 21:10 UT 2017-05-30 23:10 CEST HR Rijeka Primorsko-goranska županija ≈1.5s -13 - - - Dean D 3
1802d 2017-05-30 21:10 UT 2017-05-30 23:10 CEST AT Klagenfurt am Wörthersee Kärnten ≈7.5s -26 - - ? Manueö L 1
1802e 2017-05-30 21:11 UT 2017-05-30 23:11 CEST IT Bologna Emilia-Romagna ≈3.5s -14 - - - Filippo R 1
1802f 2017-05-30 21:12 UT 2017-05-30 23:12 CEST HR Senj Lika-Senj County ? -8 - - - Jure A 4
1802g 2017-05-30 21:15 UT 2017-05-30 23:15 CEST HR Buzdohanj Primorsko-goranska županija ≈3.5s -22 - - - Goran G 1
1802h 2017-05-30 21:15 UT 2017-05-30 23:15 CEST HR Ćikovići Primorsko-goranska županija ≈3.5s -10 ? ? ? Karlo M 2
1802i 2017-05-30 21:15 UT 2017-05-30 23:15 CEST HR Rijeka Primorsko-goranska županija ≈3.5s -13 - - - Ponisch A 1
1802j 2017-05-30 21:20 UT 2017-05-30 23:20 CEST IT Lombardy ≈7.5s -18 - - - Deb G 2
1802k 2017-05-30 21:25 UT 2017-05-30 23:25 CEST HR Viškovo Primorsko-goranska županija ≈3.5s -7 - - - Igor P 2
1802l 2017-05-30 21:15 UT 2017-05-30 23:15 CEST HR Rijeka Primorsko-goranska županija ≈7.5s -12 - - ? Dominik D 2
1802m 2017-05-30 21:00 UT 2017-05-30 23:00 CEST HR Barilović Karlovačka županija ≈3.5s -20 - - - Krešimir T 1
1802n 2017-05-30 21:10 UT 2017-05-30 23:10 CEST IT Santa Maria Piemonte ≈7.5s -11 - - - Pietro B 4
1802o 2017-05-30 21:15 UT 2017-05-30 23:15 CEST IT Bologna Emilia-Romagna ≈3.5s -13 - - daniele t 3
1802p 2017-05-30 21:10 UT 2017-05-30 23:10 CEST HR Ustrine Primorsko-goranska županija ≈3.5s -8 - - - Frantisek V 2
Event 1801-2017
1801a 2017-05-30 05:55 UT 2017-05-29 22:55 PDT US Yucca Valley CA ≈1.5s -16 - - - Dan C 3
Event 1800-2017
1800a 2017-05-29 02:30 UT 2017-05-28 22:30 EDT US Savannah GA ≈7.5s -14 - - - Joan W 1
Event 1799-2017
1799a 2017-05-27 21:06 UT 2017-05-27 23:06 CEST IT Roma Lazio ≈1.5s -5 ? ? Marta C 3