Fireball Reports

Aug 01, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017
Reports found: 2296  in August 2017  Page 1 / 46
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3286-2017
3286a 2017-08-02 02:15 UT 2017-08-01 22:15 EDT US Township of Taylorsville NC ≈3.5s -6 - - - Deborah M 3
Event 3272-2017
3272a 2017-08-19 02:30 UT 2017-08-18 19:30 PDT US Santa Paula CA ≈3.5s -26 - - Linda P 3
Event 3186-2017
3186a 2017-08-11 02:30 UT 2017-08-10 21:30 CDT US Nashville TN ≈3.5s -20 - - - Johanna W 3
Event 3127-2017
3127a 2017-08-25 03:30 UT 2017-08-24 22:30 CDT US Glencoe MN ≈1.5s -18 ? ? ? Joanna M 1
Event 3116-2017
3116a 2017-08-23 05:00 UT 2017-08-22 22:00 PDT US Everett WA ≈1.5s -8 ? ? ? Victoria F 3
Event 3089-2017
3089a 2017-08-09 04:15 UT 2017-08-08 22:15 MDT CA Kimberley British Columbia ≈7.5s -22 - - - katherine e 3
Event 3052-2017
3052a 2017-08-14 04:45 UT 2017-08-14 00:45 EDT US Atlanta GA ≈1.5s -6 - ? - Natalie B 1
Event 3045-2017
3045a 2017-08-02 05:15 UT 2017-08-01 22:15 PDT US Bellingham WA ≈3.5s -6 ? ? ? Susanne S 2
Event 3042-2017
3042a 2017-09-01 06:55 UT 2017-08-31 23:55 PDT US Seattle WA ≈1.5s -15 ? ? ? Sarah M 2
Event 3041-2017
3041a 2017-08-31 21:45 UT 2017-08-31 22:45 WEST PT Paranhos da Beira Guarda ? -13 - Robbie R 2
Event 3037-2017
3037a 2017-09-01 03:20 UT 2017-08-31 22:20 CDT US Dallas TX ≈1.5s 0 - - - Jack D 3
Event 3036-2017
3036a 2017-09-01 01:20 UT 2017-08-31 20:20 CDT US Marshall MO ≈1.5s -10 - - - Tom J 3
Event 3035-2017
3035a 2017-08-31 20:37 UT 2017-08-31 22:37 CEST NL Alphen aan den Rijn Zuid-Holland ≈3.5s -13 - - - Philippe N 2
Event 3034-2017
3034a 2017-08-31 19:30 UT 2017-08-31 20:30 BST GB Bletchley England ≈1.5s -7 - - - Daniel O 4
Event 3033-2017
3033a 2017-08-27 05:15 UT 2017-08-27 00:15 CDT US Maddock ND ≈1.5s -6 - - ? Levi J 4
Event 3032-2017
3032a 2017-08-24 02:00 UT 2017-08-24 03:00 BST GB Royal Wootton Bassett England ≈1.5s -23 - - - Brown H 1
Event 3031-2017
3031a 2017-08-22 06:30 UT 2017-08-22 01:30 CDT US Austin TX ≈3.5s -8 - - - David L 1
Event 3030-2017
3030a 2017-08-31 13:30 UT 2017-08-31 19:00 IST IN Puducherry Puducherry ≈3.5s -15 - - - Divyanshu K 1
Event 3029-2017
3029a 2017-08-31 13:10 UT 2017-08-31 06:10 PDT US Santa Cruz CA ≈3.5s -13 - - - sara t 1
3029b 2017-08-31 13:11 UT 2017-08-31 06:11 PDT US Pittsburg CA ≈1.5s -13 ? - ? Darlene T 3
3029c 2017-08-31 13:12 UT 2017-08-31 06:12 PDT US Los Gatos CA ≈1.5s -11 - - ? Megan J 1
3029d 2017-08-31 13:11 UT 2017-08-31 06:11 PDT US San Jose CA ≈3.5s -22 - - - Matt J 2
3029e 2017-08-31 13:10 UT 2017-08-31 06:10 PDT US San Jose CA ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Bethany N 2
3029f 2017-08-31 13:10 UT 2017-08-31 06:10 PDT US Alameda CA ≈1.5s -13 - - - Danielle D 2
3029g 2017-08-31 13:11 UT 2017-08-31 06:11 PDT US Garden Valley CA ≈7.5s -26 - - - Connie N 1
3029h 2017-08-31 13:10 UT 2017-08-31 06:10 PDT US Citrus Heights CA ≈1.5s -14 - - - Ruxandra N 1
3029i 2017-08-31 13:10 UT 2017-08-31 06:10 PDT US San Ramon CA ≈3.5s -11 ? ? - L F 1
3029j 2017-08-31 13:15 UT 2017-08-31 06:15 PDT US Madera CA ≈1.5s -19 - - WILLIAM G 1
3029k 2017-08-31 13:10 UT 2017-08-31 06:10 PDT US Grass Valley CA <1s -24 - - - Sean O 3
3029l 2017-08-31 13:05 UT 2017-08-31 06:05 PDT US San Francisco CA <1s -9 - - Steve K 2
3029m 2017-08-31 13:10 UT 2017-08-31 06:10 PDT US Rocklin CA ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Avery L 2
3029n 2017-08-31 13:10 UT 2017-08-31 06:10 PDT US Reno NV ≈3.5s -28 - - - Iliana H 1
3029o 2017-08-31 13:10 UT 2017-08-31 06:10 PDT US Citrus Heights CA ≈3.5s -18 - - - Peter L 4
3029p 2017-08-31 13:10 UT 2017-08-31 06:10 PDT US Danville CA ≈3.5s -22 - - - B G 3
3029q 2017-08-31 13:11 UT 2017-08-31 06:11 PDT US Modesto CA ≈3.5s -25 - - - Evelyn L 1
3029r 2017-08-31 13:12 UT 2017-08-31 06:12 PDT US Carson City NV ≈1.5s -20 - - - Laura B 3
3029s 2017-08-31 13:15 UT 2017-08-31 06:15 PDT US Los Gatos CA ≈1.5s -20 ? ? Clark J 2
3029t 2017-08-31 13:14 UT 2017-08-31 06:14 PDT US Plymouth CA <1s -9 ? ? Benito L 1
3029u 2017-08-31 13:10 UT 2017-08-31 06:10 PDT US CA ≈3.5s -13 - - Michael A 2
3029v 2017-08-31 13:08 UT 2017-08-31 06:08 PDT US Cameron Park CA ≈3.5s -23 - - - jim d 3
Event 3028-2017
3028a 2017-08-31 07:39 UT 2017-08-31 00:39 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈3.5s -12 - - - Patricia R 1
3028b 2017-08-31 07:30 UT 2017-08-31 00:30 PDT US San Diego CA ≈1.5s -24 - - - Melodie H 3
Event 3027-2017
3027a 2017-08-31 07:18 UT 2017-08-31 00:18 PDT US San Francisco CA ≈3.5s -9 ? ? - Mar R 3
Event 3026-2017
3026a 2017-08-31 06:07 UT 2017-08-31 01:07 CDT US ≈1.5s -13 - - - Wesley B 2
Event 3025-2017
3025a 2017-08-31 05:52 UT 2017-08-30 22:52 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈3.5s -19 - - - Mandy B 3
3025b 2017-08-31 06:30 UT 2017-08-30 23:30 PDT US Vista CA ≈1.5s -13 ? ? ? Lupe M 3
Event 3024-2017
3024a 2017-08-31 05:45 UT 2017-08-31 01:45 EDT US Woodland MI ≈45s -27 - - Edith F 3
Event 3023-2017
3023a 2017-08-31 04:50 UT 2017-08-30 22:50 MDT US Bozeman MT ≈1.5s -20 - - Bonnie k 2
Event 3022-2017
3022a 2017-08-31 03:35 UT 2017-08-31 04:35 BST GB Rotherham England ≈3.5s -6 ? - ? C 2
Event 3021-2017
3021a 2017-08-31 03:14 UT 2017-08-30 23:14 EDT US North Andover MA ≈1.5s -13 ? ? - Jessica M 1